Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

megadisc
post Jun 29 2019, 10:50 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Jun 29 2019, 10:41 PM)
seem like there is many scammer active in lazada selling cheap phone recently. they ask me to cancel order in lazada and wanna to deal with me directly outside lazada (ask me to bank in to him), pls be careful.  how to report it to lazada? 

new scammer? like lazada seller:
new-myset-phones
abdustore
so scary now that lazada favors the sellers liao.
megadisc
post Jun 29 2019, 11:00 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 29 2019, 10:53 PM)
Lesapda wants to open the platform to more sellers but doesn't want to moderate. That cost money.
doesnt jack ma have plenty of moo lah ..

ish ish ish ...byk curang lah ni .
megadisc
post Jul 14 2019, 10:31 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Jul 14 2019, 10:16 AM)
Anyone of you had your RM1 refuinds from 'onederful' campaign stuck? so far, I had traced  12 of these stuck since 6th July. Afraid that lazada may makan my money even though they are supposed to refund if the order was not successful. you guys better check on this
did u activate ur wallte ??
megadisc
post Jul 21 2019, 10:52 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Jul 21 2019, 09:28 AM)
now days where got give sorry voucher anymore. icon_idea.gif that was like so 1 year ago. sweat.gif
i feel u bro ...

thos were before jack ma times ..
megadisc
post Jul 23 2019, 09:55 PM

4,349 posts

just wondering if anyone has issues refunding from lazada wallet ???

plan to withdraw after is returned
megadisc
post Jul 26 2019, 03:13 PM

4,349 posts

i also aiming for huawei ssale for y9 prime ?

hope got dels.
megadisc
post Sep 10 2019, 09:03 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Sep 9 2019, 11:25 PM)
Too complicated especially when trying to get vouchers also. This time round, did not buy that much from Lazada. No good vouchers and price. Bought more from Shopee instead.
just to see ronaldo dance right ? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
megadisc
post Sep 18 2019, 04:38 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Sep 17 2019, 01:51 PM)
bad experince with Lazada 9/9 sales. wirst, this is one of their promoted merchant... Tech-Mall.

Bought a huawei P30 Pro during the 9/9 sales.  good discount.

1. The estimated delivery time is screwed to start with.  its show july 2019.  its Sept.  i figure sum system error.  ignore.  When i order, there were no indication of low stock.  i had to select a less preferred color due to availability.
2. Next day i got mail ordered confirmed.
3.  on 12th i get mail the "Get by"date is wrong and should be 23 Sept.  disappointing but i can wait.
4. ask lazada to change delivery address due to late delivery.  refuse to chagne saying after confirmation, no address change due to security reason.  no choice i have to monitor daily and try to be at delviery address on the delivery date.

5. today (17 Sept), i get mail that my order is cancelled bcos merchant unable to fullfil order by promised date or no stock.

this is what i suspect (purely my speculation).
1. the item was put on sales without any stock. 
2. merchant (TechMall) offer discount without stock hence this is a risk.

now that they are order and they cna;t secure stock, techmall just cancelled the order.

safe to say, i am de-prioritizing Lazada now.
so in the end .... it was a click bait ... any reviews ?? rclxs0.gif
megadisc
post Sep 19 2019, 03:00 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Sep 19 2019, 01:14 AM)
They give sucky rm20 voucher for canceling my 9t pro too. If I reorder right now using the rm20 it's more expensive still due to shipping charges. Lazada full of cow dung 😅. Why canceling all phone orders. My Eta was 23~25. Now if reorder now also 23~25. Why all the cancelation give us headache. I need to wait for money refund to bank before re order.
mine realme 3 pro also cancenlled wor ..

wtf. vmad.gif
megadisc
post Sep 25 2019, 10:59 PM

4,349 posts

does lazada have free shipping like shoppee ???
megadisc
post Sep 30 2019, 04:42 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ Sep 26 2019, 06:18 PM)
Then, why Shopee can did it faster and cheaper ?

Also there is no option to cancel despite the seller no sent and response , poor Lazada
if they can get ronaldo to do the shark dance

they can do anything . thumbsup.gif

megadisc
post Feb 18 2020, 10:13 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(boyslikeboys @ Feb 13 2020, 10:19 AM)
Lazada seng heng rm120 discount it’s not automatically applied? I’m buying iPad mini.
can share good deal ??
megadisc
post Mar 2 2020, 01:33 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Feb 18 2020, 10:16 PM)
at shop**** ... search the keyword p30 will do  smile.gif  can get additional 10%
thanks for sharing

i got mine at shopeee though ..1.6K

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

lazada has been low in good deals.

0.0943sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:33 AM