Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

v3noob
post Feb 26 2024, 09:22 AM

Hi guys, I want to ask about some issue about the coin page, on my phone it shows discount in % whereas on my GF's it shows in RM x.xx.
The former providing much more discount sometimes up to 20~40% using coin vs the measly RM0.0x grumble.gif
Using whoever's account to login onto my GF phone, we would get coin discount in terms of RM and on my phone is % regardless of account.
So it's most probably phone issue, both are iphone7(mine) and 11(GF).

Anyone else having such kind of different issue and anyway to resolve it? reinstalling doesn't work as well.
So if we want to properly utilize coin, we would have to constantly switch account on my phone.
thanks for any help in advance notworthy.gif

Other than that, does anyone know any other forum or discord community where all things lazada are discussed?
v3noob
post Feb 26 2024, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Feb 26 2024, 09:42 AM)
private group, ask FusionXY.

Just saying, lucky it is iOS, else you already marked as duplicate account and unable to grab vc, lol.
---
Not phone issues, % is stable version, RM is A/B test, just your GF lucky get chosen as tester.
what do you mean as duplicate account? meaning changing accounts on phone potential to mark as duplicate account?
We're using two separate account, but we just tested changing account on our phones.
On her's always RM, regardless mine or her account
On mine always %, regardless mine or her account

lucky as in "Lucky"? cry.gif
v3noob
post Mar 19 2024, 07:51 AM

QUOTE(richyiu @ Mar 16 2024, 08:21 PM)
I did not buy blue paper, and after lazada change merge 1200 times to banknotes 18000, i stop buy treasure box, banknotes mission more easy.

After finish today missions, still left a lot energy.
How you even manage to finish 18000 cashnote? without x4 customer I finish my energy only got like 10k+/- and not everyday got x4 customers
v3noob
post Mar 20 2024, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(richyiu @ Mar 19 2024, 11:01 PM)
Yes, i finish all 18000 banknotes mission.
But today a little bit harder, yesterday still can get x4, today none.
Even i keep change new order.
I use a lot coins to finish mission, today even buy a lot level up blue ticket.
It like this makes more sense, with blue ticket and spam coin total hard, some more now 25 orders instead of 15 orders, so it's either we do a lot of small orders or a few big orders. Almost have to choose between left and right. Macam x ikhlas this lazada sweat.gif
v3noob
post Mar 22 2024, 08:12 AM

Another two days left, between style star, merge and gogo match voucher, anyone completed max amount? kinda skeptical about the reward qty, feels like it's going to "reward fully claimed" kinda situation.
v3noob
post May 10 2024, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ May 8 2024, 09:33 PM)
15/60 back to normal days. boooooo!

its almost as if lazada wants bots to win the 45/150
is 15/60 still first come first serve basis? these few days didnt manage to collect so cant check.
v3noob
post Aug 13 2024, 03:25 PM

Hi Sifu-sifu sekalian,
I am going to travel soon and was looking thru some universal travel adaptor,
I came accross Lencent 120W because it suits my need of having at least 3C ports(i know there are varies wattage when using all ports but i actually need it to be 3 C instead of caring about wattage)

So my questions is about this, this adaptor is about 200+/- without sales and about 165ish during sales, but I manage to find some on bundle and save/global for much cheaper, ~117
Is it legit? What kind of program is actually bundle and save?
Other than that, is there any other recommendation for adaptor?

v3noob
post Sep 9 2024, 12:02 PM

Anyone managed to get 90% voucher?
For FSV izzit monthly based or daily? Based on the timer, seems to be daily, but I dont seems to be able to get it daily once used.

And what's up with 19% off voucher, laz become so messy nowadays, cannot stack voucher cannot stack egg and coin, kononnya promotion page say stack all you want. Worse case is diff acc diff set of voucher.
v3noob
post Sep 12 2024, 07:53 AM

Hi guys, i got a question about those "invite a friend to play this same" kinda mission, if i'm not wrong, the someone has to press the link and play the game for the first time.
Is there any way to bypass this? like with a family member or friends account?
v3noob
post Oct 21 2024, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 16 2024, 12:13 AM)
Tap and win much easier, 1 week can get RM6 edi.
How you managed to get the laz cash reward? I only managed to get once then after that each cash slot give like rm0.03, towards end of the week still so far from target.

Daily you can get 2 spins, 1 for helping others then another 1 for others helping, it this correct?
v3noob
post Nov 10 2025, 08:49 AM

Hey, did anyone buy before from Brand Super Deal(Lazmall) store before?
I saw MX3S relatively cheap on the store and wondering is it operated by lazada itself and randomly selecting goods from other lazmall store?
v3noob
post Nov 13 2025, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(contestchris @ Nov 13 2025, 11:44 AM)
Just 1% only lah
From 10% > 9 % now left 2%
Like this butt hurt, voucher all redeemed left and right.
v3noob
post Nov 21 2025, 10:12 AM

What's up with lazcoin nowadays? After 11.11 all become 2% 3%?
Tactic to draw out until end of the month and force us to expire our coins?
v3noob
post Nov 21 2025, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(Matchy @ Nov 21 2025, 10:25 AM)
High coins discount only applicable to promo period.
This is lower than usual low, seems like the tweaked something.
By Promo time, give out special voucher than cannot be used for coined item.
By that time no voucher, high coin.
Sneaky sneaky tactic.

0.0840sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:30 PM