QUOTE(oyama @ Oct 12 2019, 02:21 AM)
Wah.. please give review after you receive the laptop and what specifications did you pick?ILLEGEAR Custom Performance Laptops v.4, AMD RYZEN 4800H with FREE AC Valhalla
ILLEGEAR Custom Performance Laptops v.4, AMD RYZEN 4800H with FREE AC Valhalla
Oct 12 2019, 12:17 PM
1,762 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: White Base |
Nov 8 2019, 08:57 PM
Jul 23 2020, 11:48 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 23 2020, 10:35 PM) Earlier July asked stock confirmation for Onyx V Ryzen has it arrived or not, then was told stock has arrived. So placed order and asked to confirm when can collect but then was notified otherwise that stock has not arrived only can get it by mid to end of July( wah damm bad le, kena tricked into purchase the laptop then get charge installment but never able to use the laptop ..So had double confirmed again on how long waiting period, was given 14 days. Been asking nicely when can get it because was urgently needed a laptop for work as my laptop just died. Should have known the stock confirmation was not correct then wont placed order (somewhat got cheated into placing order!). Waited 2 weeks still haven't get stock so then request to cancel order because got a desktop to use. Upon request to cancel order the response was so quick said it is pending for stress test and approval from finance and management?? So I had asked nicely for them to on hold and stop the approval then proceed to cancel order. Then out of sudden on same day when requested to cancel order(less than 6 hours) Now stuck with 2 computer QUOTE(chilskater @ Jul 24 2020, 12:04 AM) I didn't expect this from a reputation company QUOTE(TheStig123 @ Jul 24 2020, 12:04 AM) I ordered my onyx v ryzen middle of last month, was told it would be ready in 3-4 weeks, fast forward to a month later and they told me that it will be arriving early August. wah... Did they update you every week with the status? |
Jul 24 2020, 06:34 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 24 2020, 07:05 PM) I already received mine lah, total waiting period for my unit was 24 days, my upgrade was never installed, and I never knew about it until I asked about it myself. Fortunately the refund process for that upgrade was a piece of cake. Wah mean if you didn't notice they just charge you accordingly?Just putting it out there again that you guys should just revise the waiting time to 14-21 working days so you can manage everyone's expectations |
| Change to: | 0.0560sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:33 AM |