Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

deansixers
post Jun 22 2009, 08:41 PM

Bro,

My Honda CRV 02(iVtec) compressor not working got sound coming form the compressor and now it only blowing air.... sweat.gif I was told by one of the workshop here that my air-cond compressor spoil already. Need to get one... How much?
deansixers
post Jun 24 2009, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jun 23 2009, 10:33 AM)
bro...i have new one.. laugh.gif
but is not ori ...is made in china one..but i sell a lot ,so far still ok... icon_rolleyes.gif
rm850 only...(modified to denso type but new) thumbup.gif
Is the price include installation service? And is it still negotiable?
Limited budget biggrin.gif
deansixers
post Jun 25 2009, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jun 25 2009, 09:57 AM)
no...just the price for the compressor nod.gif
if u wnt ..i try ask my manager to discount a bit to u... laugh.gif
If that the case how much is your installation? If okay with my budget then I will contact you for an appointment nod.gif

Not to forget I will ask for discount when I see you.... brows.gif
deansixers
post Jun 25 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jun 25 2009, 09:25 PM)
laugh.gif okok....will discount to u...
but the installation fee i need ask my friend...coz i no dare to repair crv 02yr.. sweat.gif

give me a call ,when u wnt come  notworthy.gif
012 289 0077 elwin

dun worry ...my friend can handle    thumbup.gif
Appreciate if you can help to check with your friend on the installation cost. If okay I will plan my time and give you a call. Thanks for the help thumbup.gif
deansixers
post Jun 28 2009, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jun 26 2009, 12:18 PM)
laugh.gif bro...the installation will around rm190+- (plus r134a gas) notworthy.gif
How long will it take to install?

0.0242sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:15 PM