18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Discussion Copa America Venezuela 2007, Brazil Champions !

haobeck
post Jun 29 2007, 11:08 AM

~ n!c3 b0dy ~
1,434 posts

u guys so lucky..
enjoy watching the game..

but i enjoy watching livescore... sad.gif sad.gif
Va Va Voom
post Jun 29 2007, 11:43 AM

361 posts

Match highlights between Argentina Vs USA

http://footballocks.net/index.php/318/arge...usa-highlights/

Match highlights between Paraguay Vs Columbia

http://footballocks.net/index.php/317/para...bia-highlights/
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 29 2007, 12:17 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

yo how many match played dy ah?dam i miss a lot of copa shit since i got so worked up 4 college work. sweat.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jun 29 2007, 12:18 PM
idevonz
post Jun 29 2007, 01:58 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jun 29 2007, 10:37 AM)
Paul Masefield is bearable but can someone please shoot Shebby??!!?! mad.gif His commentary is pedestrian at best. At one point he went, "That's right Veron, it doesn't matter how big name a player you are, you still have to put on your shin pads right, and your socks.. erm you socks right", or something to that effect.

I wake up every morning now looking forward to a good game of football, and then I hear the ever so distinctive voice of one Shebby Singh. Credit to Paul Masefield for not giving him a smack to the head. Waking up to Shebby is like getting up in the morning, gazing at the sun rise from the horizon, listening to the birds singing, taking in a breath of fresh air, looking forward to a great day ahead, only to discover your dog has died.
thats rite.. i muted my tv when i heard shebby voice.. he sarks at commentating, yapping n yapping bout wat lar.. haiyo shakehead.gif
wayne_chen
post Jun 29 2007, 02:50 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Hooray Argetina won USA by 4-1....
sanfa
post Jun 29 2007, 03:51 PM

man from earth
760 posts

huhuhuhu...
can somebody list match schedule with time showing at astro???
huhu, dun have astro at home...
need 2 tumpang my frenz house...
Reeson
post Jun 29 2007, 04:14 PM

599 posts

anybody know when the Argentina vs USA repeat on Astro?
codottcomott
post Jun 29 2007, 04:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 29 2007, 03:51 PM)
huhuhuhu...
can somebody list match schedule with time showing at astro???
huhu, dun have astro at home...
need 2 tumpang my frenz house...
go check first page there is listing for it.
hax123
post Jun 29 2007, 05:06 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jun 29 2007, 10:37 AM)
Paul Masefield is bearable but can someone please shoot Shebby??!!?! mad.gif His commentary is pedestrian at best. At one point he went, "That's right Veron, it doesn't matter how big name a player you are, you still have to put on your shin pads right, and your socks.. erm you socks right", or something to that effect.

I wake up every morning now looking forward to a good game of football, and then I hear the ever so distinctive voice of one Shebby Singh. Credit to Paul Masefield for not giving him a smack to the head. Waking up to Shebby is like getting up in the morning, gazing at the sun rise from the horizon, listening to the birds singing, taking in a breath of fresh air, looking forward to a great day ahead, only to discover your dog has died.
hahaha. totally! i have the same opinion. what's wif the socks u'd think:shakehead:
and also he's gone on and on having his i-told-you-so speech about the lack of pace in the argie's defence when the american scored. argh...that's so farking annoying man
Duke Red
post Jun 29 2007, 05:34 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(hax123 @ Jun 29 2007, 05:06 PM)
also he's gone on and on having his i-told-you-so speech about the lack of pace in the argie's defence when the american scored. argh...that's so farking annoying man
biggrin.gif I remember that as well. Something about Ayala being a great player but lacks pace and Milito being... can't remember the word he used.
scorps
post Jun 29 2007, 06:09 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

some pics argentina vs US

scorps
post Jun 29 2007, 06:11 PM

9,572 posts

scorps
post Jun 29 2007, 06:18 PM

9,572 posts

bravobronzo
post Jun 30 2007, 10:24 AM

MALAYSIAN
547 posts

TSrhoyo
post Jun 30 2007, 01:25 PM

-
2,800 posts

tomorrows match :

01 July 0355 Round 2: Bolivia vs Uruguay
01 July 0610 Round 2: Venezuela vs Paraguay

looks like uruguay must bounce back to qualify for the quaterfinals .

GrandElf
post Jun 30 2007, 05:16 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jun 29 2007, 05:34 PM)
biggrin.gif I remember that as well. Something about Ayala being a great player but lacks pace and Milito being... can't remember the word he used.
i know it...he saying that milito is the SLOWEST defender that i have ever seen.... doh.gif ....give me a break....so how quick is Shebby as a defender for Malaysia?? shakehead.gif ...everyone also know when u play a ball behind the defender there is hardly a chance for the defender to chase it back becoz the defender need to turn around before start chasing the ball...... whistling.gif
hax123
post Jun 30 2007, 10:50 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jun 30 2007, 05:16 PM)
i know it...he saying that milito is the SLOWEST defender that i have ever seen.... doh.gif ....give me a break....so how quick is Shebby as a defender for Malaysia?? shakehead.gif ...everyone also know when u play a ball behind the defender there is hardly a chance for the defender to chase it back becoz the defender need to turn around before start chasing the ball...... whistling.gif
the thing is, shebby keep on preaching about the same old pace issue, like a foul is seen as a professional foul because the defender lack of pace..

... and on some other occasions i cant remember...

if u noticed, right before aimar 3rd goal, he said the wings lack pace, or something like that...but right after aimar's goal, he said "now we see the classic of argentina...blah blah blah" ... that's how inconsistent his commentaries are.

it's only 1st round copa, and im alr sick of shebby's voice

GrandElf
post Jun 30 2007, 11:20 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(hax123 @ Jun 30 2007, 10:50 PM)
the thing is, shebby keep on preaching about the same old pace issue, like a foul is seen as a professional foul because the defender lack of pace..

... and on some other occasions i cant remember...

if u noticed, right before aimar 3rd goal, he said the wings lack pace, or something like that...but right after aimar's goal, he said "now we see the classic of argentina...blah blah blah" ... that's how inconsistent his commentaries are.

it's only 1st round copa, and im alr sick of shebby's voice
yay....n i rather hear bac those boring south american commentator...at least they will shout GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!(errmm...dunno how long they can shout it... tongue.gif )
Va Va Voom
post Jul 1 2007, 12:07 PM

361 posts

Match highlights between Bolivia Vs Uruguay

http://footballocks.net/index.php/326/boli...uay-highlights/

Match highlights between Venezuela Vs Peru

http://footballocks.net/index.php/327/vene...eru-highlights/
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 1 2007, 12:13 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Jun 30 2007, 11:20 PM)
yay....n i rather hear bac those boring south american commentator...at least they will shout GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!(errmm...dunno how long they can shout it... tongue.gif )
15 seconds max i say laugh.gif anyway the astro commentaries sux doh.gif wish they got put sky sports commentaries instead of paul n shebby shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jul 1 2007, 12:14 PM

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:03 AM