Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

WIS9000
post Jun 20 2019, 05:18 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jun 20 2019, 05:03 PM)
No min. For maxing it out, spend exactly RM75 (20% will get RM15), anything above that your percentage discount becomes less.
can this stack with store voucher?
WIS9000
post Jun 17 2021, 11:33 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jun 17 2021, 09:10 AM)
Thanks you. Just collected.
what vouchers are available? didn't see any in the lazglobal page pun.
WIS9000
post Jun 17 2021, 12:38 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jun 17 2021, 11:36 AM)
20% discount min spend 180 cap RM40

50% discount min spend 6 cap RM3

min spend RM500 cap RM70
don't see such vouchers. Maybe selected customers hmm.gif
anyways thanks for sharing.
WIS9000
post Sep 6 2021, 01:29 PM

534 posts

Hi all. Just checking.

Does Lazada still release the Hero voucher for the past week? Or are we eligible to collect it in the Week 4? Been trying to get it throughout my membership period by entering the page around 8.00pm, but never seen any button to claim that voucher before. And into my last week, the usual reminder is replaced with a renewal text.

Just wondering how it works. Or if this voucher is a time limited promotional thingy.

WIS9000
post Dec 8 2021, 10:06 AM

534 posts

Hi all. Anyone facing check out problem when paying with Boost ewallet option? Kept getting:
"Sorry, something went wrong on our side. Please go back to cart and re-try."
I contacted customer service since yesterday and they kept giving useless solutions, i.e. reinstall app, wait 1-2 hours, change device use PC.

None on their solutions given works. Using Boost because i have some balance there to clear off. Any solution to get this to work? TIA
WIS9000
post Dec 26 2021, 01:04 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Dec 26 2021, 12:48 PM)
Lazada went batshit retarded lately.

Claimed Hero voucher but voucher never found in voucher list or during checkout.

Even my cousin also facing same issue.

Niama
Same here. Contacted CS and they gave even silly answer, like this is a FCFS voucher and then said will need to wait for 24H before it will appear doh.gif
In the end i just gave up.
WIS9000
post Feb 22 2022, 02:36 PM

534 posts

Voucher club now showing for me today, but it's for the RM10 version. First time seeing this kind of subscription as previously i managed to subscribe the rm25 version.

Would like to know if the voucher in this rm10 version can be used to pay bill like the usual VC? I read in earlier post there seems to be different limitations for this RM10VC.
WIS9000
post Jul 7 2022, 11:36 PM

534 posts

Hi guys.
Trying to check out using Boost but keep getting this try later message. Already top up the required amount into Boost side. How to proceed? The Lazada support just give me a rm5 voucher and seem like also don't know how to solve. Ask me to reinstall app.
WIS9000
post Jul 7 2022, 11:43 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Jul 7 2022, 11:37 PM)
If not mistaken the boost VC @ 12am was bugged.

You need to collect the new boost VC

Im not boost user ...
I got this voucher in afternoon today. Not sure about the 12AM one.
Anyways will try again later. Thanks.
WIS9000
post Apr 5 2025, 10:29 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Apr 2 2025, 12:38 AM)
Actually what the issue the video sometime will stuck

Can see there is no network activity, sometime i need force close app to solve
Starting yesterday, pressing redeem will just hang there with no further progress or changes on my side. Any solutions to this? Is Lazada stopping this feature day? Would like to collect the accumulated cash inside.

0.3602sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:36 PM