QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 3 2019, 03:10 PM)
how do i subscribe??Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
Jun 4 2019, 11:47 PM
588 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jun 24 2019, 10:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Hello anyone can share the tribunal office number or website address, I wanna file a serious complaint to lazada,
it was changed of mind order however it was rejected by lazada, while I received the parcel by lazada again, the phone was missing, the box wasn't original. It was unopened parcel returned lazada, speenchless what happened to you lazada, lazada feedback that phone was used.... fxxxx |
Jun 25 2019, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(soonph87 @ Jun 24 2019, 11:13 PM) haaa... i oso kena the same thing now... oso bought a phone, returned due to change of mind. they reject my refund with the reason i open the box. i told them i opened the brown packaging box to check the item, den immediately sealed back the box n send back. they said cant. now they said i open the package, i am not sure which package did they mean but i am 101% i do not open the phone box or tear off the plastic wrap. Bummer , This is big issue, lazada sent back to me without the phone, I didn't opened the parcel and returned to lazada originally.i filed a complaint here: http://e-aduan.kpdnhep.gov.my/ well, if i am the only one who kena, den maybe my fault. but other ppl oso kena at around the same period, i think something is not right at lazada. you shud really file a report there to let KPDNHEP noe that not only 1 ppl kena, but a few kena the same situation. Was your case resolved? I have made a police report and will file a tribunal case then, I don't know what word I can describe lazada now |
Jun 25 2019, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(soonph87 @ Jun 25 2019, 12:28 AM) not yet resolve.. just happened these few days... i am worry lazada will actually swap the phone that i returned (sealed) with another phone. they havent return the item to me yet. if it is ok with u, can u let me noe which phone are u buying? u can PM me if u want. Huawei p30 pro... the phone is missing now after they sent back to me, they sent the box without phone lol...btw, lazada told they recorded a video when they unwrap the box we returned back.. u can ask for the video. |
Jun 25 2019, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jun 24 2019, 05:56 PM) If change of mind, don't unpack I have never unpack, yet lazada said you have unpakced, they rejected return request, lazada said you have you opened the box.... speenchless Had a lil prob last time, they told next time just put the whole plastic packaging into a new one for return. secondly the phone (my order) was missing when they returned to me. How am I supposed to fxxx them? |
Jun 27 2019, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(soonph87 @ Jun 25 2019, 12:28 AM) not yet resolve.. just happened these few days... i am worry lazada will actually swap the phone that i returned (sealed) with another phone. they havent return the item to me yet. if it is ok with u, can u let me noe which phone are u buying? u can PM me if u want. have been filed a complaint to ttpm and lazada complaint department (menera worldwide kl), Lazada has promised to come back to me by this fridaybtw, lazada told they recorded a video when they unwrap the box we returned back.. u can ask for the video. of course lazada said they have requested the the video footage evidence or whatever it is... we shall see it tmrw |
Jun 27 2019, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 27 2019, 05:00 PM) wow i didnt know that. I dont think they really do that. Best to use PayPal for payment?FYI i did kena once.. return phone but was rejected and when returned to me it was a broken and fake pineng powerbank. I just file dispute at Paypal and get refunded. This is so annoyed that user didnt unpacked the parcel yet the lazada return team has said you have opened it and refused to listen your voice, is it lazada sop instruction for them to follow? Otherwise how could it happen regularly? Additionally even when 2nd attempted parcel back to you, likely phone was missing or broken, is it their internal issues? Is it something funny?? |
Nov 1 2019, 10:03 AM
Jun 24 2020, 08:51 PM