Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

jlkh760830
post Aug 2 2019, 10:23 AM

282 posts

My payment order are pending ,, what should I do ?
Do I need to cancel the order ,, and redo again ?
Or anyone can let me know what to do for continued place order ?

Or anyone got Lazada contact number which allow me to call them ? Customer service ?

jlkh760830
post Aug 2 2019, 10:35 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(jlkh760830 @ Aug 2 2019, 10:23 AM)
My payment order are pending ,, what should I do ?
Do I need to cancel the order ,, and redo again ?
Or anyone can let me know what to do for continued place order ?

Or anyone got Lazada contact number which allow me to call them ? Customer service ?

Any sifu dan advise me ?
jlkh760830
post Aug 2 2019, 10:39 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Aug 2 2019, 10:37 AM)
payment pending after u key in ur TAC everything already or u simply just click back when at the payment page ?

if u click back when at the payment page, the order will cancel after awhile/24 hours
So which mean I need to wait 24 hour for cancellations order ,, only can re place order again ?
jlkh760830
post Aug 2 2019, 10:59 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Aug 2 2019, 10:41 AM)
just reorder, but if u use voucher to pay for the first time and u went back, ur voucher if i am not wrong will stuck at the first order. try to cancel the first order if can to get back the voucher. if no voucher applied, just order a new 1 only.

alternatively, u can ask the seller did he receive the order for the first 1 or not.
Okok,, thx bro,, I rather cancel the previous order and redo again
jlkh760830
post Nov 9 2019, 11:34 PM

282 posts

Hi to all sifu, if i'm interested to purchase item as below,,
Is the price purchase are same as status the photos and no need to wait unitl November 11 big sales?
Need advice from Sifu expert?

jlkh760830
post Nov 9 2019, 11:38 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(jlkh760830 @ Nov 9 2019, 11:34 PM)
Hi to all sifu, if i'm interested to purchase item as below,,
Is the price purchase are same as status the photos and no need to wait unitl November 11 big sales?
Need advice from Sifu expert?

Or need to wait for huge sales November 11 only can get better price than what now offers in photos?
jlkh760830
post Nov 17 2019, 06:13 PM

282 posts

I've make few complain to Lazada Malaysian... Unitl now my parcel haven't deliver to me yet...
I've no idea what happens to my parcel?
If really this parcel can't reach to me for instance.. is Lazada Malaysia will pay for the loses?

Because supplier from other countries already mentioned to me, that once the parcel arrived at Malaysia,, this is beyond thier control...
Actually is there any insurance for not receiving parcel from appointed courier service and they will be responsibility for my parcel ... 👇

Guys any advice for me ?

jlkh760830
post Nov 17 2019, 06:56 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 17 2019, 06:28 PM)
Don't worry, when the item is updated on the shipping tracking, then it will extend to 15 days(If I am right, rule always change) for them to delivery.

IF, they failed to delivery within the period, order will be auto cancelled and money will back to you, or the ewallet. icon_rolleyes.gif

Based on history, it is just they are having too many package to delivery, just give them a few days, should be solved after less package for them to be delivered.
Oic,, anyway TQ so much for your advice..
This is my first time purchase for 11.11 sales ..
Before that never experienced before ..

0.0837sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:36 PM