4,893 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Mar 17 2022, 10:45 PM)
The left one with 2k cam

JonSpark
post Mar 22 2022, 09:58 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 22 2022, 09:22 PM)
Any phones with notification led nowadays?
My mum wish to get one but not much choice.
Any phones that has it?
Don't think so. Unless you buy older models.

My mom also used to be like that, die die insist on a phone with blinking LED for notification.

Now having gotten used to Always On Display notifications, she insist on having mid tier range lmao.
JonSpark
post Mar 22 2022, 10:07 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 22 2022, 10:01 PM)
The only problem are burn screen and PWM/DC issues.
The problem is, upside down, or ... laugh.gif
Older AMOLED tend to have this issue but haven't really heard of anyone complaining burn-in issue since 2019 A series launched.
JonSpark
post Mar 22 2022, 10:15 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 22 2022, 10:03 PM)
Yalor. My mother is the type don't want to change earlier said can use macam. Last time got more choice.
Left with Poco X3 Pro now.
Oh I see.
brows.gif JENG JENG
Sometimes need to use the take-it-or-leave-it approach, brain is very fluid even for elderly although it can take some time for them to get used to it

And my mom did ask me to install some app to make the front camera LED to blink for notification purpose but I don't want. I just put my foot down and told her to get used to it. Times have changed so should her. tongue.gif

If manufacturers have to cave in to the demand of every Karen or Kevin, everyone would be using phone riced up with blings like those Johnkor Honda Civics or AhBeng gaming rigs. Imagine the eyesore.
JonSpark
post Mar 23 2022, 07:18 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 23 2022, 02:09 PM)
Tomorrow need to set alarm for 12pm.
Nowadays woke up late.
I wake up after 12pm nowadays since LZD not giving Hero Voucher anymore.
JonSpark
post Mar 24 2022, 04:10 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

That model numbering lmao
JonSpark
post Mar 27 2022, 12:04 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I just want a Citi discount voucher sad.gif
JonSpark
post Mar 27 2022, 10:24 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Mar 27 2022, 01:20 PM)
This

What de fuck mang
JonSpark
post Mar 30 2022, 07:03 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Why are you guys censoring the word 'bills' like it's some taboo? laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Apr 5 2022, 05:57 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Apr 5 2022, 11:13 AM)
Damn the lazada delivery …its been one week, and yet still stuck at Puchong warehouse

iPhone and Nintendo switch …damn, both are also expensive items
Well thanks for letting us know

Gonna head to Puchong sorting center now to claim my new ipon.
JonSpark
post Apr 5 2022, 06:20 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Apr 5 2022, 06:11 PM)
dont later tonight someone really go breakin the sorting center and it put the blame on me
JonSpark
post Apr 12 2022, 04:01 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Apr 12 2022, 01:15 PM)
where does cancellation refund by cc go to? in lzd wallet or back to cc?
Paid using CC, go back to CC

Paid using wallet (include using CC to load), go back to wallet
JonSpark
post Apr 13 2022, 04:27 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Why are you guys always having issues with courier lmao?

Like is this a KL/Selangor exclusive issue or something
JonSpark
post Apr 18 2022, 07:15 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 18 2022, 12:11 PM)
Anyone knows if lazada website has postpaid bill payment? I can't seem to find it. For app Digi it's buggy. Half the time the bottom popup doesn't appear on my oneplus phone (does appear everytime on my poco) both phones I can't click either option.

Same problem here
JonSpark
post Apr 25 2022, 04:53 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

The fook Lazada?!

11am no reminder sent

12pm hero VC didn't pop up

1pm hero VC didn't pop up

Suddenly 4pm suddenly appear and said ran out

DLLM

JonSpark
post Apr 25 2022, 05:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Apr 25 2022, 04:55 PM)
How are you still on vc?
Managed to renew the old plan (15*7) to end of July before they made shit changes.
JonSpark
post Apr 26 2022, 12:28 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 25 2022, 11:10 PM)
Do we still able to subscribe voucher club ?
I didn't manage to renew since some said got changes in amount.
You still mange to get rm5 hero voucher ? I though ended ?
Old VC club plan is gone, replaced by some watered down RM10 scam plan.

I straight away renew 7 months since it was on offer. RM15 instead of the usual RM25. Took my chance and hantam terus. Didn't knew it was no longer available a few months later.

Once in awhile Hero VC will pop up and managed to claim.
JonSpark
post May 12 2022, 11:34 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(LuckyLim @ May 12 2022, 10:32 AM)
Hello,

For this one under daily award, is this platform vc ??

What's this and how to claim?
JonSpark
post Jun 3 2022, 10:59 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 3 2022, 07:58 AM)
Fucker delivery didn't even dare to show up in office for me to reject. Drop and leave it in guard house.

Let's see the status of my refunds. How to return this to seller?

Might be tedious but:

1. Screenshot and keep all convo with CS regarding refund.
2. Guard house should have CCTV recording when they drop off the item, get a copy of the recording to show the condition of the parcel as it is.
3. File a complaint via hotline (raise your voice, be a Kevin), online chat is dogshit useless
4. If all goes well you'll get refunded with extra goodies.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0736sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:57 PM