Toyota Altis 2007-1.8G For sales, For Sale

TSCashZ
post May 5 2019, 06:12 PM, updated 5y ago

Direct owner, all condition are good. Usual maintenance record are keeping for future buyer viewing. There are no worry about any additional maintenance in future, because it is Toyota.

Dun expect new conditions because it was 11 years already, u buy and u drive as usual would be no problem, not to show off purpose.... Unless you wanna spend another 2k for body painting. Engine condition still can perform to 180km/h easily if you dare.

hakimnen
post May 8 2019, 10:13 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(CashZ @ May 5 2019, 06:12 PM)
Direct owner, all condition are good. Usual maintenance record are keeping for future buyer viewing. There are no worry about any additional maintenance in future, because it is Toyota.

Dun expect new conditions because it was 11 years already, u buy and u drive as usual would be no problem, not to show off purpose.... Unless you wanna spend another 2k for body painting. Engine condition still can perform to 180km/h easily if you dare.
Hi

PM me your orice and location. interested
cruizer
post May 6 2020, 07:31 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(CashZ @ May 5 2019, 06:12 PM)

Best to state price too.

0.0131sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:10 AM