Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

lawliet88
post Dec 11 2019, 12:19 AM

993 posts

the non electric / electric refresh ontime, bank voucher after 10+min manual refresh? lul
lawliet88
post Dec 17 2019, 05:44 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 17 2019, 05:35 PM)
Want to seek for sifu advise:
Now days they are many china seller, some offer damn cheap price for the similar product sell on taobao.

Description is correct, title is correct, photo is correct, but if you bought it, no response on shipping, what is their intention? what they plan to do?
so far I oni bought from china seller via shopee, all ok and decent. what u mean with no response on shipping tho? they never ship out?
and another thing I prefer via shopee is u can see the seller last active days, so somehow safer la if u want to make sure the "china" store not mia already
lawliet88
post Apr 23 2021, 10:42 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 23 2021, 10:07 PM)
so easy to get the rm23
Eh where find the voucher, the main page didn't update oso
lawliet88
post May 5 2023, 06:54 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ May 5 2023, 03:41 PM)
I’ve been trying to redeem my RM40 at 10am and 12noon. Still failed. Set alarm at 9:59am and 11:59am. I don’t remember it being this difficult before. Sigh.
I lunch at 12, eat finish 12.30 still can collect kek
lawliet88
post May 5 2023, 07:24 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ May 5 2023, 07:20 PM)
So 12noon is better eh? Coz there was a prompt on my Lazada app saying new released is at 10am.
I nt sure la, the 12am rm50 for 1k spend, all used at around 12.20+am
Then 12pm rm40 for 800 spend, by 12.30pm i see 70% used

lawliet88
post May 5 2023, 07:39 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ May 5 2023, 07:28 PM)
You really make me laugh... People asking the rm40 wallet rebate la... Not voucher...
Ops malu sia
Brb digging hole

0.0858sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:44 PM