ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

LostAndFound
post May 10 2022, 09:49 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 10 2022, 09:47 AM)
Yea, that is my main motivation. Rate of using is slower than rate of earning. As a matter of fact, I am making a trip to pharmacy later just to try it out and then to petronas to ask if they accept shopeepay already biggrin.gif
How do you earn so well? Isn't it easy to use (most purchase on shopee can get the coins to pay 25%)?
LostAndFound
post Jun 22 2022, 10:38 AM

6,260 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by LostAndFound: Jun 22 2022, 02:50 PM
LostAndFound
post Aug 10 2022, 11:44 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Aug 10 2022, 11:40 AM)
Shopee not allow to check out SSPN Prime....

unable to click continue after key-in amount...cannot select anything either.

Likely not getting account list from PTPTN (actually that page supposed to select account).
LostAndFound
post Oct 16 2022, 06:41 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Oct 15 2022, 08:21 PM)
something wrong with shoppee creidt card topup to shoppee e wallet? I try topup but it failed and ask to contact bank. Didn't even trigger the TAC page. I try with TnG eWallet topup with same credit card immediately after and no issue.
Not sure if it's changed, but last time when I used Shopee CC (when first released) you don't get any reward for topping up ewallet, only for purchase directly. Why are you using it to top up ewallet?
LostAndFound
post Oct 29 2022, 09:43 AM

6,260 posts

Worked last night after dinner.
LostAndFound
post May 17 2024, 10:41 PM

6,260 posts

Huh my wife just told me she got the ShopeePay ban that fruitie mentioned. Looks like Shopee trying to confirm who all their customers are.... my account not affected though thankfully. Now to provide all the requested documents....

This post has been edited by LostAndFound: May 17 2024, 10:42 PM
LostAndFound
post Jun 10 2025, 12:34 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 9 2025, 05:52 PM)
Already 9/6 n yet shopeepay>sspn since 1/6 not credited yet.
My transactions from 2/6, 4/6, 5/6 all already reflected currently.
LostAndFound
post Jul 17 2025, 08:26 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Jul 16 2025, 02:30 PM)
pay DBKL at Pos counter last sunday, suprise still have 10% rebate. pay rm200 via spaylater.
still got outstanding cukai, save for next month if it still have 10% rebate  icon_idea.gif
Sorry, am new to SPayLater, never looked into it. This rebate need to collect any voucher or is auto on spend? Need to use SPayLater app or can use standard Shopee app?
LostAndFound
post Aug 9 2025, 10:14 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(gclee @ Aug 9 2025, 09:12 AM)
Last weekend I've been clearing my SPL balance via my Maybank Credit card, the amount was cleared in Shopee but still not reflected in my credit card yet till now. Was worried it will eventually been posted under a different transaction date.  Anyone experiencing the same recently?
I cleared multiple SPayLater bills with my Maybank2Kard Amex Platinum on 27th July. All reflected accordingly (including cashback received on 31st July).
LostAndFound
post Aug 19 2025, 08:35 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 19 2025, 11:46 AM)
Is it normal that previously, when I scanned the merchant's DuitNow QR, it could only deduct from my SPay balance, but yesterday, when I tried again, having reloaded it in advance, knowing it would deduct from SPay, this time it showed SPL? sweat.gif Previous two visits showed only SPay. sweat.gif
I have seen before that it doesn't allow SPayLater even on a merchant which I have use SPayLater before. Don't know why....
LostAndFound
post Aug 25 2025, 10:01 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(jerebubu @ Aug 25 2025, 09:21 AM)
i'm seeing lazada having rm3 off paying ptptn, thought it will have processing fee as well, but still save at least rm2.5 for a kopi peng smile.gif
The RM3 is from coins or from vouchers?
LostAndFound
post Sep 1 2025, 05:42 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 1 2025, 04:59 PM)
It no longer appear in this month's tnc.
I'm a late-comer, may I know where to find this TNC?
LostAndFound
post Sep 25 2025, 04:14 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Sep 25 2025, 03:13 PM)
SPayLater have 3% coin back
Quite a few credit cards have higher than that for petrol. Wouldn't prioritize that 3% unless really no better option. Cash to statement is better than coins which need to be spent as part of a transaction.
LostAndFound
post Nov 2 2025, 07:34 PM

6,260 posts

My experience (1st Nov evening) is that voucher is not auto applied. I claimed it, then paid one bill, didn't get the voucher used. I had to open the SPay app to the qr code screen, click and select the voucher, then only show the qr code to the machine.

0.0344sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:05 AM