QUOTE(E-Sel-C @ Sep 9 2021, 12:31 AM)
Hi sifus, I am super late to the game since I only came across this property.... maybe 1 week ago? But me and my husband are looking for our first property so wondering if this is good for own stay? I come from Subang from experience, and I think location is good.
But I have had some friends say surrounding might not be good for own stay because congested roads la, got KTM noise and units in the service apartment might be rented out to students when completed (dont think I want to stay around students at this point in my life ahahaha)
So just here looking for some advice. Will be going to the sales gallery for viewing but am afraid if there is something I am not taking into account.

What friends? Do they stay in the same row or anywhere near there? Don't always listen to people, try to research yourself and survey.
I've been staying on and off in Isola and work nearby too, there's no congestion on the roads, if you're looking at federal highway at peak hours then of course it is going to be jammed up.
KTM noises are negligible and I used to stay at 9th floor in Isola, only might bother if anyone is a really light sleeper. For normal people and even kids its not an issue, getting a higher floor unit might solve this issue.
As for owners renting out to students, I highly doubt there are gonna be much students staying here if at all the rent for the 2 and 3 bedroom is going to be very high and students have so many other properties that are closer to the respective colleges around. Can't really vouch or give opinions on the rumah selangorku but it will be kinda seperated on their own block.
Above is my opinion based on the surveys I did and years of staying nearby. Hope this helped.