So in other word, every eligible asb people can generate money out of thin air la?
Ultimate Discussions of ASB1/2-Financing, questions/comments/criticisms welcome
May 2 2019, 03:22 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
299 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
So in other word, every eligible asb people can generate money out of thin air la?
May 2 2019, 03:35 PM
May 2 2019, 03:38 PM
Actually more like u can take the money to buy asb one shot and then every year withdraw amount ngam ngam to repay the loan amount. I bet with this technique you still have some money left in your asb after u have repaid the amount. Tat is what I meant by generating money out of thin air.
May 2 2019, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2019, 03:40 PM) Yes, can! Rental income is not consistent. If no rent how? But the asb is confirm comes with higher interest than loan interest. Any different than using rental income to pay your installment? You guys are not being fair with your comparison. I am going to pre-emptively address the tongkat issues: Please, don't involve tongkat in this argument, we are debating the feasibility of this financing and investment, not whether or not some groups are persecuted. For that topic please bring it up in other threads or subforums. Actually, even the dumbest person know it is feasible. No need to debate pun. I don’t know even know why ppl keep asking the same question. And yes. It is tongkat and there is no shame to name it such. It is to help the eligible ppl anyway. |
May 2 2019, 04:20 PM
Honestly la. If asb fund manager really that great in managing fund and can dish out higher than loan interest, why not just open to all. Everyone profit and no one will be beggar I guess. Everyone can be millionaire.
May 2 2019, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2019, 04:23 PM) Yeah, she is still studying for ACCA. But dad bright enough to know the benefits of ASB financing, especially when it is comparable to a mortgage. Why buy a house and deal with all the trouble of buying, maintaining, and selling one? Asb isn’t giving the best return? U must be kidding. Tell me other funds by private sector which are guaranteed capital and interest higher than loan repayment since inception. If it is not the best fund u can get, then I think you are just not grateful to be eligible.I said this once in this thread and I will say it again. ASB isn't giving the best returns consistently each year. Try to ponder what I meant. |
May 2 2019, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2019, 04:30 PM) where got guaranteed. You have to look at returns from the perspective of annualized returns, the longer the better. There are other funds giving higher annualized returns than ASB. Public Mutual's Ittikal fund for example. It is guaranteed. Asb is a fixed price. Meaning u buy rm1 sell whenever also rm1. "not grateful" whahaahahaha... what the hell do you think I am doing now? Interest use buttock to think also know will be like sky high figure due to political pressure. |
May 2 2019, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2019, 04:39 PM) Distribution, not interest. Interest is what the bank charges you. U mentioned if you are smart. Not everyone is smart in investing. those comes with risk. Asb is risk free. As simple as that.If you are smart, you can make more money in Kenanga Investment lah. The only good thing about ASB is that it can be collateralizd, which means you can start your investment at RM993 a month but get RM200k in capital, at low interest rates. But you are rich already, already have RM200k in hand, why bother? Just invest in Kenanga. disclaimer: I do not work as Kenangar nor ASB agent. omg. you really dont know what you are missing. I do not engage. Don't ask. |
May 2 2019, 04:44 PM
And yeah, honestly. Why not just open asb to all. And everyone can invest without limit. Get good return. All can sit down and relax see the money comes. Everyone happy. Peace everywhere
Since their managing so good can get high return every year. Public mutual also lose. |
May 2 2019, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2019, 04:43 PM) I got no lobang. I personally feel wrong about it. ASB is meant for bumi but hey what the hell do I know about "unfairness". Why need proxy to help invest in asb. Asb office so many. Walk in and just let them fill all the form for u right? HahahaThere are "agents" that engage in these proxy things. I don't. Normal arrangements that I know of is: you pay the monthly installment, and the "proxy" gets 10% of the distribution each year. You can either keep the 90% in the fund to let it grow or withdraw it to be reinvested into your own funds. I have never heard of anyone prosecuted for this, but I am sure it is not strictly legal. Sounds and look like money laundering? |
May 2 2019, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2019, 04:45 PM) OK la I let you in on it. The risk of ASB-f: When number 2 happen then we talk la k. It ain’t happening. Don’t think you believe one day asb will have no distribution.1. start of the year, you start paying your installment for the next 12 months at the rate of 4.85% p.a on RM200k that you borrowed. 2. next year, when distribution is announce. ZERO! No distribution! 3. You wasted 4.85% on RM200k paying interests for nothing! That's about it I guess. You won't go bankrupt since your loan balance would be reduced to lesser than RM200k. When you close the account, the RM200k remains as is, the bank would only take the loan balance that is due to them |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:34 AM |