5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> How to proof najib is aware that money, come from wrong source

PrinceJoe
post Apr 15 2019, 09:14 PM

410 posts

Wahhh hahaha..... apa punya loyar buruk lah mamat ni...
kalau sploh doploh hengget boley la cakap x aware dari mana...

Ataupon duit yg olang kasi derma masok kat dalam tong beskut / piggy bank ke... boley la kata x aware...

Ini masuk berpuluh2 juta, lagi akaun personal, lagi suda buat belanja juta2, kasi kluar cheque banyak keping lagi....

Lagi mau guna itu alasan ka...

Wahahahaahaa....

Sad butt thru punya lauyar lah ni...
creep
post Apr 15 2019, 09:16 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Apr 15 2019, 09:09 PM)
If Abu gives money to allgap...u can know abu money comes from meh??  Can u??

give me ur account number, let me insert some money...n decide where my money comes from
above certain amount will trigger the bank ..for ‘sensitive’ person lagi la bank monitor
narf03
post Apr 15 2019, 09:17 PM

4,547 posts

Just put him in jail la, he will never noticed it also.
SUSahter
post Apr 15 2019, 09:25 PM

266 posts

doesnt matter where the money comes from, spending it is more important.
TSbani_prime
post Apr 15 2019, 09:25 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Apr 15 2019, 09:14 PM)
you already acknowledge and admit that money is from this person and use it for that purpose
Money that comes from that person is not a problem. The current issue taht problem is that the money comes from that person comes from our goverment money

Having say so....if i donate u NOW rm 10, can u determine wheres that RM 10 coming from? of course it came from me, but from which source...from bussiness...from robbery...can u know??
WhyYouSoSerious
post Apr 15 2019, 09:26 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

1 tukang bohong.
1 tukang spin.
desmond2020
post Apr 15 2019, 09:28 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Apr 15 2019, 09:25 PM)
Money that comes from that person is not a problem. The current issue taht problem is that the money comes from that person comes from our goverment money

Having say so....if i donate u NOW rm 10, can u determine wheres that RM 10 coming from? of course it came from me, but from which source...from bussiness...from robbery...can u know??
The law says direct or indirectly from unlawfull proceed and prosecutor didnt need to prove he is aware.
TSbani_prime
post Apr 15 2019, 09:30 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Apr 15 2019, 09:28 PM)
The law says direct or indirectly from unlawfull proceed and prosecutor didnt need to prove he is aware.
sabarlah....im doing my homework too...to investigate ur claim
teehk_tee
post Apr 15 2019, 09:33 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

He is a lawyer.

He shud know this phrase.

Ignorantia juris non excusat
teehk_tee
post Apr 15 2019, 09:35 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Apr 15 2019, 09:25 PM)

Standard legal principle.

Ignorance of the law excuses no one. Basically, u cannot say i didnt know it was illegal, hence not my fault.
TSbani_prime
post Apr 15 2019, 10:01 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Apr 15 2019, 09:35 PM)
Standard legal principle.

Ignorance of the law excuses no one. Basically, u cannot say i didnt know it was illegal, hence not my fault.
u are picking the wrong context.
if thing like straight forward like...i kill Manji n i dunno its wrong in law. Than ur logic applies.

The current context is different
its like saying that an actor should shoot Manji in one scene. He was supposed to be given a fake gun. Not knowingly someone actually giving him real gun. n he shoot Manji n die. U cant say the actor was guilty, he does not know that the gun that given to him is real
nerdook
post Apr 15 2019, 10:03 PM

bani_prime datang lagi dgn cerita dongeng pro najibnya

bani_prime = lokman adam but k version
wanted111who
post Apr 15 2019, 10:05 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Apr 15 2019, 09:09 PM)
If Abu gives money to allgap...u can know abu money comes from meh??  Can u??

give me ur account number, let me insert some money...n decide where my money comes from
He's been charge with bribery right? You know that he need to declare the income and get permission before the money enter his account? Also question here isn't if the sources of money is clean or not clean. A businessman Abu earning legit profit, decided to bribe Sesame who hold power in the government. Totally clean money. Sesame accept the money, so the charge of bribery agaisnt sesame valid or not? We are talking about clean money.

So question back to you, does it matter if the money clean or not? What matter is he aware of it and didn't declare.
Divou
post Apr 15 2019, 10:05 PM

53 posts

Surely Najib had asked Najib the source of the fund.
TSbani_prime
post Apr 15 2019, 10:09 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Apr 15 2019, 10:05 PM)
He's been charge with bribery right? You know that he need to declare the income and get permission before the money enter his account? Also question here isn't if the sources of money is clean or not clean. A businessman Abu earning legit profit, decided to bribe Sesame who hold power in the government. Totally clean money. Sesame accept the money, so the charge of bribery agaisnt sesame valid or not? We are talking about clean money.

So question back to you, does it matter if the money clean or not? What matter is he aware of it and didn't declare.
the allegation waas money laundering, not bribe
because based on SPRM, 3 condition must be met to fulfilll the defintion
- there is a present from the giver to the receiver
- the present influence the decision making of the receiver
- the new decision making benefit the giver

can u list down....
1. what is the present?
2. what decision making that involved?
3. n how that decision making benefit the giver?
unknown_2
post Apr 15 2019, 10:12 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Apr 15 2019, 09:03 PM)
In anti money laundering act, the burden of proof lie with defendant to show source of money to be legal.
this.
not the other way around.
brkli
post Apr 15 2019, 10:15 PM

592 posts

is najib the one that need to proof that he is unaware.

for example proof would be like say he was in coma during the duration of the transaction take place, with support document etc. then thats a proof.
Roman Catholic
post Apr 15 2019, 10:17 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ Apr 15 2019, 10:05 PM)
Surely Najib had asked Najib the source of the fund.
Seems to me, like all the 3 SPRM conditions have been properly fulfilled. 😂
wanted111who
post Apr 15 2019, 10:20 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Apr 15 2019, 10:09 PM)
the allegation waas money laundering, not bribe
because based on SPRM, 3 condition must be met to fulfilll the defintion
- there is a present from the giver to the receiver
- the present influence the decision making of the receiver
- the new decision making benefit the giver

can u list down....
1. what is the present?
2. what decision making that involved?
3. n how that decision making benefit the giver?
Interesting, he got 42 counts of corruption and money laundering charges offer a window into the complex web of transactions surrounding 1Malaysia Development Bhd. Corruption is one of it, but since you want to ignore it, fine, let's ignore it. Let's only talk about money laundering.

You got the link from sprm about the money laundering definition? I only found the definition for corruption but no money laundering.

However, money laundering by general context according to google - money laundering
noun
the concealment of the origins of illegally obtained money, typically by means of transfers involving foreign banks or legitimate businesses.

He get the money, legal / illegally will depends on if the corruption charges is valid or not. Since we don't want to discuss that points, can just focus on money laundering.

And we certainly have all evidence on how the money was transferred from once shell companies to the others using multiple foreigners bank. DOJ have the complete transaction list.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: Apr 15 2019, 10:21 PM
vanillapire
post Apr 15 2019, 10:22 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Apr 15 2019, 09:03 PM)
In anti money laundering act, the burden of proof lie with defendant to show source of money to be legal.
Indeed..law has defined it very clearly..
So no twisting

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0938sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:47 PM