Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

techjunkie
post Jun 3 2019, 05:30 PM

59 posts

Hi all,

can anyone pls let me know the name of the website that tracks the history prices of certain products in Shopee and Lazada?

Thank you.
techjunkie
post Jun 3 2019, 05:40 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(5025 @ Jun 3 2019, 05:34 PM)
Thank you, but I remember there is one site that gives the price history on where and when it was the lowest.

Any idea, pls?
techjunkie
post Sep 11 2019, 03:33 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(siewty @ Sep 11 2019, 02:47 PM)
I got 9% wallet rebate for petronas voucher purchased during 9/9 event.
I did not even know 9/9 got 9% rebate for petronas voucher purchase, else I would had max out the $25 rebate.
I rec an SMS abt the rebate, else I would have bought it also.
techjunkie
post Jul 23 2022, 11:52 AM

59 posts

Any sifu here can let me know wht to do when I still haven't rec my itmes that hv been shipped out fm China? It says I shd rec it by 22 July, but till now there is completely no update on the movement of the items since shipped out on 12 July.
techjunkie
post Jul 25 2022, 11:00 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 23 2022, 12:46 PM)
Bring the issue to CS
There seems to be an update after my post here, though still not received it yet cool2.gif

Thanks anyway.

0.0827sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:12 PM