ZeroSOFInfinity
post Apr 16 2019, 12:44 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(nerdook @ Apr 15 2019, 10:03 PM)
bani_prime datang lagi dgn cerita dongeng pro najibnya

bani_prime = lokman adam but k version
Why I got the feeling this guy is actually SeijiSeimura84?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Apr 16 2019, 12:51 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Apr 16 2019, 10:28 AM)
from what i see, if your personal account have daily transactions of thousands of ringgit.. i believe it's hard for you to pin point every 100-200 ringgit right?

in this case, unless his account is used to do billions of ringgit in transaction everyday, there is no way you won't know a RM2.6b pop up in your account. Hell breaks loose in the bank and BNM too as the transaction will be flagged before it can be processed.

so if he does billions of transaction daily, then the focus is no longer 2.6b... it would be his whole account to be scrutinized for money laundering... else if there was no billions in daily transaction, then he is an idiot that don't even know how to manage money in the first place... irony being a minister of finance before this, and super apparent by looking our economy went down the drain during his tenure.
If your personal account does 100+ transactions every day, and in billions, you are richer than Bill Gates and Warren Buffet combined.

0.0187sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:07 AM