Attention! Online Scammer, Aircond,TV, WashMachine, console & etc.

rexnion
post May 13 2019, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(ryo009 @ Apr 29 2019, 01:50 PM)
Guys, may I have your attentions! Please take note that, this fella is completely a scammer, don't get cheated even they have the proper registered SSM info, invoice slip and bank account.

I have made the order for 3x aircond, 1 tv and 1 washing machine from them. Firstly, they send me their company invoice and ask for 20% deposits. After a day later, they say will get courier service to send out the items. Then show me the consignment form with full of details and ask me to pay for the balance (80%). Once i made the payment, the seller no longer response to me. And i check with the courier service, they told me dun have such shipping order exists in their system.

Myself is one of the victims, and I managed to find another victim which also cheated by this seller.
- If any other also cheated by them, please leave me your contact, we shall group together and take further action on it.
- Meanwhile, i have lodged the police report by last Saturday.
The Company used by them: (so far this is what i found)
- DOUBLE EXPRESS AIRCOND SERVICES (002917864-K)
- Cally Clothers Enterprise (JM0896657-M)

- More to explore later...

The name he used to address himself:
- Leslie
- Max

The Scammer Post from Carousell, please don't get cheat anymore.
HES COMING OUT TO SCAM AGAIN!

https://www.mudah.my/Nintendo+switch-75050817.htm

Luckily ive gone to check his bank acc info before i bank in to him n saw this post. The bank acc hes given me is Cally Clother Enterprise which is the same registration number as u mentioned (JM0896657-M) after ive checked with my data. he is in action now beware everybody

0.0129sec    1.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:46 AM