ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

chukahae
post Nov 21 2021, 11:11 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 21 2021, 11:01 AM)
The payment is recorded at Shopeepay instantly. May check the order details at the Nando order site (not app) under history, if not mistaken. I didn't check for the Chillies after making the order, but you can try refreshing the app.
Yes. It is reflected instantly in shopeepay and I can see the order in my order. Perhaps, the chillies are not yet reflected as my order status is scheduled.
chukahae
post Nov 21 2021, 11:49 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 21 2021, 11:15 AM)
try refreshing the app.
How to refresh the app? I log out and log in back still not reflected.
chukahae
post Nov 21 2021, 12:04 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 21 2021, 11:58 AM)
I just 'pull' the screen down and release. Note, I did this upon collection. So if doesn't work, do that again later.
Thanks. I will refresh the app again after pick up.

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 21 2021, 12:01 PM)
how much is the bill?
Above rm30.

Anyway, the "newrm5" code get invalid error after I try to apply it. Fully redeemed I guess.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Nov 21 2021, 12:09 PM
chukahae
post Nov 21 2021, 12:26 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 21 2021, 12:14 PM)
try use capital NEWRM5
I did that and got that error.

chukahae
post Nov 21 2021, 12:39 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 21 2021, 12:31 PM)
I guess can only use 1 time?

I redeemed 1x before. just now tested same invalid promo.
I never used the code before. Now regretting not using it earlier. sweat.gif
chukahae
post Nov 21 2021, 03:29 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 21 2021, 11:58 AM)
I just 'pull' the screen down and release. Note, I did this upon collection. So if doesn't work, do that again later.
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 21 2021, 12:31 PM)
I guess can only use 1 time?

I redeemed 1x before. just now tested same invalid promo.
Got mine. I believe the double chillies are reflected when they started preparing the orders if you set to pick up later at specified time. Otherwise, it is instant.

chukahae
post Nov 24 2021, 01:09 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 24 2021, 11:19 AM)
just ordered nando's pickup

NEWRM5 voucher RM5 discount
ShopeePay RM3 cashback

thumbsup.gif

p/s: I also set pickup in the afternoon, in order to "secure" shopeepay cashback  laugh.gif  2X chillis not credited (as expected from your experience). order status = SCHEDULED
Apparently I can apply the NEWRM5 today. Wondering why I couldn't applied it last Sunday. System hiccup I guess.
chukahae
post Dec 1 2021, 11:15 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ Dec 1 2021, 11:11 AM)
I spent more than RM20 at 99 around 9.50am. No RM6 CB too. Only meagre coins  vmad.gif
Earned rm6 cb at 10:44 a.m. Checked your shopee pay transaction again perhaps? A delay might be.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Dec 1 2021, 11:16 AM
chukahae
post Dec 1 2021, 07:05 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 1 2021, 04:36 PM)
just bought 3x PAM voucher RM2-1.20

1x bought earlier at midnight

Added on
1 x bought at around 8 a.m.
3 x bought at around 6 p.m.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Dec 1 2021, 07:05 PM
chukahae
post Dec 3 2021, 09:19 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ Dec 1 2021, 11:33 AM)
No CB until now. Only get 1% coins  cry.gif
Today is my turn to get 1% coins cb. cry.gif

I got it for payment at outlet where I previously received rm3/rm6 cb. Thus I believe it is not related to duitnow qr and it is one of the possible cb to be received if you use shopeepay.

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Dec 1 2021, 10:07 PM)
Is this 1% promo only for 1 Dec or for other days as well?
It didnt seem to mention here that u hav to use DuitNow QR but it was mentioned in another promo banner earlier
I got it today. Thus I believe it is applicable for payments on 1 Dec onwards. Not necessarily duitnow qr as long as it is through shopeepay.

Just a speculation. If daily rm3 cb depleted, probably will get 1% coins cb.
chukahae
post Dec 4 2021, 07:35 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 4 2021, 09:15 AM)
Just a speculation. When daily rm3 cb promo ends on 31/12/21, probably will get 1% coins cb.  brows.gif

Franking speaking, 1% CB is better return than a lot of credit cards (general).  tongue.gif
Very possible. Though imo 1% cashback is more beneficial than 1% coinsback. Some of us might frequently use shopee pay but not its online shopping platform.
chukahae
post Dec 6 2021, 03:13 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 4 2021, 08:01 PM)
That's the goal. Use Shoppee or let the coinback expire
The opposite could happen as well. Users go back to other e-wallets when daily cb end.
chukahae
post Dec 7 2021, 02:09 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 6 2021, 07:28 PM)
I’m confused. Is the link for the rm4 cb? There is no option to pay using shopee pay. Only online banking.
chukahae
post Dec 7 2021, 02:44 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 7 2021, 02:26 PM)
did you read above posts?
I read after I have posted. Thanks for clarification.
chukahae
post Dec 12 2021, 12:11 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 12 2021, 11:21 AM)
total 5x today lo. if you sapu already midnite, you get to buy the leftover
However, I only able to buy 1x for sb voucher at midnight. Later none. 5x quota for specific merchants only? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by chukahae: Dec 12 2021, 12:13 PM
chukahae
post Jan 3 2022, 05:00 PM

675 posts

Anyone experience missing cb using shopeepay vouchers today?

Edit: Received all cb. Just half an hour delay.

This post has been edited by chukahae: Jan 3 2022, 05:18 PM
chukahae
post Jan 3 2022, 05:26 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jan 3 2022, 05:18 PM)
everyday also missing lah. wait few hours then should receive
First time experience this. Before this the cb is quite immediate. I guess this is the way going forward.
chukahae
post Jan 21 2022, 04:10 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2022, 11:48 AM)
Ini tahun, Tan Sri Kuching's BFF (ie Tan Sri Rimau) kasi manyak Ang Pow... Meow Huat Meow Huat... RM8 + RM3 Ang Pow...

Would like to do the same but today quota fully redeemed ady. sweat.gif
chukahae
post Feb 12 2022, 12:26 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(paradiseisland8 @ Feb 12 2022, 10:09 AM)
I have rm 5 7/11 voucher(from farm), only rm 3 credit in shopee pay, if  i buy something rm6, using the voucher will payment go through?
Yes. rm1 will be deducted from your shopeepay wallet.
chukahae
post May 3 2022, 05:20 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ May 3 2022, 04:20 PM)
Now, the steps is :

We scan their QR... not they scan our QR...
Scan their qr also don’t get.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0369sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:12 AM