rx330
post Jun 15 2020, 05:13 PM

11,809 posts

is it because of my cheap teebee?
I can't seem to make out the hype HDR is
even on movies or even games, can't really differentiate them wether are they running on HDR or isn't
rx330
post Sep 14 2020, 11:33 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 14 2020, 12:36 AM)
At this time, neither. Probably going to quit console gaming altogether considering how underwhelming it's been this entire generation.
I think I may be with you on this....

no time also....
rx330
post Sep 17 2020, 10:43 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(fufu_80 @ Sep 17 2020, 10:26 AM)
Its not about the TV. Its about they wanted to cuddle and mix around.

The Living Room TV is idle and bigger but they still want to minggle around.

Gaming when ur single VS married with kids is totally different scenario

😅
I feel you.....and certain games not suitable for kids to watch also....
by the time they asleep, u need to make sure not too loud, don't wake em

even at tat time, already half dead, next day still need to work....
rx330
post Oct 27 2020, 11:50 AM

11,809 posts

reminds me of the PS3 launching .... 13 years ago liao...
carry that chunk of brick all the way back from sg

0.0724sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:27 AM