Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
rabbitcal
Jun 11 2019, 12:30 PM

Anyone have experience buying with SenHeng?
Wanna get sebiji epal n thought of getting from them since they're having really huge discount tmr... But can't find the TnC.
Epal store's reviews ain't that good 😂
rabbitcal
Jun 21 2019, 08:02 PM

Hi guys,
Seller called me a week after to inform colour out of stock (also supplier will not be able to get it again "WHATTT"), ask if I can change it, I refuse, told them to go hunt for it I don't care, it's not my problem. *PS: just checked, there's still 2 in stock for this item 🤦🏻♂️
I can't do anything now cz they updated the tracking to shipped on that day itself after I paid. I didn't wanna cancel as well cz they offered the cheapest deal after discount codes. Store is under LazMall.
Have not contacted Lazada on this matter. Do I have to just wait till it cancels by itself after 2wks? How to go about this?
Thanks sifus!
rabbitcal
Jun 25 2019, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jun 21 2019, 08:15 PM) Similar to mine. Seller inform me after few days(after I asked) delay shipping because waiting stock from supplier for my colour. Should've just asked me whether I'm okay with other colour and saved each other some time  So u took another colour? What happens if they send another colour n I don't wanna received it? My parcel is otw n I've a feeling they gonna just send another colour 😕 Can I just reject on the spot n request to send back to seller? The guy sounded quite desperate for me to change it since supplier really can't get what I want 😅 This post has been edited by rabbitcal: Jun 25 2019, 03:09 AM
rabbitcal
Jun 25 2019, 11:04 PM

Usually how long does a rebate comes in from topping up/using the wallet?
It says 21 days, but does it really take that long?
N only the rebate have expiry right? Means it'll be rm0 after that?
rabbitcal
Jun 27 2019, 04:27 PM

I've returned a package personally back to store under seller's instructions, do I still need to click "Return" after system states "Delivered"?
I'm requesting for a refund.
rabbitcal
Jul 8 2019, 10:54 PM

Is there any way to contact CS other than calling?
I've FB msg them but no reply the whole day, the app is a robot 😒
rabbitcal
Jul 8 2019, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 8 2019, 11:02 PM) Type 'live agent' to chat with CS in the app then u won't chat with the robot anymore 😅 Oh my goshhh why on earth are they hiding themselves like that?! That's like trying to dig gold! Thanks so much finally got them, now gotta wait 48hrs for them to get back to me pulak...
rabbitcal
Aug 20 2019, 11:55 PM

Hi guys,
I've a review yet to be written, but item already sold out so seller remove product.
Will I still be able to submit a general review on the page?
rabbitcal
Sep 20 2019, 12:36 AM

Was just randomly scrolling thru n found this, https://s.lazada.com.my/s.ZR0AY the more I read the reviews, Q&A n its profile page, the more I smell s.c.a.m 😅 All picture's number plate censored/not taken (as if all buyers really thought of that when taking pics), background doesn't look local cz of the Chinese road signs, and motor? Ermm... 😂
rabbitcal
Oct 23 2019, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(monodevil @ Oct 23 2019, 07:32 PM) Hai guys.. I forget how do we engage with live agent n not d bot Forget the magic phrase Live chat
rabbitcal
Mar 22 2020, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Mar 22 2020, 12:08 AM) In Partner' Offers page I see lot of bank specific voucher, which mentioned voucher collection starting on 25 to 27 Mar. Does it mean we can start collect on 25 Mar 12AM at Voucher channel? QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 22 2020, 03:38 AM) I believe so. But i also see banks have their own links. It might show up in there instead. Hi may I know where to see this the different bank vouchers? I can only see Maybank muslim wear vouchers on mine
rabbitcal
Apr 5 2020, 08:28 PM

Hi, I need to return item n waiting for pickup, what do I do with the opened package? Just taped it back with the invoice inside?
*Sorry first time doing this pickup thing
rabbitcal
Apr 7 2020, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Apr 7 2020, 11:36 AM) I need to send stuff back to seller. Which courier and drop off place is recommended? is MBE and Ninja van good? I had the pickup guy to come pickup from me, easier. Submitted refund/return on Sun, he just came 30mins ago
rabbitcal
Apr 7 2020, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Apr 7 2020, 12:29 PM) That's convenient. What courier is this? No idea, he came in his own private car. My parcel delivered by LEX.
rabbitcal
Apr 7 2020, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Apr 7 2020, 12:37 PM) That's shady. So you selected LEX at the return/refund page and then they gave you an option for courier pickup? Also, I dont have a printer with me now. Any idea on how to print the label to paste on the parcel? As in my parcel was delivered by LEX, in case you need to know. No option to choose which courier to pick up, they just sent someone. I didn't print any label, just dump the invoice back inside 😂 just contacted CS now waiting for it to reach warehouse then refund.
rabbitcal
Jul 7 2020, 07:44 PM

Got a rm5 rebate in at 7pm just now, n it'll expire by midnight, only 4hrs window frame? Can I use it on mobile top up? Can someone help how do I use the rebate to pay?
rabbitcal
Sep 9 2020, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(jycy98 @ Sep 9 2020, 12:37 AM) How to use RM40-RM25 off voucher? Only for selected stores, check the tnc inside. Collected too but now cannot use for my product 😭
rabbitcal
Sep 9 2020, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Sep 9 2020, 12:24 PM) Bank voucher reloaded, fast fast fast~ Master card 9% available now. ___ No one? Sad ;p Collected, but waiting for Maybank which never seem to be ever available 😭 Also, bought a tablet with rm15 wallet voucher n now suddenly appear rm25 mobile tablet voucher! 🤬 Ish Btw, how many wallet voucher can we actually collect? I have 3 n it says limit reached This post has been edited by rabbitcal: Sep 9 2020, 12:52 PM
rabbitcal
Sep 9 2020, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(msacras @ Sep 9 2020, 12:48 PM) Bought with platform rm10 + rm15 wallet voucher, now wanna collect other wallet voucher but say limit reached sigh
rabbitcal
Dec 6 2020, 06:36 PM

I can see available EL & non EL, but when click it says fully redeemed! Apa maciamm 😂