Investment AURORA @ SUBANG JAYA CITY CENTRE, dto PROJECT 001

BRE
post Sep 15 2019, 04:53 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 15 2019, 12:24 AM)
Are those affordable units also be subjected to affordable maintenance fee as well?

If not......wouldnt the owners will be jialated staying in high end aparrments but with affordable pricing?
I guess they pay lower fees?
BRE
post Sep 15 2019, 06:06 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 15 2019, 05:55 PM)
Isn't co-working space a facility?
Maybe more for commercial rental purposes
BRE
post Sep 16 2019, 04:05 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 15 2019, 10:14 PM)
Is not make sense to rent in this place...
Ok ma, near esg n sp altho distance to lrt n train stn is a problem
BRE
post Oct 4 2019, 01:02 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 3 2019, 01:31 PM)
you cant exactly compared landed with highrise even if they are same area. criteria and usage of highrise and landed are rather different.

the surrounding of LOT15 is much to be desired that's why the sales kena sangkut. Not so much with prices. Good facing units are being taken up nevertheless.

Saujana Residency is by LION group which is not known to build high end of anything. their launch price was like below 200psf in 2003 (base on my fading memory) and it was certainly not a high end offering even in 2003. plus now the lrt track passed thru the building.

subang parade is not a dying mall. its a very nice community and neighbourhood mall. it survived for so many years and its still well patroned by many. empire just complimented subang Parade.

this stretch of highrises all subjected to height restriction bcos of subang airport nearby. same with highrises in ara Damansara and lembah subang.

there is another plot of land owned by SIME that earmarked for development further down from Damen at USJ. Right infront of LRT station. This SIME has got everything planned out in advance and here to make a killing.
Sdp still got manyak land in usj n ph, all put on hold bcos concentrating on sjcc 1st. Nxt yr d high rise in ph will b launched via dto, if pricing us right will b sapued fast
BRE
post Oct 4 2019, 05:59 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Oct 4 2019, 05:26 PM)
Wow bro bre add your ph prop bbb next dto  notworthy.gif
Bo lui d bro😪wud love to bbb if can afford
BRE
post Oct 5 2019, 08:36 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 4 2019, 07:32 PM)
unfortunately both USJ and PH aren't my ideal place to call home......8zhi tak ngam.

patiently waiting for something good to come out at SJCC.
maybe 3rd time lucky?
Aurora ok ma taikor bean its near esg, what r u waiting for☺😏
BRE
post Oct 5 2019, 03:10 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 5 2019, 02:59 PM)
what is esg?????

am prefer my ownstay property within 300mtr to mrt/lrt station.
shopping mall/eateries same distance is welcome but not essential.

would anytime prefer closeness to lrt than mall.
Empire shopping gallery lo😄 u nt sj ppl tht means😄sj stn nt far la maybe less than a km away
BRE
post Oct 5 2019, 03:11 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Oct 5 2019, 03:49 PM)
Agree. Lot 15 location better
So near tnb stn why take d risk😯
BRE
post Oct 5 2019, 04:53 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 5 2019, 04:20 PM)
Alcove is about 750meters from the LRT station.
Price is about rm720psf after rebates
Maintenance fee 0.40 cents
Low density.
Surrounded by high end bungalow and semi Dee and superlink inside the Glades
Bro u promoting alcove to prospective aurora buyers here😄
BRE
post Oct 6 2019, 08:17 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 6 2019, 12:54 AM)
Mesiniaga people would hit even harder then since they are nearer to the transformer leading up to the pylon. It is literally less than 100m.

Did anyone from mesiniaga complain about it yet or heard any problems from them yet after so many years since the TnB completed?

If anything it would be even worse for them since most employee would spend more time in the office than at home.
Individual preference, there mayb ex mesiniaga staff who left bcos of it, we dont know n none hv posted their comments here. Some for cari makan sake just continue working don dare to complain maybe

This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 6 2019, 08:17 AM
BRE
post Oct 6 2019, 08:19 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 6 2019, 12:56 AM)
alcove is condo, not service apartments.

if you dun need such large place like landed, why bother to buy landed?????

each to its own lah….
Agree wirh taiko bean, alcove is 1 of d 2 condo in glades, individual preference
BRE
post Oct 6 2019, 02:13 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 6 2019, 11:55 AM)
Boss,
PH is part of Subang 🤣
He is talking abt distance btwn ph to sj la😄 yes, ph, usj n sj all part of SJ being developed by sdp

This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 6 2019, 02:19 PM
BRE
post Oct 6 2019, 02:19 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 6 2019, 11:25 AM)
I'm pretty sure in this world, there are many who lived near TNB but as at to date there are no reported issue or side effects. I've done countless research and all articles and journals pointing that there is no evidence living near a HTC or Power Station would have any impact on the residence.

There are houses around PJ I saw live just next to a substation. That is less than 10 meter and there is a project that is literally right next to HTC.

Using Google Map measuring unit, apart from tower A units on the right side (Type G and type A), tower B and Tower A corner left units are all at least 100 meters (350 feet) away from the closest transformer. Those units are both out of TNB sight and also far enough to be worried for any "radiation".

If anything, I would be less preferred to choose units that are close to train tracks and highway (aurora/Isola/Saujana Residency). They are literally less than 20m from the KTM track and some units are less than 15m from the LRT tracks while most are within 50m to LRT track. On top of that they are less than 70m from the federal highway.  I would imagine they would suffer more in terms of real life issue like dusts and noise pollution rather than a fictional issue like "radiation". Hack, the tracks are also high voltage so they might even have it worse with radiation then?

IF you want to be free from all these, I guess the best is to wait for sime to launch a project in front of subang olives.
D effects may only b visible in long term, of course there is no concrete evidence on this but i rather nt take d risk
BRE
post Oct 6 2019, 02:32 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 6 2019, 03:27 PM)
Then I guess... other than if Sime were to build a SA on the land infront of subang olive... there is no property suitable in SS16 for you
D usj land parallel to d lrt line maybe better, walking distance to lrt stns, can take brt to pyramid via usj7 stn
BRE
post Oct 6 2019, 03:26 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 6 2019, 04:18 PM)
USJ land? Where is that?
Near summit n damen
BRE
post Oct 20 2019, 10:03 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 20 2019, 09:32 AM)
There OK meh?... Even Damen also not doing well...
Good for own stay ma, no need new malls here- got summit n damen nearby n pyramid via brt enuf d

This post has been edited by BRE: Oct 20 2019, 10:09 AM
BRE
post Oct 20 2019, 10:06 AM

7,348 posts

Aurora ard 50% booked, mainly facing south units response quite good

BRE
post Oct 20 2019, 02:17 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 20 2019, 01:41 PM)
If for own stay... Pulau Ketam also is good place
Individual pref - some like usj some like crab island😁
BRE
post Oct 20 2019, 02:21 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Oct 20 2019, 12:42 PM)
Wahhh so good the sales even not yet official launch. Subang lang really deep pocket one
Subang lang mainly matured n loaded d ma, got $$$ to invest n buy for kids😀
BRE
post Oct 20 2019, 08:22 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 20 2019, 06:23 PM)
Putting on fake stickers are very common marketing gimmick done by developers, not saying SDP is doing it but based on feedbacks given by visitors and forumers here, it does imply SDP is doing it. Not that it is illegal or anything, just another cheap marketing act though.

Also, what you are referring to when you say no more subang view? no more subang view for Aurora or Lot 15?
I thnk he is referring to aurora. Still fot plenty units rof d bigger units facing subang, d small units i thnk 1 or 2 left

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0406sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:30 PM