Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

SingTime
post Sep 7 2019, 01:02 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Sep 6 2019, 11:57 PM)

Does this electronic voucher works on hp? When I add to cart hp it doesn't have option to use the voucher.
think it can only be use on 9/9. Look at the details

This post has been edited by SingTime: Sep 7 2019, 01:03 AM
SingTime
post Sep 9 2019, 12:33 AM

110 posts

Do you guys think all voucher has been given out for grab before today or there will be surprise voucher like "spend RM500, RM40 off" or something like that?? hmm.gif dilemma whether should i purchase now or wait!
SingTime
post Sep 9 2019, 12:41 AM

110 posts

I use Hong Leong visa, no problem.
SingTime
post Nov 17 2019, 04:12 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Nov 17 2019, 03:18 PM)
Wow.. Lex Sunday also working ? Just received my Nestle parcel.
Yeah, saw many LEL bike speeding around and also just received order from Gdex puchong...
SingTime
post Dec 10 2019, 08:39 PM

110 posts

I collected a maybank voucher earlier 7 something RM150-RM15. I thought last time RM18 and less limit. Can't recall exactly how much. The thing I need is RM120 plus...
SingTime
post Dec 10 2019, 08:46 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 10 2019, 08:40 PM)
So they update at 7 PM instead of 8 PM? Sound legit. laugh.gif
But this is spend 150-15. Is the normal maybank Wednesday deal right?
SingTime
post Dec 10 2019, 09:17 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 10 2019, 08:46 PM)
Emm, ya, check your voucher wallet?
Got the valid time on it.
Weird, mine is to use tomorrow... 11/12 not the big sale day

SingTime
post Dec 11 2019, 08:25 PM

110 posts

How come my hardly use account can collect 4 free shipping while my main account only one, it only stated free shipping collected hmm.gif
SingTime
post Dec 11 2019, 08:33 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Dec 11 2019, 08:30 PM)
How did you end up with 2 acc? Different phone number and address?
Different phone, same address, me and the missus
SingTime
post Dec 11 2019, 08:36 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 11 2019, 08:34 PM)
Should coming back at 0AM.
Stated above, but it is ok la, different phone, name and payment method with different name on it. thumbsup.gif
If they really banned it as duplicate account in the future, nah. sweat.gif
Sometimes same payment method, alternating between credit card and Maybank2U
SingTime
post Dec 11 2019, 11:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ForgotPassword123 @ Dec 11 2019, 09:03 PM)
anyone knows how to get the lazada adidas store voucher?

their store keep saying there's a 20% off voucher but i've yet to see it. thanks.
Adidas voucher is available now
SingTime
post Dec 11 2019, 11:51 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ForgotPassword123 @ Dec 11 2019, 11:33 PM)
i dont see it.

sifu can teach/guide ?
Hmm, it was in the voucher section in app if not mistaken but not there now...
SingTime
post Dec 12 2019, 10:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 11 2019, 06:11 PM)
Well, you can leave some, everyday got extra event for Onederful, which said as lucky draw, but you just need lot of calculation to get as 100th people that place order and paid.
I did not know about this 100th buyer gets to be the winner. No wonder i never won, bought at odd hours throughout the day. Is it in the terms and condition??

SingTime
post Dec 12 2019, 11:04 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 12 2019, 10:58 AM)
Yup, it is in the terms and condition, and it is hard to count as lot of people just place order earlier etc.
LOL wasted all my effort all this while doh.gif
SingTime
post Dec 12 2019, 11:09 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 12 2019, 10:58 AM)
Yup, it is in the terms and condition, and it is hard to count as lot of people just place order earlier etc.
What about the shopee one, One or not? also a predetermined order of buyer?
SingTime
post Dec 12 2019, 09:58 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 12 2019, 09:49 PM)
A few bros also experienced the same thing.
You mean some manage to use it?
SingTime
post Dec 13 2019, 03:25 PM

110 posts

Will the bank voucher expires after midnight today or can still use tomorrow?? Is stated valid from 12-14 December... should be still valid tomorrow right?

This post has been edited by SingTime: Dec 13 2019, 03:26 PM
SingTime
post Dec 26 2019, 11:22 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(demon182 @ Dec 25 2019, 04:32 PM)
Anyone reported on not getting the Lazlive rebate?
I think they will buat donno unless you report it. I live chat then almost a week later they deposited it in wallet. Another account, they said will deposit but it's been more than a week still nothing. Not worth the hassle
SingTime
post Sep 5 2020, 03:10 PM

110 posts

Anyone tried to use Ambank card to purchase in Lazada today? Tried to save card to purchase some thing with minimum purchase RM200 but could not get it. Or is it for credit card only. T&C stated mixed card.
SingTime
post Sep 5 2020, 05:01 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Jack234 @ Sep 5 2020, 04:51 PM)
Only the mentioned card number is eligible
Haha I saw that but dont understand that part. Really selected card number only ar. First time come accross such rule.

Anyway how to save card details for future use? For the life of me trying for half hour but cant get it.

This post has been edited by SingTime: Sep 5 2020, 05:08 PM

0.0548sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:37 AM