> 150k budget, what car you buy

ijan
post May 2 2019, 09:08 AM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

QUOTE(TearsRainzz @ May 2 2019, 08:49 AM)
eh your name very familiar, who are you  unsure.gif
why no crv, i like the space but i dont like the interior and exterior though lol
i also considering this, but then the high spec one hit 170k something? and i kinda like the extra safety feature in the top spec  unsure.gif
new, family suv unsure.gif
Your bajet suda 150k, at most is CX5 GLS or CRV 1.5T or 2.0NA.
And the winner is..X70. Most ppl looking at those cars aaa, mmng looking at 150k-ish car, including me, and now my wife driving the X70.
CRV sama, both of us tidak suka the interior and exterior and mcm alot of Honda issue...

QUOTE(galkelly @ May 2 2019, 08:52 AM)
CX5-gls...i just took mine last week
free 5 years maintaince... drive 5 yrs need not pay maintainance
was considering Crv 2.0 but really underpower...
Crv 1.5tc service interval is unpredictable..
x70 quality issue unpredictable...
forester looks old n box.
toyota takda suv ...
hence Cx5
Sama bro...but then my wife tidak mahu black interior, and the son busybody mahu sunroof. Only the father mahu CX5 GLS...kalah looo
However, GLS is underpowered. X70 is very powered, but lazy AT built for family.
ijan
post May 2 2019, 09:49 AM

3,448 posts

QUOTE(TearsRainzz @ May 2 2019, 09:22 AM)
hows your driving experience so far? any minor or major issue? how long have you own the unit?
new yaris gooding yo, but too small for me  unsure.gif
i am actually waiting for the ckd, but not sure when, i heard rumor says oct, hope can get the 1.5L volvo geely engine  brows.gif 
they say if no problem then not reall land rover wo unsure.gif
Nifty, nice interior, nice function, safety and all. Very well built, IMHO better than Mazda (honda x payah cakap la). FC is not so, kalah with the other CRV CX5 Tiguan and all. Reliability, as of now, 2+ months okay, no issue at all, not like Pijot. Engine power is very good, but as i said the lazy AT, very slow acceleration due to AT. Hooligan asking, whats the top speed, mcm over 200.

Putting badge and originality of a tong san car away aa, its the better car in its price range. And those ppl ckp tong san car, what car you drive berooo? ipong pun tong san mari.

But, if price plays a factor (kalau similarly priced), i'd go with Mazda.
ijan
post May 2 2019, 09:59 AM

3,448 posts

AleUNe is liddat one. From rags to riches, ckp trademark KNN commies, but deep down very good fella.

0.0172sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:24 AM