100 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 20 2009, 03:18 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(duke4g @ Aug 19 2009, 12:32 PM)
bro, my wira using 4g91. not sure the compressor is wira or mitsu.
new, half-cut or recond?
bro...recond rm350

Added on August 20, 2009, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(jesse @ Aug 19 2009, 01:22 PM)
halo halo!

my car : honda city i-dsi 2004

my problem : air-cond not cold, sometimes cold for days, sometime weeks no aircond

during my service at honda ssc, they say is relay problem (without even looking at my car), so i give them the finger

then i see other outside auto workshop, some say is 90% compressor problem and need replacing...

can quote me your best price ah? i think my car is using sanden compressor... but i heard got 3 type on the market, one made in china, one made in thailand and another is original made in japan... can you quote me yours and tell me which type it is? including workmanship everything ler..

thanks! can pm me oso nvm..

also let me know how long it would take to kaotim everything.. and your location address. thanks man!

cheers!
bro...sorry for late reply... sweat.gif
no i dun have a/c man...so no do air cond service...
but in ur case...i think is pulley set problem...u try find other workshop check 1st...
if really pulley set problem...only rm250 for the part...sorry and thx nod.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Aug 20 2009, 03:44 PM
mirzajat
post Aug 21 2009, 04:32 PM

How much for Hyundai trajet compressor with installation.

TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 21 2009, 05:46 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(mirzajat @ Aug 21 2009, 04:32 PM)

How much for Hyundai trajet compressor with installation.
laugh.gif RECOND =rm380
new = rm1100... nod.gif
aradia13
post Sep 3 2009, 01:09 PM

Bro...i have kenari aero..do you do an upgrade of aircond system ar?mine not too sejuk anymore laa..what to change?how much?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 3 2009, 01:29 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(aradia13 @ Sep 3 2009, 01:09 PM)
Bro...i have kenari aero..do you do an upgrade of aircond system ar?mine not too sejuk anymore laa..what to change?how much?
nod.gif u try do a normall service 1st...

replace valve and drier... nod.gif
now no do air cond service ...coz no air cond man... cry.gif

joulfernandez
post Sep 8 2009, 10:04 AM

Hello bro..im driving honda civic eg 94'.And my aircond got sound "kreeeek...kreeekk..kreekk" evrytime i ON the aircond and on idle.And its too loud from the outside.if im driving the sound gone but if i stop at the traffic light or not moving the sound coming back.Is it the compressor problem?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 8 2009, 11:15 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(joulfernandez @ Sep 8 2009, 10:04 AM)
Hello bro..im driving honda civic eg 94'.And my aircond got sound "kreeeek...kreeekk..kreekk" evrytime i ON the aircond and on idle.And its too loud from the outside.if im driving the sound gone but if i stop at the traffic light or not moving the sound coming back.Is it the compressor problem?
i think is compressor problem...
better bring to check 1st...

is it still cold ? laugh.gif
joulfernandez
post Sep 8 2009, 03:10 PM

Sometimes it cold and sometime its just air...but if in the afternoon,my car is damn too hot!Yeah the mechanic said its the compressor problem and they dont have for my honda.Urs still available?Can u gv me best price and shipping to KK Sabah?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 9 2009, 11:29 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(joulfernandez @ Sep 8 2009, 03:10 PM)
Sometimes it cold and sometime its just air...but if in the afternoon,my car is damn too hot!Yeah the mechanic said its the compressor problem and they dont have for my honda.Urs still available?Can u gv me best price and shipping to KK Sabah?
bro...u try find there 1st...
coz if sabah and sarawak...i cant warranty u... laugh.gif
and postage also expansive...

if really cant get the compressor...u let me know...
**send me the compressor picture also** nod.gif
joulfernandez
post Sep 9 2009, 03:22 PM

ok bro.i will...thanx!!
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 9 2009, 05:16 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(joulfernandez @ Sep 9 2009, 03:22 PM)
ok bro.i will...thanx!!
nod.gif OK..^^
sugen
post Sep 10 2009, 04:43 PM

1,357 posts

Bro..
I am looking for Recond compressor for KIA Spectra & original cooling coin.. how much and what is the brand? Do u have Denso brand for the compressor? The ori cooling coin is what brand? Tq
tks068
post Sep 10 2009, 11:16 PM

115 posts

may i know the price list u stated on the first page is the latest ?
im might be looking for compressor for old proton iswara , wanna check the price for both recond and ori before i decide which to go for .

hope u can provide some help , thanks min advance smile.gif
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 11 2009, 11:39 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Sep 10 2009, 04:43 PM)
Bro..
I am looking for Recond compressor for KIA Spectra & original cooling coin.. how much and what is the brand? Do u have Denso brand for the compressor? The ori cooling coin is what brand? Tq
the compressor price is rm340...recond
coling coil..rm280 for oem..and rm330 for ori hcc.. nod.gif

Added on September 11, 2009, 11:44 am
QUOTE(tks068 @ Sep 10 2009, 11:16 PM)
may i know the price list u stated on the first page is the latest ?
im might be looking for compressor for old proton iswara , wanna check the price for both recond and ori before i decide which to go for .

hope u can provide some help , thanks min advance smile.gif
laugh.gif ya...latest...
the recond is rm300..
and new ori is rm650...

offcoz ori is better...coz made in japan... nod.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Sep 11 2009, 11:44 AM
vasalis
post Sep 12 2009, 02:16 PM

15 posts

damn obvious the TS created a second account to actually attract u guys to this shop.. LOL. because he only post stuffs on the TS threads only..

both accounts are created on same date same time.. only 1 minute difference. wahahhaha~~

anyway, good luck la.. =)

TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 12 2009, 05:57 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(vasalis @ Sep 12 2009, 02:16 PM)
damn obvious the TS created a second account to actually attract u guys to this shop.. LOL. because he only post stuffs on the TS threads only..

both accounts are created on same date same time.. only 1 minute difference. wahahhaha~~

anyway, good luck la.. =)
???
really dun know what r u talking about.. sweat.gif
fariz234
post Sep 16 2009, 01:38 PM

Hi Bro,

Do you have aircond compressor for 4G67 1.8 engine (VR4 1.8 N/A). If got, pls quote me besr price asap...

durek
post Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM

20 posts

boss...my car is cefiro a31 with rb20det engine....the prob is when the car is cruising..the aircond is very cold...when stop @ idle...just warm air...what is the prob...

is it the compressor prob...how much....pls quote me...
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 17 2009, 11:57 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(fariz234 @ Sep 16 2009, 01:38 PM)
Hi Bro,

Do you have aircond compressor for 4G67 1.8 engine (VR4 1.8 N/A). If got, pls quote me besr price asap...

bro..need to see ur compressor 1st... nod.gif

Added on September 17, 2009, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(durek @ Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM)
boss...my car is cefiro a31 with rb20det engine....the prob is when the car is cruising..the aircond is very cold...when stop @ idle...just warm air...what is the prob...

is it the compressor prob...how much....pls quote me...
laugh.gif i think is compressor no function good oledi...
rm350+-.... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Sep 17 2009, 12:00 PM
rabu
post Sep 28 2009, 11:34 AM

65 posts

bro..when im ON the aircond my dashboard a bit shaky when in D gear(not moving) but it still cold.its it the compressor prob?

100 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:46 PM