100 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189 Performance Parts

zaharjohan
post Apr 13 2008, 06:01 AM

Hi bro,
My HondaCivic 2001 ES 1.7L just refilled with aircond gas yesterday
and immediately after the gas refilled the compressor kicked in and blows AC air, but after 3 hours driving its stopped again. And I can hear something 'hisss' sound when i put closely my ear to air ventilation outlet. My question is, from your observation please tell me where exactly part was leaking? Is it possible my cooling coil has leaking or any related to expansion valves or wear n tear parts like O rings..etc? How much the cost for cooling coil new and recond part for this model...

Thanks in advance,
NYH_Aircond
post Apr 15 2008, 09:59 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(cheeseng85 @ Apr 12 2008, 10:17 PM)
bro...
my aircond is not working, i take my car to check.
they said the compressor is damage, must change it. and they want me rm400++
i m driving iswara, how much do i need to change the compressor and make it cool again?
what other things need to do if change compressor?
i heard other ppl say, denso's compressor is good.
laugh.gif yaya...denso is more good...
if u change compressor..normally need change receiver drier(filter),and expension valve...
drier = rm50
valve = rm55
compressor = rm300
gas = 25
workmanship = 30

nod.gif and not all type of a/c compressor can change to denso..need see what's ur compressor 1st...

Added on April 15, 2008, 10:14 am
QUOTE(zaharjohan @ Apr 13 2008, 06:01 AM)
Hi bro,
My HondaCivic 2001 ES 1.7L just refilled with aircond gas yesterday
and immediately after the gas refilled the compressor kicked in and blows AC air,  but after 3 hours driving its stopped again. And I can hear something 'hisss' sound when i put  closely my ear to air ventilation outlet.  My question is, from your observation please tell me where exactly part was leaking? Is it possible my cooling coil has leaking or any related to expansion valves or wear n tear parts like O rings..etc? How much the cost for cooling coil new and recond part for this model...

Thanks in advance,
laugh.gif narmally ...coil , condenser and discharge hose ..if 3 hour compressor stop ..mean big big leaking with ur car a/c system..
hmm.gif I think is cooling coil la...if cooling coil ...korea one is rm380-400..

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Apr 15 2008, 10:14 AM
Yue
post Apr 16 2008, 08:33 AM

387 posts

Hi Bro...

Got some problems here, last time did a/c service for my Satria 1.5 Auto last year in JB, no prob...as cool as it be... biggrin.gif

Yesterday when i turn on the a/c, the engine 'dead'. i think something to do with the a/c, without aircond, no prob at all...a day before i can feel that my car had no power when the a/c is ON...hehe

Good news is, i'm from tg malim...anytime i can reach u there, bro rclxms.gif
Every weekend passing through your shop lah....

Just asking, what is actually the prob with mine? How much should i bring there, if u can list all that will cost me...Seems like very2 serious problem to me... cry.gif

NYH_Aircond
post Apr 16 2008, 10:34 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 16 2008, 08:33 AM)
Hi Bro...

Got some problems here, last time did a/c service for my Satria 1.5 Auto last year in JB, no prob...as cool as it be... biggrin.gif

Yesterday when i turn on the a/c, the engine 'dead'. i think something to do with the a/c, without aircond, no prob at all...a day before i can feel that my car had no power when the a/c is ON...hehe

Good news is, i'm from tg malim...anytime i can reach u there, bro  rclxms.gif
Every weekend passing through your shop lah....

Just asking, what is actually the prob with mine? How much should i bring there, if u can list all that will cost me...Seems like very2 serious problem to me... cry.gif
hmm.gif hrmm....i think maybe ur compressor jamed ...need to check 1st..dun worry...checking is free..
just come my shop when u free..if u wnt to come on sunday , plz give me a call 1st..
sweat.gif coz sometime my a/c man no work on sunday,, yawn.gif

Yue
post Apr 16 2008, 10:47 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Apr 16 2008, 10:34 AM)
hmm.gif hrmm....i think maybe ur compressor jamed ...need to check 1st..dun worry...checking is free..
just come my shop when u free..if u wnt to come on sunday , plz give me a call 1st..
sweat.gif coz sometime my a/c man no work on sunday,, yawn.gif
OK Bro, thanks a lot...
see u friday evening... drool.gif

Every friday going back to Sg Buloh from Tg Malim
I will call u first if i want to drop by on Sunday.. blink.gif

Dont want to go elsewhere, your proce seems very2 reasonable after reading this forums...hahaha

Added on April 16, 2008, 4:11 pm cry.gif

Haiya, already went to check my Satria a/cond near Tg Malim...they said compressor already jammed and ask RM 540 for compressor + gas + filter + full service + workmanship...What u think? haha

See u on Friday la Bro, already take a half-day work on Friday...If the compressor really jammed, how much should i bring there actually Bro?? ...RM...RM... drool.gif

blush.gif

This post has been edited by Yue: Apr 16 2008, 04:11 PM
NYH_Aircond
post Apr 17 2008, 10:45 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 16 2008, 10:47 AM)
OK Bro, thanks a lot...
see u friday evening... drool.gif

Every friday going back to Sg Buloh from Tg Malim
I will call u first if i want to drop by on Sunday.. blink.gif

Dont want to go elsewhere, your proce seems very2 reasonable after reading this forums...hahaha

Added on April 16, 2008, 4:11 pm cry.gif

Haiya, already went to check my Satria a/cond near Tg Malim...they said compressor already jammed and ask RM 540 for compressor + gas + filter + full service + workmanship...What u think? haha

See u on Friday la Bro, already take a half-day work on Friday...If the compressor really jammed, how much should i bring there actually Bro?? ...RM...RM... drool.gif

blush.gif
laugh.gif SATRIA GOT FEW A/C SYSTEM...I NEED TO SEE 1ST TO GIVE U A BEST PRISE..
notworthy.gif SO...CANT COMFIRM HOW MUCH U NEED TO BRING... blush.gif
GodsLove
post Apr 21 2008, 11:46 AM

662 posts

how much is the chevrolet aveo's compressor incl. installtion?
NYH_Aircond
post Apr 22 2008, 10:06 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(GodsLove @ Apr 21 2008, 11:46 AM)
how much is the chevrolet aveo's compressor incl. installtion?
new compressor = rm 1050
recond compressor = rm560 (convert to denso one)

gas = rm35
drier = rm85
workmanship = rm65 smile.gif

iturtle_rocks
post Apr 22 2008, 06:27 PM

thank god i found this thread biggrin.gif
looking one for my charade g11 compressor, i think the current one is already about to die owwhh
pleaseeee gimme best price..
if got recond oso can
NYH_Aircond
post Apr 23 2008, 10:11 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(iturtle_rocks @ Apr 22 2008, 06:27 PM)
thank god i found this thread biggrin.gif
looking one for my charade g11 compressor, i think the current one is already about to die owwhh
pleaseeee gimme best price..
if got recond oso can
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thx 1st notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

recond is around rm320+-
laugh.gif if u compressor oil black olide...need replace filter and expension valve also... shocking.gif

filter = 45
valve = 45
gas = 25
workmanship = 50 laugh.gif
senbonzakura
post Apr 25 2008, 06:20 PM

244 posts

bro...do you have cooling coil for nissan altima (U13) ..can you give me a quote..?

This post has been edited by senbonzakura: Apr 25 2008, 06:21 PM
b1.2006
post Apr 27 2008, 09:32 AM

hi bro

my proton iswara 1.3, sedan, year 2001

can i check for the price of changing the recon air compressor, service,??

many thanks in advance
NYH_Aircond
post Apr 29 2008, 09:42 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(senbonzakura @ Apr 25 2008, 06:20 PM)
bro...do you have cooling coil for nissan altima (U13) ..can you give me a quote..?
hmm.gif HRMM....I HAVENT SELL THE COIL B4...
laugh.gif BUT THE PRISE IS AROUND RM250....IF CAN...CAN U SEND THE PICTURE FOR ME ? icon_question.gif

Added on April 29, 2008, 9:45 am
QUOTE(b1.2006 @ Apr 27 2008, 09:32 AM)
hi bro

my proton iswara 1.3, sedan, year 2001
can i check for the price of changing the recon air compressor, service,??

many thanks in advance
COMPRESSOR = RM330
VALVE = RM55
DRIER = RM55
GAS = RM30
WORKMANSHIP=RM50

laugh.gif HOPE ICAN HELP U... nod.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Apr 29 2008, 09:45 AM
QiQio
post May 5 2008, 11:46 AM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

Hey, u doin air con cooling system huh? U got any recommendation on how to make my air con more cooler in a short time? PM me ya? thx...
NYH_Aircond
post May 8 2008, 05:20 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ May 5 2008, 11:46 AM)
Hey, u doin air con cooling system huh? U got any recommendation on how to make my air con more cooler in a short time? PM me ya? thx...
nod.gif b4 me give u any recommendation ....can u let me know what car u driving... icon_idea.gif
QiQio
post May 17 2008, 10:19 PM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

i'm driving kembara...u send me ur map to me but i dun understand how to see...i cant imagine whr is ur plc thru satelite view...btw wat brand is ur compressor? is it denso?

This post has been edited by QiQio: May 17 2008, 10:20 PM
NYH_Aircond
post May 19 2008, 12:42 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ May 17 2008, 10:19 PM)
i'm driving kembara...u send me ur map to me but i dun understand how to see...i cant imagine whr is ur plc thru satelite view...btw wat brand is ur compressor? is it denso?
yap...compressor is denso ...
erm,,,u can try add oil treament or add 1 more fan for u de condenser...
may better.... laugh.gif
guest18
post May 21 2008, 10:33 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

do you service compressor for nissan sunny ? if yes then I would come tomorrow nad let you have a look at it
NYH_Aircond
post May 22 2008, 10:08 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ May 21 2008, 10:33 AM)
do you service compressor for nissan sunny ? if yes then I would come tomorrow nad let you have a look at it
sweat.gif SORRY A...BRO..SUNNY COMPRESSOR CANT SERVICE ONE.. sweat.gif
hmm.gif NEED REPLACE ONE RECOND DE...PRISE IS AROUND RM280 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: May 22 2008, 01:51 PM
birdieking
post May 23 2008, 01:53 PM

bro, b4 i found this website, i changed my Waja 1.6 air-cond compressor (recond one) and service the coil. The workshop changed the valve also. I did this somewhere Feb'08. But now the compressor very noisy, what is the problem? Can it be repair? I dare not to go back that shop, because they are not so expert compare to you.

Thank you.

100 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:35 PM