QUOTE(Onioncapsium @ Apr 19 2019, 09:54 PM)
nothing, if you're buying residential.just need to know how much to pay to developer / lawyer for the fees.
Before signing SPA and Loan agreement, Anything need alert
Apr 22 2019, 12:25 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,197 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 22 2019, 02:02 PM
Apr 25 2019, 11:29 PM
Apr 27 2019, 03:30 PM
May 3 2019, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(Onioncapsium @ May 2 2019, 04:13 PM) Apologise, it's not the term.. if your SPA front page stated "Schedule H" then it's residential property.It's the SPA does not indicate it's residential property, but the lawyer convince me this is residential property. There is no requirement under the law to expressly spell out in the SPA that the developer is building a residential property. the actual word you should look out for is "HOUSING DEVELOPMENT" or "HOUSING ACCOMMODATION" |
May 3 2019, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(Jay_AX @ May 2 2019, 02:56 PM) Hi gurus, just asking, recently i signed S&P for a subsale apartment. Size & address are stated corectly in the agreement but i think i saw no plan nor section diagram/drawing. Am I in trouble? Tq. generally no plans/section diagram drawing will be inserted in subsale SPAs.If it's a property under master title, what the subsale SPA basically say that they 'assign the rights in the principal SPA to you' - meaning that the diagrams in the principal SPA (between the developer and the first buyer) are also yours. |
May 15 2019, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(static_365 @ May 9 2019, 04:12 PM) Dear all sifus, why dont u ask LHDN directly?I want to ask regarding HOC campaign. I'm a first time house buyer. About the MOT exemption. i know that after 30/6/2019, no more MOT exemption. So i have made booking on march 2019 for a highrise property and already signed loan offer from bank . Now only waiting for SAP to be ready . I told my agent if the SAP is ready after 30/6 i will cancel the deal. Then my agent informed that even though SAP is ready to be signed after 30/6/2019, i will not need to pay MOT because i made the booking on march 2019? Is it true? |
Apr 18 2023, 07:41 AM
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:24 AM |