Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 10:47 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Sep 7 2021, 10:43 AM)
Now lazada got 1 more option for return. urban pick up service. They will come to your house and pick up the return items.

Don't compare the fucker shopee, return and refund can not write review, what the fuck is that, really can not brain at all.
That one don’t say anymore la.

Urban despatch knn. Never came.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 10:55 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Sep 7 2021, 10:51 AM)
really? So the return duration expired since they not come to pick up?

next time I need to try.
And then u get nothing in return.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 11:00 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Sep 7 2021, 10:57 AM)
like that really holy shit
Now not even sales time but :

There is/are 17 customer(s) ahead of you. Thank you for your patience. If you wish to exit the chat queue please pressCancel
But maybe because my location don’t have urban despatch office. If got I already drop off there. They come from another town, so they have to “arrange”. But never turn up.

If your town got urban despatch office, maybe no such problem.

And you will ask why choose urban despatch? Coz big item my place can’t choose poslaju for return. Only urban despatch available. Not even mbe drop off.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 11:02 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 7 2021, 11:00 AM)
Shopee CS I wait until suddenly mention chat cancel.
Wasted my time waiting 99 customers ahead.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Yeah. True.
Sometimes can’t even get into queue.

Miss last time when can write in and write to lazada ceo email to complain.

When did you all started lazada shopping ?
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 11:30 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 7 2021, 11:27 AM)
First order through Lazada since 2015.
First few years I use COD method until they stop COD method.

I got to know this thread on 7.7.20 which is 1 year ago.
I am glad I came here to know about last call voucher.
Thanks to BenYeeHua and pretty23 informing about new vouchers release.
I save more during this 2020 and 2021. Been shopping there for sometime.
Sometimes I will update if I notice any new voucher.
The only limitation is that not all sellers join free shipping.
If you crack egg then can use that free shipping but force to use Lazada Wallet.
I see. Mine is 2014 May. Tat time mostly using PayPal to pay.

Anyway, thst time also ShopBack very aggressive. Coupled with Bpoint.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 11:38 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 7 2021, 11:36 AM)
I stopped using ShopBack after they discontinued.
Now it came back.
But now the limitation is quite a lot. Last time store wide.

ShopBack alone can get back 5 figure dy for my overall purchases.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 12:01 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Sep 7 2021, 11:51 AM)
I think I am the first batch account when lazada exist in Malaysia. Still remember last time account created but laying there for some time until my first order been placed on 2013

And all the seller info already gone after data migration when Jack Ma bought the Lazada.
I see. You can check your welcome email. Mine is May 2014. Hahaha.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 04:36 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Sep 7 2021, 03:44 PM)
How did you come to that conclusion? The prices on Lazada can be cheaper, especially the overseas seller. Try getting 32GB RAM DDR4 3200Mhz below 700 from Lowyat today.

Not all are cheaper, but some.
Yeah, 32gb ram that you mention is below rm700. Go view net. I think 650 can get dy now.

Another item I think cheaper in lowyat is monitor. No need Hunt voucher also can get slightly cheaper.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 07:28 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 7 2021, 05:09 PM)
Lazada Platform Voucher available for certain products.
Most laptops can apply this voucher.
Good. But too bad laptop price since covid become ridiculously high. I5 only can reach up to 3k

Last time only below 2.2k. Don’t feel like it’s a good time to buy new laptop. Hopefully price will go down again after covid over.
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 09:14 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 7 2021, 07:45 PM)
Yup
With more bonus force me to order instead of waiting.
Afraid 11.11 sales bonus will be lower. Hi
If u really need a laptop , then get it lo. If not, better wait. I also plan to change my i7 Lappy but at current pricing, I put on hold the plan first.

bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 10:11 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(miss comet @ Sep 7 2021, 09:56 PM)
Damn! Few of items in my cart naik harga. How to shop on 9.9?
Based on experience, the price will go back to what you see or lower during 9.9
bee88
post Sep 7 2021, 10:49 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 7 2021, 10:21 PM)
Worst case price might be higher.
Better screenshot the product page with price.
Compare sales and non sales price.
My experience rarely this happens. Most of the time will be lowered during sales day.

This technique is usually to lure u to buy during non sale day. U see raise a bit u already scared and straight place order. That’s why they nowadays give voucher earlier. So that u don’t really wait till 9.9.

The only problem is if the item is very hot. During 9.9 very quick oos.
bee88
post Sep 10 2021, 01:29 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 10 2021, 01:09 AM)
I guess you haven't claim the RM49 yet.
I tried missions page also got error.
Reach max for mine. Nothing to buy already.
Waiting for 11.11  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I don't drink coffee actually, my parents actually does.
Only drink Teh Tarik, miss drinking Teh Tarik in Mamak Shops.
I dare not dine in yet.
Today and tomorrow I think still can collect bonus.

Today I already collected.

bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 10:14 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Sep 11 2021, 10:06 AM)
No signs of extra bonus.
Managed to use extra RM9 yesterday.
Waiting for big surprise voucher tonight. brows.gif
I didn’t use it at the end. Coz so many rules and regulation. Save rm49 instead of save rm9. Hahaha
bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 10:15 AM

299 posts

Biggest purchase is an aircon for me. Samsung sessential 1.0hp at rm715. This price include a tapo cctv which I can resell at rm100. So the total damage for this aircon is around 615 depending on how much I manage to sell the cctv.
bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 10:54 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Sep 11 2021, 10:25 AM)
can share link bro? thats dirt cheap at rm715
It’s under senheng. But you need to have the rm100 bank code to get this deal.

Aircon+ tapo =1000
Bonus -100
HSBC -100
SENHENG -100
Around there.
bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 11:09 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Sep 11 2021, 10:25 AM)
can share link bro? thats dirt cheap at rm715
Anyway, this is considered expensive dy lo. Last time got gree aircon at around 400.
bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 12:15 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 11 2021, 11:43 AM)
Hi kaki Tapo...

Which model did you bought? Do you hate the recent update to Tapo app? Damn, the C100 and C200 series keep bugging to sign cloud service. Now even built a toggle into the setting.

1x TC70
2x C100
2x C200
1x C210

Incoming 2x C110...
I no use. Later will sell. C200.

My cctv I use old xiaoyi 720p modified with rtsp feed. And connect to dahua cctv decoder. I get the feed using dahua app.
bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 01:23 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 11 2021, 12:32 PM)
But this model quite hard to sell around RM100.
Can la. New ma. No open. I also open offer. Can pm.
bee88
post Sep 11 2021, 08:22 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ Sep 11 2021, 08:19 PM)
Release rm50 CIMB voucher plzzzzz
From my experience, 9pm onwards there is a possibility all card discount will be available to collect. Thst would be your last hope.

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0589sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:12 PM