100 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

TSNYH_Aircond
post Jul 30 2012, 09:56 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Silverblade @ Jul 28 2012, 03:19 PM)
Bro I have a 2006 kembara ct aero . The aircond is not cold at all , when check at denso they mentioned need to change the compressor, condersor, evaporator and the hose. Please quote your price and confirmed you have the part.
rm900+- laugh.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 10:05 am
QUOTE(punkLOL @ Jul 18 2012, 04:31 PM)
hello Bos,

Why the a/c compressor suddenly doesnt kick anymore..
I drive in the morning ok,but at night suddenly blow hot air...
i check the fuse,relay all seems ok...

aircond blow hot air all the time...

What is the problem?
car is proton persona
magnet problem ...

or control panal problem ^^

Added on July 30, 2012, 10:08 am
QUOTE(mrbart_88 @ Jul 29 2012, 04:03 AM)
Hallo Bro,

My car is Wira 1.5 2005. Yesterday my aircond suddenly not cold.It just blew the normal air.This morning I went to a workshop.After checking they replace 1 of the fuse then the aircond works good.After driving some time I stop my car.I start back the engine but my aircond is not cold again.I went back to the workshop and the mechanic replace the fuse and then ramp the car and then they see the fuse is gone.From my observation after they replace the fuse my aircond was cold back but after they ramp my aircond was not cold anymore.They conclude that my compressor is KONG already.Is this true? They quote me RM800 to change the compressor and do the aircond service.Please advise on this problem bro.If my compressor is kong already then how much will it cost at your workshop to replace it + aircnd service & etc. Thanks in advance icon_question.gif
i think is magnet set problem only laugh.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 10:10 am
QUOTE(hammerjit @ Jul 29 2012, 07:10 PM)
Hi sifu...I have Honda crv 2004. My compressor need to be replaced. I went to one shop and they told me there is no recond compressor for this type crv. They quoted me 1k++ for a compressor from Thailand. Is this true?
the compressor dun have recond
but got new not ori ... rm600 only nod.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Jul 30 2012, 10:10 AM
pires7
post Aug 6 2012, 04:14 PM

bos..do you have recon compressor for lancer gt..2008.
rudyhang
post Aug 7 2012, 10:02 AM

20 posts

Bro what service u can offer and recomend to me when my air cond night and morning cold. But when its in the afternoon and hot weather the air cond not cold and strong
TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 7 2012, 03:58 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(pires7 @ Aug 6 2012, 04:14 PM)
bos..do you have recon compressor for lancer gt..2008.
rm1650 ori ... nod.gif
dun have recond

Added on August 7, 2012, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(rudyhang @ Aug 7 2012, 10:02 AM)
Bro what service u can offer and recomend to me when my air cond night and morning cold. But when its in the afternoon and hot weather the air cond not cold and strong
many problem coz that happen...
need to check 1st laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Aug 7 2012, 03:59 PM
mhwoon
post Aug 11 2012, 12:24 AM

Bro, PM me magnet for Toyota Avanza 1.3 including postage to Perak. TQ
TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 11 2012, 11:55 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(mhwoon @ Aug 11 2012, 12:24 AM)
Bro, PM me magnet for Toyota Avanza 1.3 including postage to Perak. TQ
magnet set...
rm180 ^^
i think postage rm50+-
ssd87
post Aug 13 2012, 08:46 PM

my myvi sometimes cold sometime not cold. when not cold, can hear the compressor keep trying to kick in repeatedly for few times(on,off,on,off).

any idea why?
rexmail
post Aug 13 2012, 09:12 PM

43 posts

Bro,
I have a 2004 Kia Sorento. How much for new or recond a/c compressor, incl installation...cheers
TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 14 2012, 06:31 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ssd87 @ Aug 13 2012, 08:46 PM)
my myvi sometimes cold sometime not cold. when not cold, can hear the compressor keep trying to kick in repeatedly for few times(on,off,on,off).

any idea why?
laugh.gif maybe clutch coil going to damage nod.gif

Added on August 14, 2012, 6:35 pm
QUOTE(rexmail @ Aug 13 2012, 09:12 PM)
Bro,
I have a 2004 Kia Sorento. How much for new or recond a/c compressor, incl installation...cheers
rm450 recond
new rm1450 ori...

installation rm250+- depend on ur system condition laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Aug 14 2012, 06:35 PM
ericee9
post Aug 22 2012, 07:30 PM

25 posts

hi~mayb i know how much for vios-03 ori compressor? thanks
TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 25 2012, 12:55 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ericee9 @ Aug 22 2012, 07:30 PM)
hi~mayb i know how much for vios-03 ori compressor? thanks
rm350... laugh.gif
new rm850...

joshuaa85
post Aug 27 2012, 05:04 PM

829 posts

where is ur sop located man ..
next time i go sevice..
TSNYH_Aircond
post Aug 29 2012, 09:39 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(joshuaa85 @ Aug 27 2012, 05:04 PM)
where is ur sop located man ..
next time i go sevice..
i m selling spare part only...
but can recommend workshop for u la...^^
lexusss
post Aug 29 2012, 10:43 AM

366 posts

Bro... i have some questions. This is my situation:

My air con not cold at all so i send to refill gas. Then cold for 2 days and back to no cold again. I feel that the air con on the left is warm the right one still a bit cold.

I send to repair, workmen say compressor rosak, changed compressor 1.15k >.> fine... but 2 days later back to same condition. The fix has no effect at all! I am damn pissed.

Q1: from the symtom does it sound like a problem of compressor?
Q2: how much is an ori hyundai elantra compressor?
Q3: if my compressor is not problematic, do u take in second hand compressor?

TIA
hueyag
post Aug 30 2012, 03:16 AM

Hello

My Hyundai Matrix 1.6 Auto,
when car idle or traffic jam not cold.

At night or car moving, at level 1 air cond cold is OK, but when switch On level 2 or 3 not cold as the level 1 .

I am at Johor, can you recommend me a Mechanic in Johor. Please quote me postage to Johor also.

What can be the problem Bro ?

Thank You.

This post has been edited by hueyag: Aug 30 2012, 03:29 AM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 1 2012, 01:20 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(lexusss @ Aug 29 2012, 10:43 AM)
Bro... i have some questions. This is my situation:

My air con not cold at all so i send to refill gas. Then cold for 2 days and back to no cold again. I feel that the air con on the left is warm the right one still a bit cold.

I send to repair, workmen say compressor rosak, changed compressor 1.15k >.> fine... but 2 days later back to same condition. The fix has no effect at all! I am damn pissed.

Q1: from the symtom does it sound like a problem of compressor?
Q2: how much is an ori hyundai elantra compressor?
Q3: if my compressor is not problematic, do u take in second hand compressor?

TIA
Q1:no
Q2:rm780
Q3:No...sorry...

i think is some of ur aircond part leaking... laugh.gif

Added on September 1, 2012, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(hueyag @ Aug 30 2012, 03:16 AM)
Hello

My Hyundai Matrix 1.6 Auto,
when car idle or traffic jam not cold.

At night or car moving, at level 1 air cond cold is OK, but when switch On level 2 or 3 not cold as the level 1 .

I am at Johor, can you recommend me a Mechanic in Johor.  Please quote me postage to Johor also.

What can be the problem Bro ?

Thank You.
compressor loss pressure...
or no enough gas (mean got part leaking) nod.gif

better check 1st.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Sep 1 2012, 01:23 PM
carloSpencer
post Sep 7 2012, 06:07 PM

103 posts

Bro, I already service my aircond.. Change filter, coil, refill..last month Bla..bla..etc.. But now I only feel angin from blower.. Tak sejuk... BUT bila jalan baru sejuk...what is the problem actually.. Tired of this thing... Spent a lot for aircon but failed at last... Is my compressor problem?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Sep 8 2012, 01:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(carloSpencer @ Sep 7 2012, 06:07 PM)
Bro, I already service my aircond.. Change filter, coil, refill..last month Bla..bla..etc.. But now I only feel angin from blower.. Tak sejuk... BUT bila jalan baru sejuk...what is the problem actually.. Tired of this thing... Spent a lot for aircon but failed at last... Is my compressor problem?
compressor or fan motor ...
better u check 1st... laugh.gif
carloSpencer
post Sep 8 2012, 03:39 PM

103 posts

think both need to change... pm me best price for both,,, thanks
oem_madd82
post Sep 9 2012, 03:11 PM

Air Cond compressor for Honda City 2006 model? Please PM me best price.

100 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:21 AM