Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Ambank stole my money.., maybe??

wingcross
post Jun 24 2007, 04:54 PM

603 posts

hi ... the best way is if u dun received any call from them, write a letter to bnm. do u have the proof of it ? like documents and so on.

i deal with them before and personally helped a client complained them, two week time it was solved.

damn problematic lar this ambank.

if i dun reply back in this thread, pm me.

Added on June 24, 2007, 4:56 pm
QUOTE(Alternation @ Jun 23 2007, 11:48 PM)
Sorry out of topic.

My gf's sis withdrawed RM500 from C***B***, but only 400 come out. Went to report and they told her they will investigate. Then they said its not their fault ...  wht to do? Sue them over the 100 bux? report police? V can do no sh*t!

If they do this to 5% of their customer per day, they can afford to close down their investment, loan, credit card and etc departments.

But say if they r not intentional. I think its wiser to withdraw money in smaller amounts ... mayb it will lessen the percentage of this things happening.
we can do shit. through bnm. smile.gif

one of my client lost RM 2 K because of the scratch and win coupon. everyone told her it was hopeless, in two week times, i wrote some letters, and two weeks time, the company call her to collect her money.

it can be done. but u need all the document proofs. smile.gif
and some guidance

This post has been edited by wingcross: Jun 24 2007, 04:56 PM
wingcross
post Jun 24 2007, 07:42 PM

603 posts

I am not. but everyone can do it as long they did it according to the procedure. if banks issues, refer to bnm.

in a bank or any institutions, u may go to the counter and complained, but most of the time, they will just put aside the issues. If you write a letter to BNM, the BNM rep will send a letter to their CEO asking for explanations. of course a CC will be send to you as well.

just make sure everything u submit got photocopy and make sure he sign on it as he has accepted it. Name, the acceptance date with the bank chop.

Then he wont simply simply do loo. smile.gif hope it helps.

wingcross
post Jun 25 2007, 04:45 PM

603 posts

my direct and indirect clients faced two problems before. Claims which they dun want processed until BNM inquiry them. tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2007, 4:46 pmIf NextG card is so good, and profitable to the bank, i am sure other banks would come out with different brand of cards. This is business mah.

but maybank so big also didnt do that. something is amiss.

Added on June 25, 2007, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Jun 23 2007, 05:36 PM)
the story is like this..i doing bulk from ebay and one forumer bank in through counter to my nexg card and the process is in my transaction hystory but the fund never credited to my acc.. already called them and they tell me will call me back but WTF??? one week and no single call from them. what do i need to do right now? already go to branch but still same answer...
hi, can you try to go their AMbank branch again for further inquiry ? see their manager if possible. ask for a period, maybe 3 days since u call them before. Ask them for investigation results (usually no results) and tell them to refund (hopefully they dun come out with any excuses)

IF they did, ask for the excuses to print out and make sure the manager sign and chop on it even its printed and doesn't required signature bullshit. By signing on it, he know you are going tobe serious. and he will too. biggrin.gif

then we can proceed with the BNM thing. I found the address already. hehe.

This post has been edited by wingcross: Jun 25 2007, 04:50 PM

0.0155sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:51 AM