Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

bluebay
post Nov 10 2019, 08:49 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(sonyfanzz @ Nov 10 2019, 05:24 PM)
Update for my issue.

The CS ask for all my detail (IC card number bank number etc) to close the account.

BUT NOW THEY SAID SORRY CANNOT REFUND. I told them to close the account more than 5th time already yet they keep ignoring and circling back to cannot refund issue!

Hi

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly fill up the below field (Mandatory Information) For us to process the refund.

(a) Full Name
(b) National Registration Identity Card (NRIC) Number Or Passport Number
© Residential And Mailing Address (if different from residential address)
(d) Date Of Birth
(e) Nationality
(f) Contact Number (mobile)
(g) Purpose Of Transaction
(h) Account Number/ card number last 4 digit
(i) Account Holder Name
(j) Bank Name

Rini.

Please be informed, we have mention that the Lazada wallet Terms that amount being topup to Lazada wallet were not be able to withdraw.  We do apologize for the inconvenience and this is not the kind of experience we would like our valued customers to have.

Ally

I am really pissed now because they reply once per day and it is almost one week but still 0 progress sad.gif
Buy something with the money.. then return it.. then u can withdraw the money?

bluebay
post Dec 26 2019, 10:18 AM

240 posts

Hi all.. anyone has experience buying taobao collection from lazada? Really need to wait long time for parcel to arrive?
I placed an order during 1212 event.. it says will delivered between 3-15 Jan.. However the package stuck at "arrived logistic facility" since 16 December and not moving since then!
bluebay
post Dec 26 2019, 11:49 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Dec 26 2019, 11:35 AM)
some global collection seller put their product in lazada warehouse. In this case only 2~3 days arrive at your address.
If not it may go to normal oversea shipping which need at least 10 days ~ 31 days depend on what kind shipping method.

If there is taobao collection, no need worry, if fail on time frame given then you will be happy.
Oh.. if fail on timeframe, they will give sorry voucher ka? Because the tracking status not moving that's y i worry they will cancel it..if the status being updated to like "item has left logistic facility" then I'm more relieved as I know it's already on the way..
bluebay
post Dec 26 2019, 12:17 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Dec 26 2019, 11:56 AM)
So no need worry. Final result is either order cancelled or delivery on time or delay. 2/3 chances you will get SV. So you will start to love Lazada more than shopee if facing same issue.
Thanks for reply! I shall wait patiently!
bluebay
post Jan 11 2020, 01:13 PM

240 posts

May I know what will happen if returned parcel is lost somewhere by poslaju? I had one item returned via pos laju last Monday and it stuck since 7 Jan.. not moving..
bluebay
post Jan 11 2020, 04:46 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jan 11 2020, 03:37 PM)
That would be a problem with Poslaju and Lazada.. As long as can proof you handed over to poslaju as lazada required... Not your fault. Anyways, 7th January is still early.. Mine took much longer to be returned.. Crappy poslaju branch service. They didn't collect the printed return label and simply kept quiet, let almost 2 weeks to pass, then only called to ask... End up, I had to reprint and go give them.. Only then package resumed movement and was returned. Refund isn't instant.. Still have to wait another 2 weeks according to Lazada chat... I've simply given up and resigned to wait.. doh.gif
Thanks for the sharing.. hope Monday will have progress..
bluebay
post May 3 2020, 10:21 PM

240 posts

Anyone got 10% rebate for paying Bill? T&c says till 30th apr, but I still see the promotion banner today..
bluebay
post May 5 2020, 07:24 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ May 5 2020, 01:23 AM)
until 30th lah, instant rebate rm5 max received after paid my bills
banner is like that one every bill promo, follow tnc
ya.. i asked CS also said until 30th Apr.. their technical team haven't update she said.. dry.gif
bluebay
post May 6 2020, 06:14 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 5 2020, 09:20 PM)
thanks. seems there's new round 1-9 May.

This post has been edited by bluebay: May 6 2020, 06:27 PM

0.0928sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:42 PM