498 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 01:11 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 15 2019, 12:12 AM)
RM won during last day of Guess It has yet to be credited into our wallet, right?
Yup, I guess they are busy on Onederful, as that one more people reporting about not getting refund. hmm.gif

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 14 2019, 11:02 PM)
Just hope they return the $ soon as yeah, still haven't finished buying all  my things yet
Hope so, that are also at least RM 60 for Lazada Guess it waiting for cash in, so you are not alone. console.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 01:03 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Jul 15 2019, 12:37 PM)
received 2 messages last two days that some onederful orders cancelled and refunded, but wallet remains at $0.
however appeared as a transaction item at the wallet details with no actual money credited. Chat with Lazada and they said need to check, blah blah. You guys better check on your records vs actual refunds.
Thank for the remind, got RM 7 refunded and yes, balance + RM 7, but my case is the Lazada Guess It for last day not received yet for 48 hours, even it shown on notification telling me already give. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 15 2019, 01:03 PM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 05:56 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 15 2019, 04:13 PM)
BenYeeHua  Wow, you really won a lot . Good for you.  Don't know whether want to shop with Lazada at the moment. Disappointed with some sellers bad attitude especially after they already got the business. But there were some good sellers. Johnson & Johnson was the best--very nice and cheerful when answering questions even though I already bought. First to reply to potential problem and also  theirs were the first item I received. They were super fast and I had free gifts to boot. Immediately went to give them very good reviews and remarks (and that coming from someone who basically don't like to  write any review for sellers) . Don't know why my review can't be seen at the site. Pity. They really deserve the good remarks.
But still not received yet, anything that not in your hand is not yours yet, so.. sweat.gif

For review, it need seller approve, just wait. thumbsup.gif

And for me, I normally click on Profile, check the % and recently review on seller, estimate how many customer they can handle etc.
But ya, attitude is a issues if you asking for after sale services, it is a bit hard to determine whether it is customer side or seller side, unless you ask for CS la.

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 04:15 PM)
I missed out on a bunch of order cause payment won't go through (cimb bank) they were mid year sales smh
?
But it allow the order to repay right?
Why you don't make repayment but waiting it to expired after 48 hours?? hmm.gif

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 15 2019, 04:16 PM)
CIMB bank online don't work after 11 (unless its credit card). Try using Maybank. Much better
Using Prepaid card here, always no issues as it count as credit card in their system. icon_idea.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 09:48 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 08:09 PM)
I've tried many times till expire 💀

One time cimb method even unavailable (greyed out) i was going for topping up my wallet, tried both online bank in and as debit payment also page would refresh itself instead of going to confirm
Sound like a bug on Lazada payment system, in this case you are out of choice, unless you reorder before the promotion is over. doh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 11:59 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 10:01 PM)
Very sadding cause the orders were for my parent, just earlier like moments before i bought for my own it went through just fine 😬
Ya, before that I use Paypal, just sadly they discontinue it, so we don't have a very stable payment gateway system anymore. sweat.gif
(Paypal charge more than other, so they just stop it)

But so far Lazada having good support over wallet and Credit card payment, at last moment(11:50 PM - 11:58 PM) I was paying using wallet and Prepaid card, and cancel wallet order once for going via shopback, refund within 1s, and not facing any issues. rclxms.gif
After a few issues over the Wallet, they should having good support for it now.

Not mention they are moving back to Aliyun server, which also under their control, just sometimes TM hate them and speed limit it. tongue.gif

Just ya, remember that, money in wallet can't taken out, if they allow it with a few charge, then it is ok la.
If you are a constant Lazada customer, wallet is good by combining shopback + wallet cashback, just remember the cashback is limited to clothes etc. doh.gif

It is good if you are a parents that purchasing baby stuff. icon_rolleyes.gif

https://pages.lazada.com.my/wow/i/my/MYCamp...ds-tnc?hybrid=1
BenYeeHua
post Jul 16 2019, 01:20 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 16 2019, 01:07 AM)
I think I've seen numerous times  after we purchase, Lazada has a box for us to fill--I think V8 card or ??? to get more points/rewards? Do you know what it is? Sorry, I can't remember the name (most likely got the name wrong)
Don't know how much, as my family don't wanna tell me(sharing same card to get point), but it is B INFINITE.
https://www.binfinite.com.my/

Thanks for the link. What does Lazada mean by 'registered users'? Is it if we have a Lazada account, then we are the registered users?
CODE
(a) the Rebates is only available to registered users with valid Lazada accounts (“Registered Users”);

So yup, but need using wallet la, just don't using it for purchasing expensive stuff, so if it get refund and stuck on it, at least you can purchase other cheap thing. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 16 2019, 07:16 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Jul 16 2019, 12:14 PM)
Mine not in too.  bangwall.gif
While user are complaining about Onederful money not refund yet. hmm.gif

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 16 2019, 01:08 PM)
BenYeeHua Thanks.   smile.gif
Welcome. smile.gif

QUOTE(aprillee989 @ Jul 16 2019, 03:52 PM)
i hv been using shopback extension (cashback button) to buy taobao for years. recently they revamped it and it's easy to use. just install at ur browser, go taobao straight and it will remind you if the item has cashback. i dun use their mobile version...for taobao i like to use and 'find similiar items' function and compare. if the item i wan got cashback then best. if not i will still buy if i trust the seller reviews n photos after research.

ya u r right, using shopback wont affect seller revenue. i like bcoz i prefer money goes into my bank not wallet like alipay
Ya, for Taobao, it is better on desktop, if you want to having cashback but using App angbao, just add to cart and place order using App. tongue.gif

Unsure, but with Etao, you can saw the amount you will get(using Tampermonkey icon_rolleyes.gif ), and also did the angbao will prevent you getting cashback or not.

It also allow you to combine payment method(like 集分宝+Online Banking) on desktop web version, so no need to worry about too less cashback and can't paying for full etc.

Sometimes I saw it is as high as 50%, just go for it. laugh.gif

It also don't check did the angbao paying full or not, you still getting cashback for that order without deducting the angbao money, which is nice. rclxms.gif
---
Just wonder, did you compare the amount you can get between Etao and Shopback?
You can just find the product that the Shopback recently confirmed, and search on Etao for compare.

Unless Shopback is getting cashback via Alimama, the cashback value should be lower than Etao. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 16 2019, 07:18 PM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 17 2019, 02:07 PM

1,873 posts

FYI, Laz Guess It money for 12th already in your wallet, remember to use it. ;P
BenYeeHua
post Jul 17 2019, 04:13 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jul 17 2019, 03:27 PM)
Xiaomi?
Can be someone tested it, then don't want it, and return to seller.

Lot of people doing this at China, so it can be happen in here too. doh.gif

If Xiaomi, can check the origin.

For other, nah, Samsung can, Huawei can, unsure others, but a ROM region check also can.

https://www.mi.com/global/shield/#imei_en
https://order.mi.com/service/imei

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Jul 17 2019, 04:01 PM)
I can’t open my Lazada apps on my iPhone. Anyone face this issue?
Err...

QUOTE(hown @ Jul 16 2019, 05:47 PM)
ios users dont update to latest lazada app.
mine non stop force quit
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 16 2019, 09:55 PM)
Confirm problem. Mine opens and closes straight away.
QUOTE(holoman @ Jul 17 2019, 10:06 AM)
anyone having problem with lazada apps ? for ios
vr 6.32.100
Stop asking and check previous page? sweat.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 17 2019, 05:50 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(jkgermanotta @ Jul 17 2019, 04:50 PM)
i've never use lazada wallet before. i have cimb-lazada card. i wanna checkout chart rm400++.

which better;

1) checkout straight from cimb-laz card?
2) topup wallet from cimb-laz card then check out from wallet?

or there's better cashback alternative?
Check did your items is under which catalog, if 0%, then only Shopback + CIMB Lazada prepaid card.
https://pages.lazada.com.my/wow/i/my/MYCamp...ds-tnc?hybrid=1

But if you are first time user for laz wallet and shopback, then top up to wallet and using shopback(remember invite by other first) la.
Also can collect Maybank Credit/Debit card one, and new customer -RM 15.

Just remember, no taken out for laz wallet, so think about it.

And also, I think the first time user top up rebate already gone, as it is not Lazada 12th event/promotion anymore.
Why you guys prefer late to party. doh.gif

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 17 2019, 04:54 PM)
pretty23 Yeah, my delivery time is in August. 1 month to deliver. LOL
Eco shipping is 1 month via sea(lucky then by air), as mentions by other in this thread. nod.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 17 2019, 05:51 PM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 17 2019, 11:53 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(hown @ Jul 17 2019, 08:15 PM)
quote me for what
im the first who reported this issue
and why should you stop people from asking since no one is able to confirm or provide a solution for this hence discussions can continue to go on la
Just quote for that person answer, if it disturbed you, I am sorry for that. notworthy.gif

---Long reply, just ignore it.

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 17 2019, 10:10 PM)
Yeah. Sigh!
Just saying, if you check back their shop now, they might had restored the free shipping for standard shipping.

I saw some shops that remove the free shipping for standard shipping, before 12th it was purchase 4 items for free shipping.
Then on 12th, it was removed. doh.gif

They can just increase it like 6 or 10 items, I don't mind purchasing more of their items, as long as it is free shipping for standard shipping, or the items is not that urgent for use, then I will choose eco shipping la. tongue.gif brows.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 21 2019, 01:52 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(bluesanne @ Jul 21 2019, 11:56 AM)
they still show that they have stock lol
Ya, should be a preorder, many seller prefer to allow you place order by having lot of stock, then they will slowly purchase the stock. tongue.gif

Just like XiaoMi in China, you purchase the phone first, then they will make it in bulk using your preorder money, and delivery it to you. rclxms.gif
Of cause it is changed a lot for now la.

QUOTE(pwlow @ Jul 21 2019, 09:23 AM)
I already file the RMA, should I return 9 boxes ? I just worry after return 9 Boxes, they will not refund me any money than I will lost my RM166x4....... cry.gif  What should I do now ? Really suck Lazada !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif  mad.gif
Contact CS, not the seller cs, but the Lazada CS, either live chat, or give them a call which is better.

FYI, if you don't trigger the RMA, it should take 7 days for auto refund if seller not clicked "packed/processed", and 4 week if the seller provided shipping tracking id but no sign of moving, unless there is a bug in the multi package system. tongue.gif

In this case, the package 3 should not be packaged and shipped, it should wait until stock available, then proceed.
But the seller just packed only 3, instead of stop packaging other customer order, or your package 3.
So it should not be the Lazada suck, but the seller suck on mass selling, and trying to cheat by packaging wrong amount of item for your package 3.

Unless it is a bug in the package system, which it should be 4 package, and 3 items for each at max.

I think the seller is just like, nah, every package should be 3 items each, so to hurry up, just package 3 items for each package, unless it is 1 only.
Or the seller swapped your package with other, not happen often, but yes, it happen. console.gif

Online shopping is like that, you need to find the seller that is good, maybe purchase a few items for testing their performance, or problem coming. doh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 21 2019, 08:20 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Jul 21 2019, 03:20 PM)
I'm not the 1st Victim cry.gif
Well, you learn a lesson, read the rating for whole shop next time, there are cheap for a reason.
For what should you do, it always be report to seller CS -> Lazada CS -> RMA? -> KPDNHEP(posted on first post).

Also a final solution, go to their shop, meet them face to face, with friend la.

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 21 2019, 02:37 PM)
adbacc It isn't there. I saw it previously a week ago (not exactly sure where I saw it on the phone) but now it is no more there. Nowhere to be found
Email? SMS? Livechat? or Order status?
BenYeeHua
post Jul 24 2019, 03:12 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(0601430 @ Jul 23 2019, 05:48 PM)
after read your comment now i understand what he means by "the order was cancelled by the platform", he ordered somewhere else and no stock available
Ya, he means that, while he is ordering stock somewhere else, he don't click on packed and shipped on Lazada system, which will extend the time out time to 4 week.
The platform which is Lazada system cancelled the order as it don't get any respond from seller within N days, you may take a look on when the order was cancelled, and knowing the period given to the seller.

Because in Taobao, the seller can have 365 days for handling the stock, so they normally will facing this issues because lack of understanding of the Lazada system.

But this may be changed la, if your order still there waiting for shipping, then yes, your assumption is correct, just ignore the above explanation. tongue.gif

btw the item estimated delivery is end of this month, and the seller said he will restock next week... what if after end of this month the item still not yet delivered, will the money be released to the seller? im afraid it will automatic release the money even tho i havent received the item yet, like shopee...

The order will be cancelled after N week, and you will get the refund.

Unless they able to cheat like Shopee, key in any tracking number that is shipped for other people, but I think the tracking number is auto assigned to the seller.

So except the seller send am empty package like few previous page, then yes, you will get the refund as long as Lazada system don't get the "Received" status from the tracking system like Gdex, LEX, Ninjavan etc.

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jul 23 2019, 09:55 PM)
just wondering if anyone has issues refunding from lazada wallet ???

plan to withdraw after is returned
If you top up the Lazada Wallet, then yes, you can't withdraw the refund.

If you pay using Online Banking like Maybank2U, CIMB Clicks, then should not having issues for the withdraw, as far as I know.

But to avoid this kind of issues, you may use a credit/debit/prepaid card for quick payment and easy refund. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post Aug 7 2019, 12:02 PM

1,873 posts

Voucher reloaded 12AM, 200 left only
BenYeeHua
post Aug 7 2019, 04:34 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Aug 7 2019, 03:33 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/logitech...s989140105.html?

Too good to be true?
or wrongly put price tag? hmm.gif
罗技G502 HERO主宰者+G633s/G933s有线鼠标耳机游戏套装 G502无线
https://a.m.taobao.com/i596137556614.htm

1,049 Chinese Yuan equals
623.33 Malaysian Ringgit

So, similar price, just remember, no warranty in Malaysia.
BenYeeHua
post Sep 6 2019, 07:58 PM

1,873 posts

Guess it now, see u guys on battlefield. ;p
---
So current status.

1. More lag
2. More crash
3. ben10 and Yup etc old friend still there
4. New minigame, Lazcode, spam comment and get voucher etc brows.gif
5. Shipping discount voucher, rm 19 - 5 icon_idea.gif
6. The keypad pop out lag caused by the top scrolling text bar is fixed, but a new very rare lag coming.
7. And live stream video crashed when asked gf name. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Sep 6 2019, 10:45 PM
BenYeeHua
post Sep 7 2019, 01:06 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Sep 6 2019, 11:00 PM)
Always saw u on the winners list. Any other tips apart from 1.1.1.1 thingy? What phone did u use? iOS always crashing sweat.gif
After collect, kill the app before it crash on next round.

So ya, each 5 mins, after you finish answer the question, and collected the money, kill it, and coming back for next round. thumbsup.gif

So you avoid the crash before it happen, which ya, you are resetting the crash counter.
Unless, the crash is happen within 5 mins?

Because they just keep spamming crash in the comment, but not saying how long, or when. hmm.gif
So I can only guess the crash is because memory leak like on Android Phone, instead of a rare bug that only happen on iOS.
(I also crash, just I avoid it by cleaning the lazada app RAM memory before it happen)

PS: You might not saw me on winner list, because I am not top 10, only like top 50, that ben10 was not me. tongue.gif

QUOTE(pwlow @ Sep 7 2019, 12:21 PM)
anyone know how to get following voucher ?

https://pages.lazada.com.my/wow/camp/lazada...4414792_4582134
Already finish collected on 2 Sep 2019, 0-2 AM midnight, after that, only rm 10-10 voucher get refill sometimes, unless I missed the 1x0-x0 voucher refill la. tongue.gif

If you want to know the location, it is under the event page, just scroll it down and you will see it.

And for normal voucher, it is refill at 12-12:20 PM. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Sep 7 2019, 01:10 PM
BenYeeHua
post Sep 7 2019, 09:35 PM

1,873 posts

lol, still got ppl thinking ben10 is hacker on Lazada guess it, check this out. ;p

BenYeeHua
post Sep 8 2019, 09:56 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Sep 8 2019, 12:53 AM)
[/spoiler]

Thanks for the tips notworthy.gif
Lol then most of us might have been mistaken u for ben laugh.gif
Ya, I am another ben, with louzy processor sd625. tongue.gif
And yes, it is possible if you like to play music games, specially mobile one, and Osu! player here. tongue.gif
----
Anyways, Just found that since yesterday, Lazada removed the "Claim Daily LazGame Reward (3-8 Sep).
You can still see it is there when it is loading, but it is gone after loading latest data from lazada server.

So, why not letting us claim the last voucher? Out of Stock or Out of budget? hmm.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Sep 8 2019, 09:57 AM

498 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0523sec    1.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:02 PM