11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Why young people so batshit stupid?

amir.asyraf
post Apr 26 2019, 08:37 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Apr 26 2019, 01:30 AM)
Some people spend on bubble tea and are regarded as stupid

Some people spend on headphones, handphone, PC games, and other electronic gadgets, and are regarded as stupid

Who's to say who is stupider?

At least bubble tea only costs Rm15 compared to multi hundred dollar high tech gadgets
what kind of dumbass comparison is that?
SUSpundi
post Apr 26 2019, 08:40 AM

789 posts

same la like pc gamers.
dev create a problem and SELL u the solution.
sohem gamer complain,when they them self wan to BUY thier drug.
the only ok for microtransition is on a Free to play game
fak dev and stupid gamer
SUSEBBattlefield
post Apr 26 2019, 08:40 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Apr 26 2019, 08:37 AM)
they kind spewed out by "tea enthusiast" that doesn't know a cup of teh O' only cost 10 cents to make. Add sugar + gelatine + milk magically makes it worth RM20 doh.gif
nuvi
post Apr 26 2019, 08:42 AM

28,156 posts

No ts, it's not something new. This tactics already there for ages, even before your grandfather time. People willing to pay for their WANT if the name and price is right.
KLthinker91
post Apr 26 2019, 08:44 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 26 2019, 08:18 AM)
woi bodoh

what TS meant to say is why ppl spent money for something that is harmful for their health

and you keep on yapping about handphones and so on

u sure are retarded
Why people rokok

Why people overeat

Why people overspend

I don't know who is more retarded, people who say these things and think they are smarter than others, or the people who actually believe and protek them

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Apr 26 2019, 08:37 AM)
Simply a fairly trite observation that different people have different vices, you and me included

What is so dumbass about that?

I think what is really dumbass is people who do not understand or practice this common sense themselves, and then have the temerity to call others "batshit stupid" as if they are somehow superior

Or maybe what is really extremely dumbass is people who think that these hypocrites are really smart for looking down on others
bylkw2
post Apr 26 2019, 08:44 AM

217 posts

coz YOLO n kuda, basically the general mentality of youngsters nowadays
nebula87
post Apr 26 2019, 08:48 AM

Fg = mg
1,425 posts

Chill la TS, wait another few years when they reach 30s.

They will be like TS comment those sugar drink drinker "Ewww" "Potong Kaki"
ketupatlazat
post Apr 26 2019, 08:48 AM

555 posts

Why TS no sound those old unkers chugging cigars one box a day? Selective bashing

Those cigars cost close to rm20 a box and can give cancer lulz
Quasi-Suave
post Apr 26 2019, 08:49 AM

322 posts

Ok la. Rather them drink this potong kaki drink than drink liquor and langgar here langgar there after.
wotvr
post Apr 26 2019, 08:51 AM

177 posts

It's okay. We want to beat Murica in obesity rate! That's a sign we're a developed country.
Chrono-Trigger

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

No need to look far.

Ayam went swimming and saw bunch of young kids learn swimming. Out of 10, 7 is obese.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 26 2019, 08:52 AM
Disciple

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Its about hype, everyone wanna show everyone they q to buy sugar water on FB
WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9
post Apr 26 2019, 08:52 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Apr 26 2019, 01:01 AM)
Those buying bubble tea @ SS15...saw some people line up for more than 1 hour paying RM13.50 for a cup filled with brown sugar and starch..

Seriously? This drink only cost RM3 to produce and the owner is profiting the shit out of it yet people are lining up to get themselves a good dose of diabetes type 2 and high amount of trans fat.

It's like these people have so much time, money and health to spare.
Why are you so worried about things you have no control over ?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 26 2019, 08:53 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

Somehow I think outdoor activities and sports are no longer being paid attention by young people these days.
persona93
post Apr 26 2019, 08:56 AM

1,180 posts

kuda

IG

amoi
poooky
post Apr 26 2019, 08:57 AM

844 posts

Op jelly he unkerliao n many responsibility n ño longer can be as carefree as those Yung ppl. Kesian.
SUSDezs

623 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Apr 26 2019, 08:26 AM)
Added : remember last time i mentioned my fren was being asked to set up chatime as pioneer but he rejected? yup..the cost.. LOL
Haiya who ask u use branded shiet... learn from papa Loob - tipu seribu daya guna caina supplier - win, then habis habis kena court case also still win becoz sudah kaya and chatime know they will ggwp in a environment dominated by bubble tea cheapshits who control majority market.

Inb4, I drink cheap tealive bubble tea still dgn syarat <RM5 - but the only thing I get is a ruined diet and regret a few hours later - every - time. Yet I dunno why I order it at RM5 topkek.. At least being a cheapshit prevents interest for those scams beyond that price.

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Apr 26 2019, 01:04 AM)
Well, they are young. So health is there. FAMA to sponsor them. So money is covered. And again, young.. time is on their side.

So, hope that answers it
Not true.

Many young chap doesn't exercise, give them blood test LDL sure fail one
bristlebb

575 posts

youngster dont care that much as long as sedap and syok sendiri
SUSandylyc
post Apr 26 2019, 08:58 AM

27 posts

Money dedikasi