Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

owj
post Nov 3 2019, 08:28 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Nov 1 2019, 04:03 PM)
For part A , it says registered and saved with Lazada for the first time
That means if I already have a MC added, I wont be eligible if I add another MC right?
Sorry but can share the link? Can’t seem to find it in my app. Thanks
owj
post Nov 6 2019, 03:45 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(neo_grayfox @ Nov 6 2019, 08:31 AM)
Shit thing is. I only know of this rebate campaign 2 days ago. Else I think I may have few hundreds of rebate
I work in bank
3 attempts. I failed at 11am attempt yesterday
Nope. Fast finger
No TAC. TAC too slow
Proof below

Why I saved my cc also prompts me TC everytime I top up? Is there an option to disable TAC?
owj
post Nov 6 2019, 06:31 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(neo_grayfox @ Nov 6 2019, 04:40 PM)
Lol..my post macam created controversy 😅
I failed at my 4th attempt this morning.
4 attempts..2 fail
I guess it is based on luck.
Still get nett rebate 50% congrats
owj
post Nov 6 2019, 11:52 PM

875 posts

Congrats to all who got it!
owj
post Nov 9 2019, 12:21 AM

875 posts

Hi. Why so I receive the message I have reached rebate cap? Topping up rm200 with saved MasterCard for rm12 rebate

owj
post Jun 1 2022, 02:23 PM

875 posts

Hi all. I need to collect about RM400 lazada bonus as I am buying a big item on 6.6. Browsed through the app but only could find 2 places to redeem, i.e when I open and the nike run race.

Anywhere else I should click daily to redeem?
owj
post Jun 2 2022, 11:06 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 1 2022, 02:34 PM)
U gonna have to wait till 9.9 or 11.11 if u want that much bonus
Thanks. I guess will just try to collect as much as possible as need to buy it this month.

Btw, is lazada bonus stackable with my e-voucher that I redeemed from bank cc points and also with bank cc lazada voucher too?

owj
post Jun 4 2022, 09:11 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 3 2022, 01:41 PM)
devil.gif
Not sure why it shows 2 but after redeeming 1 both became not available
owj
post Jun 7 2022, 05:44 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 7 2022, 05:36 PM)
Check cart page, small banner got collect button.
Best tips for upcoming sales, 12am collect from pop up then check cart page got smaller at the top got collect button.
Check pruducts page (Sometimes available). Check again in the afternoon after you collect after midnight.
Have been diligently collecting vouchers till 5th June. Unfortunately 6th June yesterday and today only have 1 daily Lazada bonus rm6 sad.gif
owj
post Feb 3 2023, 11:27 AM

875 posts

Maybank sat and sun RM18 off still have?

owj
post Apr 4 2023, 12:12 AM

875 posts

Anyone managed to use maybank promo code MAYRAYA?

0.1009sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:10 AM