Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

kent_lee
post Jul 12 2019, 12:49 AM

38 posts

Guys how do i collect the maybank voucher?
kent_lee
post Jul 12 2019, 01:43 AM

38 posts

Guys is This gaming mouse any good for budget gaming?

This post has been edited by kent_lee: Jul 12 2019, 01:44 AM
kent_lee
post Jul 12 2019, 02:19 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jul 12 2019, 02:12 AM)
Currently using it, very ok for the price, but for mine the switch broken after 1year+ of abuse.
I swapped the switch for something better.
Good for light gaming. Don't buy that for game like osu!.
Is it ok for Overwatch/ LoL? Thanks for the input
kent_lee
post Dec 12 2020, 09:17 PM

38 posts

no last min vouchers this time?
kent_lee
post Jul 22 2021, 10:49 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(loli_yat @ Jul 22 2021, 10:39 PM)
Why my lazada app can't view wishlist?

Have yo open on pc baru boleh...
That shitty wishlist is bugged since forever
kent_lee
post Jul 29 2021, 01:46 AM

38 posts

I believe all this delay with the warehouses is because of Covid cases/inspections. Every time they close for sanitation etc. it would cause a major backlog and coupled with the large number of orders, a delay is to be expected since the majority of shops/ malls are closed and everything has shifted to online shopping.
kent_lee
post Sep 8 2021, 09:34 PM

38 posts

where does the voucher link appear? i didn't see anything but i see people collecting vouchers

*watching the live

This post has been edited by kent_lee: Sep 8 2021, 09:35 PM
kent_lee
post Sep 8 2021, 11:22 PM

38 posts

Got nothing at all T.T How did y'all manage to get? Sien. Any sifu got voucher code to share please
kent_lee
post Sep 8 2021, 11:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(lvoonjian8888 @ Sep 8 2021, 11:31 PM)
Normally after the presenter finished talk about the super deal then you need to get ready. After they talk about pay using lazada wallet la, bla bla bla, you should use your 2 fingers keep tapping on the top left corner of your phone (under nunnery of views). If you fast enough, you should get it.
Thx for the tip. Next time i try
kent_lee
post Sep 9 2021, 12:01 AM

38 posts

Got a 19 -3 frm the money bag. What did y'all get?
kent_lee
post Sep 14 2021, 08:57 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Sep 14 2021, 08:21 PM)
Anyone got their stuff from 9.9 already?
All 5 items from 5 different stores have arrived. Last 2 came today. I'm surprised there's no major delay this time.
kent_lee
post Mar 27 2022, 01:39 PM

38 posts

Elp revive please guys. Tq

https://s.lazada.com.my/s.euhMM

This post has been edited by kent_lee: Mar 27 2022, 01:39 PM
kent_lee
post Mar 28 2022, 09:01 PM

38 posts

HSBC CIMB fast fast Bank refreshed

This post has been edited by kent_lee: Mar 28 2022, 09:04 PM
kent_lee
post Mar 28 2022, 11:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 28 2022, 10:56 PM)
Nope, still no credit to me for my first purchase,
But my second purchase i get it 2000 coins

[
Same for me. The 2000 coins for purchase on the 27th midnight still not credited. CS said 'system delay will be resolved in 3-5 days'...
But i received 2000 coins for purchase made on the 28th immediately.

This post has been edited by kent_lee: Mar 28 2022, 11:05 PM
kent_lee
post Nov 16 2024, 02:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HouLeiiShytt @ Nov 15 2024, 09:05 PM)
Anyone's order is stuck at "Picked up by [LEX MY] and is on its way to the sortation center.[Puchong]". Shipped on 12/11, until today 15/11 still otw to Puchong sortation center. Never experienced this before, even during previous 11.11.
Same for me. Parcel was "Picked up" on 12/11 and otw to Puchong. Still "in transit" with no changes until today. I really hope they didn't lose my parcel..

This post has been edited by kent_lee: Nov 16 2024, 02:48 PM

0.0889sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:56 AM