QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jun 28 2007, 11:44 AM)
U CAN CAME TO MY WORKSHOP TO INSTALL ..
COMPRESSOR + EXPENSION VALVE + DRIER + COLING COIL +WORKMANSHIP+
AIR-COND OIL + R134a GAS + VACUM = RM680
...COIL GOT 1 YEAR WARRANTY
AND THEN I FREE ONE A/C OIL TREAMENT TO U (WORTH RM45)..
bro, i wan ask u for the price of myvi compressor..myvi 1.3...i wan recond if u have..tq..pls give me the price plus installationCOMPRESSOR + EXPENSION VALVE + DRIER + COLING COIL +WORKMANSHIP+
AIR-COND OIL + R134a GAS + VACUM = RM680
...COIL GOT 1 YEAR WARRANTY
AND THEN I FREE ONE A/C OIL TREAMENT TO U (WORTH RM45)..
Added on January 8, 2011, 1:22 am
QUOTE(kurtcobain420 @ Jan 8 2011, 01:21 AM)
bro, i wan ask u for the price of myvi compressor..myvi 1.3...i wan recond if u have..tq..pls give me the price plus installation
bro..if u can pls msg me at tis number 0123986966..just text me k..dun call, my fon cant hear..hehe..tq bro..tq so muchAdded on January 8, 2011, 1:25 am
QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Aug 5 2007, 01:59 PM)
bro..pls give me the price for myvi compressor recond..pls pls pls..pls give the price plus installation..i really need to change my compressor but many shops are too expensive..pls give me a good price..you can text me at 0123986966...This post has been edited by kurtcobain420: Jan 8 2011, 01:25 AM
Jan 8 2011, 01:21 AM

0.0350sec