Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

smartfreak
post Dec 14 2019, 07:47 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 14 2019, 05:16 PM)
Paying Syabas bill via Lazada cant accept partial payment? Must pay whole amount?

Anyone has experience paying thru Lazada wallet?
I have paid before. Meaning you have to pay the exact amount or above. If you pay above the amount, the balance will be deducted next month in your bill.

smartfreak
post Jan 29 2020, 07:02 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jan 25 2020, 12:02 PM)
For Astro payment, it must be full? Cannot do partial? Planning to pay rm 20 to utilize tng rebate.
There are people who split to pay rm20 postpaid bills payment, I guess should be ok for astro also.
Instead of rm20, you can try rm30 to see if you can get 8% off and rm5 tng cash back, need to collect the voucher to use it.

smartfreak
post Apr 27 2020, 03:51 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(ayamback @ Apr 27 2020, 02:35 PM)
Hi, anyone knows whether the citi lazada promo for Monday - what are the product exclusion list? I tried to buy groceries but cant get the discount to be automatically applied (items from LazMall).

Can anyone help? I've already collected the voucher for today.

This is the link to the promo:
https://pages.lazada.com.my/wow/i/my/MYCamp...8130816_5778797
I am not sure about the exclusion list.
I heard the voucher will only apply when you key in your Citi CC no. You can't see it during checkout time but only during payment page if not mistaken.

Collected vouchers will be automatically applied at checkout payment page (upon entering the applicable credit card).

smartfreak
post Aug 28 2020, 04:46 AM

1,509 posts

Claim discount voucher by searching Lazada9, Lazada99 and Lazada100.

smartfreak
post Aug 28 2020, 08:19 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Aug 28 2020, 06:59 AM)
Ran out.. salute u know this secret voucher code..
Still available.

smartfreak
post Aug 29 2020, 10:42 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Aug 29 2020, 10:18 AM)
anybody knows how to unfollow seller shop, they are spamming with unclickable vouchers night and day.

* want to reset following sellers
Try go Account->Followed stores-> Swipe left at the store->Tap unfollow

smartfreak
post Sep 9 2020, 12:56 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(hakkai0810 @ Sep 9 2020, 12:47 AM)
i try to click the "USE NOW" button and choose the item in the page. Meet min spend also cant use  bangwall.gif
Yeah, me too. Anyone managed to use it?

smartfreak
post Sep 28 2020, 12:08 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ Sep 27 2020, 12:01 PM)
Can PM hint of that voucher, 4tb external hdd died need buy new one
Voucher refresh but dont think can be used to buy hard disk.
smartfreak
post Oct 24 2020, 05:13 PM

1,509 posts

smartfreak
post Jan 12 2021, 11:16 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(thomasjames @ Jan 12 2021, 12:12 PM)
Anyone knows what menu inside lazada app to collect maybank Wednesday voucher ?
The maybank promo page said to collect voucher on Tuesday till Wednesday weekly. But today I browse morning and afternoon does not have that section.

Normally there will be a box that said claimed finish.
Account -> Vouchers -> Get more voucher
Claim Your Vouchers! | https://s.lazada.com.my/s.cjwkN
smartfreak
post Jan 17 2021, 01:46 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(thomasjames @ Jan 17 2021, 11:20 AM)
Thanks. I can see the small boxes that said ran out. Previously there is no indicator. That’s why I thought I at the wrong menu.
Btw. Maybank lazada weekend voucher. I assume the same menu also ?
I tried checkout page and applied voucher on weekend. It said voucher invalid. I browse voucher menu. Did not find the boxes that said voucher ran out.

I haven’t tried to check out at earliest 12 am lar. Probably voucher limit finished for that day.
Not sure. Maybank Happy Hours?
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybank2u/mala...da-wed0320.page

This post has been edited by smartfreak: Jan 17 2021, 01:47 PM
smartfreak
post Feb 12 2021, 11:07 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(alice123 @ Feb 12 2021, 01:41 AM)
So damn hard to get this Angpow RM5 voucher.

When click collect will say sorry fully redeemed. Bloody hell, if it's fully redeemed then grey out the box & write ran out. They purposely give u this false hope the voucher still available. Lazada trolling people.
Just collected.
smartfreak
post Feb 23 2021, 11:11 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ Feb 22 2021, 10:13 PM)
What time is Maybank rm15 voucher released?
Really annoying they keep changing hours
Not sure the hour. Can try collect now.
smartfreak
post Mar 9 2021, 05:03 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Mar 9 2021, 03:43 PM)
Anyone know lazada e-voucher from hotlink apps selling what price for what amount of voucher?
Rm9.50 for rm10 Lazada voucher.
smartfreak
post Mar 9 2021, 06:09 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Mar 9 2021, 05:05 PM)
highest amount is rm10? okey. thanks ya nod.gif
Yes
smartfreak
post Mar 23 2021, 11:54 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Mar 23 2021, 11:09 PM)
Wanna ask, if the item I bought in Lazada is not the model that I chose/advertised by the seller, can I get a refund?
Last time I ordered a camera and the video quality is not as advertised by the seller and I managed to get the refund.
I think probably you can try since it's not the model advertised by the seller.

31 Jul 2019 22:55 Refund has been issued. Thank you for shopping at Lazada!
31 Jul 2019 22:55 We are now processing your refund.
31 Jul 2019 22:55 Automated refund decision due to no action from the seller.
26 Jul 2019 22:54 Return was submitted successfully. Seller will make a decision regarding your return request.

smartfreak
post Mar 25 2021, 11:48 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 20 2021, 10:56 PM)
Has anyone withdraw the Rm40 daily check in to wallet? Is there any expiry or restriction to use it?
Just withdraw and it will expire in 8 days.
smartfreak
post Mar 25 2021, 02:32 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 25 2021, 12:18 PM)
Are there any product limitations?
Seems like no restriction on product when I tried on few products but I didn't try out bill payment.
smartfreak
post Mar 25 2021, 11:23 PM

1,509 posts

Lazada9 x Maybank2u

smartfreak
post Mar 26 2021, 06:18 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Mar 26 2021, 05:06 PM)
Exactly the question I would like to ask cuz I've accumulated RM40+ but not sure how it works..
Simply withdrawal all and can buy anything except the usual excluded items. Extra balance can save for another purchase?

And can offset shipping charges too?
What's the usual excluded items you mean?
The rm40 is like Lazada wallet credit park under rebate section with 8 days expiry date.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0618sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:09 AM