any feedback from SN Warisan ?
Attention! Online Scammer, Aircond,TV, WashMachine, console & etc.
May 13 2019, 04:33 PM
246 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
any feedback from SN Warisan ?
May 14 2019, 04:50 PM
24 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
May 14 2019, 05:45 PM
246 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
May 17 2019, 04:45 PM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
i one of the victim
QUOTE(ryo009 @ Apr 29 2019, 01:50 PM) Guys, may I have your attentions! Please take note that, this fella is completely a scammer, don't get cheated even they have the proper registered SSM info, invoice slip and bank account. I have made the order for 3x aircond, 1 tv and 1 washing machine from them. Firstly, they send me their company invoice and ask for 20% deposits. After a day later, they say will get courier service to send out the items. Then show me the consignment form with full of details and ask me to pay for the balance (80%). Once i made the payment, the seller no longer response to me. And i check with the courier service, they told me dun have such shipping order exists in their system. Myself is one of the victims, and I managed to found other victims which also cheated by this seller. - If any other also cheated by them, please leave me your contact, we shall group together and take further action on it. - Meanwhile, i have lodged the police report by last Saturday. The Company used by them: (so far this is what i found) - DOUBLE EXPRESS AIRCOND SERVICES (002917864-K) - Cally Clothers Enterprise (JM0896657-M) - SN Warisan (Working in progress to find their info) - More to explore later... The name he used to address himself: - Leslie/Max 019-610 3774 - Mohd Madhan 011-1604 3893 - Calvin Lee 011-2690 6029 This is the link for the Scammer Post from Carousell, please don't get cheat anymore. |
May 17 2019, 04:48 PM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
May 17 2019, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(irfanbukhari91 @ May 17 2019, 04:48 PM) We will combined all the report we have made to the regulatory parties and share across the info to each of them. The forces will only take it serious if the case affect a group of public |
May 18 2019, 01:52 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Probation
3 posts Joined: May 2019 |
QUOTE(ryo009 @ May 17 2019, 06:22 PM) We will combined all the report we have made to the regulatory parties and share across the info to each of them. The forces will only take it serious if the case affect a group of public I also will go to report him at tribunal. Police report has been made. Lets gather and hentam this Calvin |
May 18 2019, 01:54 AM
Probation
May 18 2019, 02:03 AM
Probation
QUOTE(ryo009 @ May 14 2019, 04:50 PM) Do contact me at 01136578965. Or maybe you can make a whatsapp group. I want to join you to tribunal. I bought aircond & tv from him.For your information, he got another partner (named as Saiful) who act as DHL courier.. This man will contact buyer & telling them that the items are on delivery blablabla... I suspect that this “Saiful” is actually Calvin...why? 1st, his starts his conversation with me with selamat and not Assalamualaikum.. and he prefer to use ‘I,You’ which are weird for Malay courier😅...be aware with this number 01163675184 |
Jun 16 2019, 01:12 PM
51 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
hi i just got scammed by the same company. now he is using another company. thunderox electrical on carousel and Ivan on mudah.my
i have his company registration details n proceed to make police and tribunal case against the company. seem he doesnt really care about police and court order. PM me if u need more proof n details really need to stop this guy |
Jun 23 2019, 09:52 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Me too, april 19, scam company, double express aircond.
This post has been edited by mfarid43: Jun 23 2019, 09:57 PM |
Jun 24 2019, 03:35 AM
309 posts Joined: Nov 2018 |
OMG!!! So many victims!! Hopefully the pulis can solve the problem. Good luck guys..!
This post has been edited by Mrs.A: Jun 24 2019, 03:37 AM |
Jun 28 2019, 11:46 AM
Jul 11 2019, 07:27 PM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
QUOTE(ryo009 @ Apr 29 2019, 01:50 PM) Guys, may I have your attentions! Please take note that, this fella is completely a scammer, don't get cheated even they have the proper registered SSM info, invoice slip and bank account. I have made the order for 3x aircond, 1 tv and 1 washing machine from them. Firstly, they send me their company invoice and ask for (10%/20%/30% depend on the cheater's mood) deposits. After a day later, they say will get courier service to send out the items. Then show me the consignment form with full of details and ask me to pay for the balance (80%). Once i made the payment, the seller no longer response to me. And i check with the courier service, they told me dun have such shipping order exists in their system. Myself is one of the victims, and I managed to found other victims which also cheated by this seller. - If any other also cheated by them, please leave me your contact, we shall group together and take further action on it. - Meanwhile, we have lodged the police report and send the inquiry to related authorities. The Company used by them: (so far this is what i found) - DOUBLE EXPRESS AIRCOND SERVICES (002917864-K) - Cally Clothers Enterprise (JM0896657-M) - SN Warisan (Working in progress to find their info) - More to explore later... The name he used to address himself: - Leslie/Max 019-610 3774 - Mohd Madhan 011-1604 3893 - Calvin Lee 011-2690 6029 - More to be find out later.. This is the link for the Scammer Post from Carousell, please don't get cheat anymore. |
Jul 11 2019, 07:28 PM
Probation
Jul 15 2019, 05:09 PM
Jul 22 2019, 04:21 PM
Probation
I also hve been cheated today by cally clother enterprise
Jul 23 2019, 01:28 PM
Jul 23 2019, 11:29 PM
Probation
Jul 31 2019, 05:54 PM
Probation
Guys, may I have your attentions! Please take note that, this fella is completely a scammer, don't get cheated even they have the proper registered SSM info, invoice slip and bank account.
I have made the order for 3x aircond, 1 tv and 1 washing machine from them. Firstly, they send me their company invoice and ask for 20% deposits. After a day later, they say will get courier service to send out the items. Then show me the consignment form with full of details and ask me to pay for the balance (80%). Once i made the payment, the seller no longer response to me. And i check with the courier service, they told me dun have such shipping order exists in their system. Myself is one of the victims, and I managed to found other victims which also cheated by this seller. - If any other also cheated by them, please leave me your contact, we shall group together and take further action on it. - Meanwhile, i have lodged the police report by last Saturday. The Company used by them: (so far this is what i found) - DOUBLE EXPRESS AIRCOND SERVICES (002917864-K) - Cally Clothers Enterprise (JM0896657-M) - SN Warisan (Working in progress to find their info) -Thunderox Electrical(HLB 24300030336/CIMB 8009755058) - More to explore later... The name he used to address himself: - Leslie/Max 019-610 3774 - Mohd Madhan 011-1604 3893 - Calvin Lee 011-2690 6029 -Albert Lee 014-3983013/011-12434864 This is the link for the Scammer Post from Carousell/Mudah.my, please don't get cheat anymore. Can add me to the group also? 0126382738 thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:38 AM |