University Not Your Choice of Studies, Let Me Help You

TSsmartringgit
post Apr 22 2019, 04:31 PM, updated 5y ago

55 posts

IF you are given a course that is not your choice of studies.
Read on....
We are specialised in helping you to gain entry to local universities bypassing the UPU and as International Student recruit. We currently have arrangement with UKM and UNIMAS.
You wanted to do Law....given something else....
You wanted to do Medical at Klang Valley....put into some North or South....
You wanted to do best Nursing and Dentistry at UKM, but given another IPTA
You wanted to do Psychology or Physiotherapy right at the City of KL...but placed at East....
You wanted to study at hometown in Sarawak....but given other states...we give you UNIMAS...

So get started, drop me a PM with your email address and I will provide information.
Then you can get started ASAP....
Do not wait... get started the charting of your career path.

Hear from you....

wow1wow2
post Apr 22 2019, 04:39 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(smartringgit @ Apr 22 2019, 04:31 PM)
Read on....
We are specialised in helping you to gain entry to local universities bypassing the UPU and as International Student recruit. We currently have arrangement with UKM and UNIMAS.
You wanted to do Psychology or Physiotherapy right at the City of KL...but placed at East....
You wanted to study at hometown in Sarawak....but given other states...we give you UNIMAS...

So get started, drop me a PM with your email address and I will provide information.

Hear from you....

I want to do master in law but no money can pm?
TSsmartringgit
post Apr 22 2019, 04:44 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(wow1wow2 @ Apr 22 2019, 04:39 PM)
What is your basic degree...and what is your profession?
zhi95
post Apr 23 2019, 11:39 AM

29 posts

has degree in psychology, wanna do master of clinical psychology, pm thx
iSean
post Apr 25 2019, 06:28 AM

iz old liao.
4,352 posts

Read on....

Hear from you....

Wahhh so pandai. You working under UPU system is it?
Tuition fees is it still under government subsidy or paid full price?
wangpatan
post Apr 25 2019, 12:13 PM

228 posts

Read on....

Hear from you....

does your services includes getting into master in psychiatry? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by wangpatan: Apr 25 2019, 12:15 PM
TSsmartringgit
post Apr 30 2019, 12:14 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(wangpatan @ Apr 25 2019, 12:13 PM)
does your services includes getting into master in psychiatry?  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
That one you have to knock at the door of Tanjung Rambutan in Tambun,Ipoh.
TSsmartringgit
post Apr 30 2019, 12:16 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Apr 25 2019, 06:28 AM)
Wahhh so pandai. You working under UPU system is it?
Tuition fees is it still under government subsidy or paid full price?
International Program sure must pay lah.
limeuu
post May 1 2019, 12:41 PM

11,923 posts

QUOTE(wow1wow2 @ Apr 22 2019, 04:39 PM)
Aiyo...,this is purely a money making system lah....don't be so naive.....they WANT your money....
limmi01
post May 1 2019, 12:46 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ May 1 2019, 12:41 PM)
Aiyo...,this is purely a money making system lah....don't be so naive.....they WANT your money....
Yup, no free lunch in the World of Education.
You pay now, or later.
TSsmartringgit
post May 1 2019, 09:18 PM

55 posts

Investments in Education is never a waste. Unless you are a douche bag who doesn't appreciate what you need to learn. Then that is wasted.
Just like upper lips in...lower @&%* out. What goes in, is what comes out.

His medical education kept him to live to 93 now and he also resurrected to be the top man again.

Captain89
post May 1 2019, 10:18 PM

Simple person
3,056 posts

QUOTE(smartringgit @ May 1 2019, 02:18 PM)
Investments in Education is never a waste. Unless you are a douche bag who doesn't appreciate what you need to learn. Then that is wasted.
Just like upper lips in...lower @&%* out. What goes in, is what comes out.

His medical education kept him to live to 93 now and he also resurrected to be the top man again.
You listed some of the public unis but what about UM no need to go through UPU system too?

Captain89
post May 1 2019, 10:20 PM

Simple person
3,056 posts

Is this legit? Cause I felt like something fishy going on.
Edit: Is there any solid proof for it? Just asking I’m curious too

This post has been edited by Captain89: May 1 2019, 10:21 PM
TSsmartringgit
post May 2 2019, 12:57 PM

55 posts

If you are not a potential...do not ask. Don't waste each others time ok.

Otherwise, if you are serious and genuine. Leave me your contact.

It is 100% legit...all enrollment will be done at the Uni. No we do not have UM.

Only UKM, UPM and UNIMAS.

0.0114sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:46 AM