how much does it cost for a sanden compressor (plus workmanship) - honda city (2004)?
Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189
Oct 24 2008, 03:56 PM
165 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
how much does it cost for a sanden compressor (plus workmanship) - honda city (2004)?
Oct 25 2008, 10:22 AM
102 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: rawang |
QUOTE(termignoni @ Oct 24 2008, 02:22 PM) Added on October 25, 2008, 10:25 am QUOTE(kimmiz @ Oct 24 2008, 03:56 PM) WORKMANSHIP = RM35 GAS=RM35 This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Oct 25 2008, 10:25 AM |
Oct 25 2008, 01:49 PM
131 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
bro.. how much for cooling coil.valve n also aircond filter for satria 1.3..?? thnx bro
Oct 25 2008, 06:35 PM
Oct 26 2008, 10:00 AM
131 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
thnx for the information..
Oct 27 2008, 10:36 AM
Oct 30 2008, 02:48 PM
122 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Sorry for disturb again... My aircond of my car will not cold when idle... And will cold when the car is running... Can I know what problem cause it? And how much it will be cost to change all the aircond parts for a w124 mercedes??? Thank you
Oct 31 2008, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Oct 30 2008, 02:48 PM) Sorry for disturb again... My aircond of my car will not cold when idle... And will cold when the car is running... Can I know what problem cause it? And how much it will be cost to change all the aircond parts for a w124 mercedes??? Thank you 1.MAYBE THE FAN NOT FUNCTION WELL..(CAN CHECK WITH FOREMAN) 2.MAYBE THE COMPRESSOR NOT FUNTION WELL NORMALLY IS THIS 2 PROBLEM... CHANGE ALL PART WILL COST AROUND RM1600++ |
Nov 2 2008, 01:40 PM
122 posts Joined: May 2007 |
My foreman checked it for me. He said when the aircond on and for a while my rpm will drop while this will not happened when the aircond is off. The foreman told me that there is something wrong with aircond parts that cause aircond to be not cold and the rpm drop while idle. The foreman asked me to check with aircond apecialist. Haizzz... How to fix this... So frustrated with this problem... Any recommendation again??
Nov 4 2008, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Nov 2 2008, 01:40 PM) My foreman checked it for me. He said when the aircond on and for a while my rpm will drop while this will not happened when the aircond is off. The foreman told me that there is something wrong with aircond parts that cause aircond to be not cold and the rpm drop while idle. The foreman asked me to check with aircond apecialist. Haizzz... How to fix this... So frustrated with this problem... Any recommendation again?? THEY SAY U CAN TRY ASK THE FOREMAN TO SERVICE THE IDLE VALVE(ENGINE PART)... TRY FIND OTHER FOREMAN... |
Nov 6 2008, 09:18 PM
1,156 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
bro how much it cost to service Mazda 323f Astina 1990?
Nov 7 2008, 10:41 AM
Nov 11 2008, 05:44 PM
2,013 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: abyss |
i was wondering, how is d normal life span of re-cond compressor anyway? although it got warranty 2 months, but how long will it last, if it only lasted 6 month.. then all those money would be wasted is it?
Nov 12 2008, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(ben_ang @ Nov 11 2008, 05:44 PM) i was wondering, how is d normal life span of re-cond compressor anyway? although it got warranty 2 months, but how long will it last, if it only lasted 6 month.. then all those money would be wasted is it? sometime will depend on luck |
Nov 12 2008, 08:58 PM
20 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Bro, do u have Chevrolet Optra 1.6 compressor? how much?
thanks This post has been edited by Stevectt: Nov 12 2008, 09:00 PM |
Nov 13 2008, 10:44 AM
Nov 13 2008, 03:33 PM
98 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Kinrara,Puchong,KL |
pm me.... Toyota Corona sT171: RM310.00 change compressor... my compressor bering makan already.... can recond back? give me alternative what should i do.....
Nov 13 2008, 03:47 PM
Nov 16 2008, 01:14 PM
71 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Dear NYH_Aircond,
Wanna to ask where I can repair my air-cond, i got weird sound from the dashboard air cond. When i switch off the air-cond, the sound will stop. & my air-cond also not cold. I think my compressor rosak already. Or any part rosak, any one has this experience b4? I'm driving Aveo 2004, now stay at Melaka, any place can suggest? how much it charged in authorised service shop & how much at outside? If want to service, how much? Hope can get information asap, cannot tahan the hot. Thanks in advanced. |
Nov 17 2008, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Peter Lim @ Nov 16 2008, 01:14 PM) Dear NYH_Aircond, I DUN WHAT IS CAR AIR COND PROBLEM.. Wanna to ask where I can repair my air-cond, i got weird sound from the dashboard air cond. When i switch off the air-cond, the sound will stop. & my air-cond also not cold. I think my compressor rosak already. Or any part rosak, any one has this experience b4? I'm driving Aveo 2004, now stay at Melaka, any place can suggest? how much it charged in authorised service shop & how much at outside? If want to service, how much? Hope can get information asap, cannot tahan the hot. Thanks in advanced. NEED CHECK 1ST... PM WHICH PART MELAKA U STAYING...THEN I CAN FIND FOR U THE WORKSHOP...THX |
| Change to: | 0.0284sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:51 AM |