100 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

SUSshahjees
post Jan 12 2008, 05:16 PM

115 posts

yes bro i got your pm, and your price is seriously very very reasonable,
now finding time to go to sg.choh liao, coming soon there, will call you before i come icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jan 4 2008, 10:38 AM)
smile.gif by rite, if there is not leaking in a/cond system, gas refilled is not necessary... wat i can say is it last long... of coz periodic maintenance is needed... laugh.gif

and bro thumbup.gif
i pm u prise oledi,,,
for those who think their aircond 'not cold' problem can just be repaired by topping up gas, i will say don't do it!
there is definately other serious problem once the aircond is not cold, and dont delay, please repair it fast,
as the longer you keep on delaying the more damage it will be 'such as rust in the piping from moist?' etc and you'll
end up spending more $$$$ to repair!

This post has been edited by shahjees: Jan 12 2008, 05:20 PM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 12 2008, 06:23 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(shahjees @ Jan 12 2008, 05:16 PM)
yes bro i got your pm, and your price is seriously very very reasonable,
now finding time to go to sg.choh liao, coming soon there, will call you before i come icon_rolleyes.gif
for those who think their aircond 'not cold' problem can just be repaired by topping up gas, i will say don't do it!
there is definately other serious problem once  the aircond is not cold, and dont delay, please repair it fast,
as the longer you keep on delaying the more damage it will be 'such as rust in the piping from moist?' etc and you'll
end up spending more $$$$ to repair!
laugh.gif thx a lot bro... laugh.gif
Hop3l3ss
post Jan 15 2008, 10:08 AM

168 posts

my car is wira 1.3(m)

using tecko compressor(the foreman say)

the pulley n bearing is spoilt ... do u hav the parts to change ? how much including all ?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 15 2008, 02:47 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Hop3l3ss @ Jan 15 2008, 10:08 AM)
my car is wira 1.3(m)

using tecko compressor(the foreman say)

the pulley n bearing is spoilt ... do u hav the parts to change ? how much including all ?
hmm.gif Hmm...I THINK IS PATCO '' tecko ''...SOUND ALMOST SAME..
IF PUULLEY N BEARING SPOILT ONLY ..IS RM185 ..
AND
GAS= RM30
WORKMANSHIP=30 icon_rolleyes.gif

kksoon
post Jan 18 2008, 10:55 AM

1,498 posts

bro...wira denso compressor how much? my 1 leaking oledi...can fix? last week i jus change the head bearing, if i buy compressor from u, can get it without the head? is it cheaper? pm me thxin advance!
TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 18 2008, 02:54 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Jan 18 2008, 10:55 AM)
bro...wira denso compressor how much? my 1 leaking oledi...can fix? last week i jus change the head bearing, if i buy compressor from u, can get it without the head? is it cheaper? pm me thxin advance!
laugh.gif PM LE..
HANKOK KOREA CAR PARTS
post Jan 18 2008, 03:07 PM

bruce.gif
HI, BRO.
FIGHTING FOR OUR FUTURE... rclxm9.gif FREE BUMP..
zonlee
post Jan 19 2008, 06:26 PM

506 posts

my AE101 currently is using R12 system

if i change to R134
how much needed ?
because my Compressor is dying
TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 21 2008, 09:40 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(zonlee @ Jan 19 2008, 06:26 PM)
my AE101 currently is using R12 system

if i change to R134
how much needed ?
because my Compressor is dying
laugh.gif just change compressor oil and refill R134a gas laugh.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif gas R134=RM30
oil R134=RM20
workmanship=RM20
dominic
post Jan 22 2008, 11:49 AM

35 posts

rclxms.gif thumbup.gif free bump for u.........

TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 22 2008, 05:46 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(dominic @ Jan 22 2008, 11:49 AM)
rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif free bump for u.........
notworthy.gif THX BRO notworthy.gif
zonlee
post Jan 24 2008, 08:29 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Jan 21 2008, 10:40 AM)
laugh.gif just change compressor oil and refill R134a gas  laugh.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif gas R134=RM30
              oil  R134=RM20
      workmanship=RM20
but the air man told me
must change the system
if want change R12 to R134

can PM me your MSN

Toyota Corolla AE101 R12: RM300.00
Toyota Corolla AE101 R134: RM300.00

is it new ?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 28 2008, 09:44 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(zonlee @ Jan 24 2008, 08:29 PM)
but the air man told me
must change the system
if want change R12 to R134

can PM me your MSN

Toyota Corolla AE101 R12: RM300.00
Toyota Corolla AE101 R134: RM300.00

is it new ?
rclxm9.gif pm olide ... rclxm9.gif
aisha
post Jan 28 2008, 10:57 AM

hi, can i noe how much air cond compressor for kancil? EZ 850. Tks.
TSNYH_Aircond
post Jan 29 2008, 09:56 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(aisha @ Jan 28 2008, 10:57 AM)
hi, can i noe how much air cond compressor for kancil? EZ 850. Tks.
nod.gif RM300 ONLY...BRO.. laugh.gif
shapeshifter
post Feb 1 2008, 05:22 PM

Mine is 4g93dohc mmc.Compressor code number is msc105cvs.Do u have it?Or can another model can fix to my car?
SUSaxxo
post Feb 1 2008, 07:55 PM

bro, why most aircond mechanic don't do the 'vacum' thing when they replace compressor/cooling coil and they say no need one??
what and when do we need to 'vacum' the aircond for? thank you if you can explain for our knowledge.

SUSshahjees
post Feb 2 2008, 02:46 PM

115 posts

i think the vacum of a/c piping is to remove any moist from your system, having moist in your a/c is bad for the
whole a/c. correct me if i am wrong.

QUOTE(axxo @ Feb 1 2008, 07:55 PM)
bro, why most aircond mechanic don't do the 'vacum' thing when they replace compressor/cooling coil and they say no need one??
what and when do we need to 'vacum' the aircond for? thank you if you can explain for our knowledge.
SUSaxxo
post Feb 2 2008, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(shahjees @ Feb 2 2008, 02:46 PM)
i think the vacum of a/c piping is to remove any moist from your system, having moist in your a/c is bad for the
whole a/c. correct me if i am wrong.
thanks shahjees biggrin.gif

i ask my mechanic in seremban, there is 2 type of cooling coil and compressor for car a/c
one is original and another cheap one. The cheap cooling coil are made by APM (costing RM170 ~ RM200 here)

may i ask what is NYH_Aircond OEM Cooling coild model please?

This post has been edited by axxo: Feb 2 2008, 06:30 PM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Feb 4 2008, 02:50 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(shapeshifter @ Feb 1 2008, 05:22 PM)
Mine is 4g93dohc mmc.Compressor code number is msc105cvs.Do u have it?Or can another model can fix to my car?
laugh.gif GOT MSC105CVS MODEL ONLY...
RM300 FOR THIS COMPRESSOR... hmm.gif

Added on February 5, 2008, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(axxo @ Feb 2 2008, 06:29 PM)
thanks shahjees  biggrin.gif

i ask my mechanic in seremban, there is 2 type of cooling coil and compressor for car a/c
one is original and another cheap one. The cheap cooling coil are made by APM (costing RM170 ~ RM200 here)

may i ask what is NYH_Aircond OEM Cooling coild model please?
rclxub.gif SORRY A BRO...LATE REPLY..AND WHAT IS UR CAR MODEL A ?

laugh.gif shahjees R RIGHT ..VACUM IS MUST TO DO WHEN FINNISH ALL INSTALLATION OR B4 REFILL GAS..
laugh.gif AND THX shahjees..HELP ME REPLY ..HAHA thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Feb 5 2008, 01:32 PM

100 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:57 PM