Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Fantasia
post Apr 21 2022, 12:14 AM

5,486 posts

May I know if any PB card users used the promo code "pbthu20" before? I keyed in this code at the voucher code before checking out and it kept mentioning invalid.
Fantasia
post Apr 21 2022, 12:30 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Apr 21 2022, 12:25 AM)
For selected card See tnc
I read and it stated for all PB master cards. Mine is quantum master and I have been bombarded by this PB promotional email for weeks
Fantasia
post Apr 21 2022, 12:32 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(robotic1989 @ Apr 21 2022, 12:30 AM)
I also facing same issue. I used pbb master card but keep mentioned the voucher not valid.
Ya man, I just put in order without the code... Wasted 20 bucks
Fantasia
post Apr 21 2022, 12:35 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(robotic1989 @ Apr 21 2022, 12:33 AM)
Normally if I can’t get voucher will show fully redeemed. But this shows invalid🤔
I experience the same thing when I was trying to use the raya promo code for jobbie peanut butter in jobbie's website...
Fantasia
post May 5 2022, 12:04 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ May 5 2022, 12:01 AM)
Only got MC VC

Haiz

Missed all other cimb
Same... Pc or mobile faster when come to voucher grabbing?
Fantasia
post May 31 2022, 06:12 PM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 30 2022, 12:28 PM)
Yes
I am having the same experience with flash express. Change delivery date twice and yet still have not gotten my goods after it gone passed the second delivery date. Lazada refused my cancellation cause their delivery partner already collected the goods 🙄
Fantasia
post Jun 1 2022, 07:38 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 1 2022, 02:24 AM)
Until an hr ago still show waiting for delivery. Lucky I ask them to cancel. 5/5 till now no show knn cb NinjaVan
How do u cancel your order? I was not allowed to cancel my order cause delivery partner already collected my item from seller.
Fantasia
post Jun 1 2022, 07:46 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 1 2022, 07:40 AM)
My order is 5/5 original delivery due date 18 then extended to 22. I use that to complain 3 times 3rd time they force to take action
Mine is not as bad. Ordered on 19/5, initial delivery date is 23/5,extend to 25/5 then extend another time to 28/5.last update is on 25/5. I complain through "need help" button and still cannot cancel my order. Which channel did you use to lodge your complaint?
Fantasia
post Jun 1 2022, 08:21 AM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 1 2022, 07:50 AM)
Live chat. Keep spamming live human etc until bot tired of you let you get hold of a live chat. All complains were made with human support. You can now kacau live support but since early you might not be able to request refund yet. My delivery was way past more than week before they do anything.
I see. Thank you very much for your info =)
Fantasia
post Jun 15 2022, 06:36 PM

5,486 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 15 2022, 02:27 PM)
My 6.6 item through Flash My is still stuck. Arrive at delivery center on 9.6 until today no movement of delivery. Already gone over first due date now on extended due date. Today already 15th no movement still
all the best. my delivery date changed twice and thrice when lazada used flash express for my last 2 orders.
Now I damn scared of ordering perishables from Lazada. Best express just changed the delivery date. There goes my coffee bean cry.gif
Next order will definitely go back to shopee.

0.0858sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:51 PM