100 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

cincaluk
post Nov 9 2010, 12:29 PM

bro,

i'm driving a myvi 1.3, the car is about 2years+..yesterday, the air cond suddenly goes hot..

i went to one of the air cond shop to check. The gas is full, no leakage, but that guy said the compressor kaput already...

to change it would require rm400++....

I would need a 2nd opinion..if let say the worse case is to change the compressor, how much is it (all inclusive)?..

thx
rebel_azri
post Nov 9 2010, 12:44 PM

22 posts

bro.im driving honda civic eg8 sr4.my air cond whole system broke down already.the air cond fan not moving.turning on the air cond will blow hot air.so basically the whole thing gone already.what is the price for recon compressor+cooling coil+valve+air cond fan+gas+workmanship+anything related to air cond?btw student price dont have ka?hehe.
TSNYH_Aircond
post Nov 9 2010, 01:29 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(cincaluk @ Nov 9 2010, 12:29 PM)
bro,

i'm driving a myvi 1.3, the car is about 2years+..yesterday, the air cond suddenly goes hot..

i went to one of the air cond shop to check. The gas is full, no leakage, but that guy said the compressor kaput already...

to change it would require rm400++....

I would need a 2nd opinion..if let say the worse case is to change the compressor, how much is it (all inclusive)?..

thx
laugh.gif bro..I think is ur magnet clutch damage only...
The magnet clutch is rm 190 only ..^^

Added on November 9, 2010, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(rebel_azri @ Nov 9 2010, 12:44 PM)
bro.im driving honda civic eg8 sr4.my air cond whole system broke down already.the air cond fan not moving.turning on the air cond will blow hot air.so basically the whole thing gone already.what is the price for recon compressor+cooling coil+valve+air cond fan+gas+workmanship+anything related to air cond?btw student price dont have ka?hehe.
Rm900-1200 only ^^

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Nov 9 2010, 01:31 PM
cincaluk
post Nov 9 2010, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Nov 9 2010, 01:29 PM)
laugh.gif bro..I think is ur magnet clutch damage only...
The magnet clutch is rm 190 only ..^^
seriously?? ohmy.gif ..I'll try to cilok from office within this week to have you look at it... rclxms.gif ...btw, what time you open & close shop?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Nov 12 2010, 11:11 PM

102 posts

9.30am-6pm
give my bro a call 1st ..b4 u come ..

012-616 8189 ah long ^^
**so sorry for late reply **
hafizushi
post Nov 14 2010, 05:43 PM

28 posts

guys just wanted to know how long it takes just to change/install new compressor and some other part related to compressor???
TSNYH_Aircond
post Nov 16 2010, 10:05 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(hafizushi @ Nov 14 2010, 05:43 PM)
guys just wanted to know how long it takes just to change/install new compressor and some other part related to compressor???
cant just replace compressor if ur air cond system dirty oledi.. sweat.gif
need few hour ~
RonnyEM
post Dec 2 2010, 03:06 AM

15 posts

bro quote me the price for checking and servicing (myvi ac) and wheres ur shop smile.gif FOC checking ar?

This post has been edited by RonnyEM: Dec 2 2010, 03:07 AM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Dec 2 2010, 07:26 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(RonnyEM @ Dec 2 2010, 03:06 AM)
bro quote me the price for checking and servicing (myvi ac) and wheres ur shop smile.gif FOC checking ar?
my shop at rawang..just check 1st..see what wrong~~
yup~~checking is free laugh.gif

nod.gif plz call 012-616 8189(ah long) b4 u come ...thx
hakim_bv
post Dec 3 2010, 02:40 PM

After replacing my Kancil 850 AC compressor for 1 week, the AC switch on the dashboard burnt (the casing melting), 3 times replace 20A fuse. Is it becos of compressor current leak or the switch itself? How to check? I already open it, clean & install back but only can last for 30 min driving.
vincentbeckham
post Dec 3 2010, 05:10 PM

i having a problem wit my avanza, when the engine start, it hv no prob...cool air n strong wind, as time goes by....it become hot air...lik no gas...n i mean 'like'....i did refill the gas las time whn i 1st tot no gas

here the weird trick i use...switch the temperature to lowest, wait for around few minute(sometimes fast sometimes slow) thn switch it back around 3 quarter cool....VOILA!!! is cool again....is been few month i use tis little trick...

i wonder wht is the prob...heard frm my fren tht is my engine compressor prob, if is true hw much do it wil cost me 2 repair it???
RonnyEM
post Dec 4 2010, 01:57 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Dec 2 2010, 07:26 PM)
my shop at rawang..just check 1st..see what wrong~~
yup~~checking is free  laugh.gif

nod.gif plz call 012-616 8189(ah long) b4 u come ...thx
bro can pm me ur address ka? xD will visit u recently..
TSNYH_Aircond
post Dec 4 2010, 11:19 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(hakim_bv @ Dec 3 2010, 02:40 PM)
After replacing my Kancil 850 AC compressor for 1 week, the AC switch on the dashboard burnt (the casing melting), 3 times replace 20A fuse. Is it becos of compressor current leak or the switch itself? How to check? I already open it, clean & install back but only can last for 30 min driving.
go back the workshop..ask he check for u.. laugh.gif

Added on December 4, 2010, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(vincentbeckham @ Dec 3 2010, 05:10 PM)
i having a problem wit my avanza, when the engine start, it hv no prob...cool air n strong wind, as time goes by....it become hot air...lik no gas...n i mean 'like'....i did refill the gas las time whn i 1st tot no gas

here the weird trick i use...switch the temperature to lowest, wait for around few minute(sometimes fast sometimes slow) thn switch it back around 3 quarter cool....VOILA!!! is cool again....is been few month i use tis little trick...

i wonder wht is the prob...heard frm my fren tht is my engine compressor prob, if is true hw much do it wil cost me 2 repair it???
laugh.gif i think is compressor magnet clutch problem..
rm250+- ori...new icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on December 4, 2010, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(RonnyEM @ Dec 4 2010, 01:57 AM)
bro can pm me ur address ka? xD will visit u recently..
laugh.gif ok..here the map

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.328234&lon=101...46&z=18&l=0&m=b

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Dec 4 2010, 11:22 PM
mrboom
post Dec 7 2010, 08:13 PM

Hi Bro NYH,

Im driving a Myvi 1.3 facelift. Clock at 70,000 kM ++..

Driving as usual then suddenly the air goes hot. Then, during idle, the RPM was unusually became high during compressor kick-in. Only a few seconds later it set to normal. Again when the comp kick-in, the RPM again goes high than usual.

May i know what is the problem with my car aircond system?

What is the cost to fix it?

Thanx so much.
TSNYH_Aircond
post Dec 8 2010, 07:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(mrboom @ Dec 7 2010, 08:13 PM)
Hi Bro NYH,

Im driving a Myvi 1.3 facelift. Clock at 70,000 kM ++..

Driving as usual then suddenly the air goes hot.  Then, during idle, the RPM was unusually became high during compressor kick-in.  Only a few seconds later it set to normal.  Again when the comp kick-in, the RPM again goes high than usual.

May i know what is the problem with my car aircond system?

What is the cost to fix it?

Thanx so much.
i think is compressor problem..

need to check 1st..^^ laugh.gif
dinwaja
post Dec 11 2010, 04:41 PM

421 posts

bro,pls quote me best price to change a/c compressor for waja 1.6 with 4g18p engine...tq...

p/s: the brand name i think Patco...
TSNYH_Aircond
post Dec 12 2010, 12:15 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Dec 11 2010, 04:41 PM)
bro,pls quote me best price to change a/c compressor for waja 1.6 with 4g18p engine...tq...

p/s: the brand name i think Patco...
nod.gif ya..the price is rm550-600+- laugh.gif
Hellhunter
post Dec 19 2010, 08:32 PM

boss my car satria 1.6 4g92p sohc engine, the compressor got shaking sound ler when i turn on air-con, every time the compressor is on the rev engine sure nearly goes to 0rpm and engine feel less power . btw what brand this recond compressor u sell and how much price for full service air-con for my car? :-)
TSNYH_Aircond
post Dec 20 2010, 08:31 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Hellhunter @ Dec 19 2010, 08:32 PM)
boss my car satria 1.6 4g92p sohc engine, the compressor got shaking sound ler when i turn on air-con, every time the compressor is on the rev engine sure nearly goes to 0rpm and engine feel less power . btw what brand this recond compressor u sell and how much price for full service air-con for my car? :-)
is compressor problem..
around rm650++ laugh.gif

haizamk
post Dec 28 2010, 01:37 PM

53 posts

my aircond have problem. cannot on, some time can on after i change the aircond blower relay. Do you thing this maybe the aircond blower problem?

how muchg its cost and how long to fix?

TQ

100 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:03 AM