Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 02:15 PM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

When will an an order get auto-cancelled? And if it is cancelled, will I get back the TNG voucher code used?
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 07:48 PM

26,528 posts

Those with voucher club, can you check if your hero voucher counter is ticking? Mine is totally greyed out today.
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 07:55 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Nov 17 2021, 07:52 PM)
If you succeeded for day 1, subsequent day will be greyed out till 8PM.

But you can still your luck at 7:59:59 sharp.
Hmm, not from my past experience. I usually camp at 7:55 pm and managed to grab it few times, and the counter is always ticking hmm.gif

Unless 6x is the max one can grab in one membership cycle.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Nov 17 2021, 07:57 PM
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 07:58 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Nov 17 2021, 07:57 PM)
If you gotten it yesterday, it will grey out for you today.

If you failed yesterday, then today will have counter.
No ler, I was able to grab it on 4 consecutive days previously. All with the counter showing.
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 08:06 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Nov 17 2021, 08:01 PM)
Human Nature

I actually prefer no counter nowadays, better chance to get vouchers.

If got counter, then the chance is merely 33-40%.

My best record is 7 days in a row, all by no counter and enter 8pm sharp.
I will see tomorrow how the button appear. Today one is out of norm. I actually saw the counter earlier today at noon sweat.gif
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 09:08 PM

26,528 posts

How to chat with a human agent?
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 09:14 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 17 2021, 09:12 PM)
Live Agent
I keep reaching CLEO
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 10:13 PM

26,528 posts

How to clear Lazada app cache on iphone?

This is the instruction by CS, but cant find the History Tab

Go to “History” Tab, click on “Settings”, the gear icon, tap on “About” and click on “Clear Cache”.
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 10:24 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 17 2021, 10:14 PM)
For iphone just uninstall the app
I logged out, uninstalled, restart phone, install already but cache still there. Is it because the app remains in icloud?

CS said this is the reason my Hero Voucher is acting strangely
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 10:57 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(shraqs @ Nov 17 2021, 10:53 PM)
Need to be done via browser
I cant locate the history tab at Lazada website either. Care to point out? Thanks smile.gif
Human Nature
post Nov 17 2021, 11:57 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 17 2021, 11:54 PM)
Yup... tried on my ipad2 mini and cant seem to find anything related to history or cache.

But I tried removing the app and it did wipe everything. I double check on ipad storage>lazada and all data were removed when I reinstalled Lazada app. Maybe you can check lazada app setting in settings to see if there's clear cache option. Mine dont have it but not sure if my ipad2 mini is too old . The other nearest one is the empty the search bar history, but I doubt it is that one.

Maybe you can try uninstalling from setting>general>storage and see if there's any difference. Select delete app instead of offload. Offload will kept the data.
I deleted the app but it still shows the cloud sign next to the app at the store. I login to icloud but no way to delete it completely. Now installing ios 15.1. Already took 45mins. Looks like I gonna miss the shopee 12am rush mega_shok.gif
Human Nature
post Nov 18 2021, 12:07 AM

26,528 posts

^ okay, will after ios installation is completed.

add: can see the timer now after updating new ios biggrin.gif

I notice that Voucher Club new membership benefits have been truncated. Saw this at another phone. Joining fee RM10. Hopefully renewal still maintain the saaame benefits.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Nov 18 2021, 12:14 AM
Human Nature
post Nov 18 2021, 01:25 AM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 18 2021, 01:16 AM)
What timer? Is it a ios15 new thing?
The countdown timer for the Hero Voucher biggrin.gif It got stuck for me earlier today.
Human Nature
post Nov 18 2021, 05:47 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Nov 18 2021, 05:39 PM)
From time to time they will discriminate against some accounts and offering half baked version of it

You can see it's half bake version if you can't find RM25 voucher listed and IIRC it don't even have the RM5 no min vouchers. And best voucher is RM10.

Good thing I only kena once (which I don't even bother to sign up with) and it's reverted to normal version of voucher club for me ever since.

Still I find it weird that you can see timer despite you said you gotten the Hero vouchers the day pior. My past experiences all disable the timer for next day if I gotten the voucher today. If I failed for the day then the timer is running for the next day,
You are right. The half baked version is not worth it.

My app has been acting strangely for past few days, so that's why I suspected something is amiss. Hope today can claim it before my next week cycle biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Nov 19 2021, 11:29 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 5 2021, 07:11 PM)
Join Lazada Voucher Club - RM25/month. (Rm23.75 + 125 coins)
You will get 20 discount vouchers. Can top up mobile line, buy Petronas voucher, pay Unifi & Astro.
I tried to reload RM30 digi using my voucher club RM30 voucher but it didn't auto apply and no where to select either. Any idea? It works for water bill and postpaid, but not reload.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Nov 19 2021, 11:36 PM
Human Nature
post Nov 25 2021, 09:45 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Nov 25 2021, 07:55 PM)
could we use lazada to pay tnb electricity bill with discount? TQ
Cannot pay tnb
Human Nature
post Nov 25 2021, 09:54 PM

26,528 posts

It got delayed by few minutes. Then when it appears, all ran out.
Human Nature
post Nov 25 2021, 10:10 PM

26,528 posts

Got the 40-5. They should give the male host a raise. Very sporting dude.
Human Nature
post Nov 25 2021, 10:20 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 25 2021, 10:14 PM)
Producer ask him to do from ear piece
Last week he wore the underwear at the outside like superman, on national TV, Live! laugh.gif
Human Nature
post Nov 25 2021, 10:23 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 25 2021, 10:15 PM)
Same, showing collected but not in account, going back live is showing collect button + disable for trying to collect again, until fully collected.
Lol, gonna stack with RM 30-5 to becoming RM 40-10-5 = RM 25, only can RM 30-5-5 = RM 20 this time, guess lazada hate me. laugh.gif
I tested, 40-10 cannot be stack with 30-5 from voucher club, right?

31 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0659sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:12 PM