Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Cooling Coil, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

normaron
post Oct 13 2010, 01:35 PM

318 posts

Can PM me your address?
Just bought a second hand Kelisa auto SE 2 weeks ago, the aircon is cool at first but after 1 week, ths aircon is not cold when the car is not moving/stuck in traffic, after another week, the aircon blow out warm air only =(

May I know what might be the problem? I can hear sound when I turn on the AC, but not when off(still blowing air) but I not sure how to describe the sound (maybe I can record the sound if u willing to hear it =D)

This post has been edited by normaron: Oct 13 2010, 02:05 PM
normaron
post Oct 13 2010, 09:59 PM

318 posts

I've added a mp3 file for u to listen, you can ignore it if you want to, I am just curious.

First 2 seconds is just normal air coming out from the air vent before i turn on A/C , after 2 seconds I turn A/C then you can hear the sound, towards the end the sound can be hear more clear because i move my recorded nearer to the source of the sound

Attached File(s)
Attached File  airconS.mp3 ( 201.61k ) Number of downloads: 34
normaron
post Oct 14 2010, 09:26 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Oct 13 2010, 11:43 PM)

Added on October 13, 2010, 11:46 pm

compressor pulley + leaking  hmm.gif  i think will be that problem..
Can that be repair or need to change new compressor?
Can quote me if fix everything + normal aircon service? (can quote me worst case senario as well, need to see if my wallet still enough or not sad.gif )

Do you/your friend workshop shop open on saturday? Because I am only free on saturday. If saturday the shop have open, then I will go this saturday, recently no rain so hot, cannot tahan sweat.gif

Let me know what time you shop open and I will try be your first customer of the day (must early morning go because no aircon very hot) hehe...

Does your shop accept credit card?

My kelisa's passenger side window cannot function using switch already (switch from driver side also cannot) , your place can repair?

This post has been edited by normaron: Oct 14 2010, 11:08 PM

0.0196sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:32 PM