3102 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

soonph87
post Jun 24 2019, 11:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 24 2019, 10:21 PM)
Hello anyone can share the tribunal office number or website address, I wanna file a serious complaint to lazada,

it was changed of mind order however it was rejected by lazada, while I received the parcel by lazada again, the phone was missing, the box wasn't original.

It was unopened parcel returned lazada, speenchless what happened to you lazada, lazada feedback that phone was used.... fxxxx
haaa... i oso kena the same thing now... oso bought a phone, returned due to change of mind. they reject my refund with the reason i open the box. i told them i opened the brown packaging box to check the item, den immediately sealed back the box n send back. they said cant. now they said i open the package, i am not sure which package did they mean but i am 101% i do not open the phone box or tear off the plastic wrap.

i filed a complaint here: http://e-aduan.kpdnhep.gov.my/

well, if i am the only one who kena, den maybe my fault. but other ppl oso kena at around the same period, i think something is not right at lazada.

you shud really file a report there to let KPDNHEP noe that not only 1 ppl kena, but a few kena the same situation.

This post has been edited by soonph87: Jun 24 2019, 11:14 PM
waisang
post Jun 25 2019, 12:15 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(soonph87 @ Jun 24 2019, 11:13 PM)
haaa... i oso kena the same thing now... oso bought a phone, returned due to change of mind. they reject my refund with the reason i open the box. i told them i opened the brown packaging box to check the item, den immediately sealed back the box n send back. they said cant. now they said i open the package, i am not sure which package did they mean but i am 101% i do not open the phone box or tear off the plastic wrap.

i filed a complaint here: http://e-aduan.kpdnhep.gov.my/

well, if i am the only one who kena, den maybe my fault. but other ppl oso kena at around the same period, i think something is not right at lazada.

you shud really file a report there to let KPDNHEP noe that not only 1 ppl kena, but a few kena the same situation.
Bummer , This is big issue, lazada sent back to me without the phone, I didn't opened the parcel and returned to lazada originally.

Was your case resolved? I have made a police report and will file a tribunal case then, I don't know what word I can describe lazada now
soonph87
post Jun 25 2019, 12:28 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 25 2019, 12:15 AM)
Bummer , This is big issue, lazada sent back to me without the phone, I didn't opened the parcel and returned to lazada originally.

Was your case resolved? I have made a police report and will file a tribunal case then, I don't know what word I can describe lazada now
not yet resolve.. just happened these few days... i am worry lazada will actually swap the phone that i returned (sealed) with another phone. they havent return the item to me yet. if it is ok with u, can u let me noe which phone are u buying? u can PM me if u want.

btw, lazada told they recorded a video when they unwrap the box we returned back.. u can ask for the video.

This post has been edited by soonph87: Jun 25 2019, 12:29 AM
waisang
post Jun 25 2019, 12:34 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(soonph87 @ Jun 25 2019, 12:28 AM)
not yet resolve.. just happened these few days... i am worry lazada will actually swap the phone that i returned (sealed) with another phone. they havent return the item to me yet. if it is ok with u, can u let me noe which phone are u buying? u can PM me if u want.

btw, lazada told they recorded a video when they unwrap the box we returned back.. u can ask for the video.
Huawei p30 pro... the phone is missing now after they sent back to me, they sent the box without phone lol...
annoymous1234
post Jun 25 2019, 12:38 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 25 2019, 12:34 AM)
Huawei p30 pro... the phone is missing now after they sent back to me, they sent the box without phone lol...
Hmm hard to fight. What if they ask u to prove that u did sent back the phone?
soonph87
post Jun 25 2019, 12:38 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 25 2019, 12:34 AM)
i bought clearance sales iphone... too bad... rmb file a report to kpdnhep...
soonph87
post Jun 25 2019, 12:39 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 25 2019, 12:38 AM)
Hmm hard to fight. What if they ask u to prove that u did sent back the phone?
lazada called me today, they said when we return the parcel, they will record 360 degree on the returned box before they open it. if that time got phone, den no need to argue... ask them send the video.
waisang
post Jun 25 2019, 12:40 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jun 24 2019, 05:56 PM)
If change of mind, don't unpack
Had a lil prob last time, they told next time just put the whole plastic packaging into a new one for return.
I have never unpack, yet lazada said you have unpakced, they rejected return request, lazada said you have you opened the box.... speenchless

secondly the phone (my order) was missing when they returned to me.

How am I supposed to fxxx them?
rabbitcal
post Jun 25 2019, 02:56 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jun 21 2019, 08:15 PM)
Similar to mine. Seller inform me after few days(after I asked) delay shipping because waiting stock from supplier for my colour.
Should've just asked me whether I'm okay with other colour and saved each other some time doh.gif
So u took another colour?

What happens if they send another colour n I don't wanna received it? My parcel is otw n I've a feeling they gonna just send another colour 😕 Can I just reject on the spot n request to send back to seller?

The guy sounded quite desperate for me to change it since supplier really can't get what I want 😅

This post has been edited by rabbitcal: Jun 25 2019, 03:09 AM
shirohamada
post Jun 25 2019, 06:04 AM

944 posts

>day before sale
>prices went up
can't fool me.
UnknownH
post Jun 25 2019, 06:44 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Jun 25 2019, 02:56 AM)
So u took another colour?

What happens if they send another colour n I don't wanna received it? My parcel is otw n I've a feeling they gonna just send another colour 😕 Can I just reject on the spot n request to send back to seller?

The guy sounded quite desperate for me to change it since supplier really can't get what I want 😅
Didn't want to wait for my colour(seller said waiting for supplier for my colour).
lkoky
post Jun 25 2019, 07:58 AM

1,126 posts

QUOTE(soonph87 @ Jun 24 2019, 05:42 PM)
when return to lazada due to change of mind, do you open the brown packaging box upon receiving to check or you dont open anything, just print the return slip and return back?
QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jun 24 2019, 05:56 PM)
If change of mind, don't unpack
Had a lil prob last time, they told next time just put the whole plastic packaging into a new one for return.
QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 25 2019, 12:15 AM)

scary change of SOP by LZD.
I was lucky last Dec when I return a Xiaomi phone citing change of mind without an issue. Mind u, I did open the parcel package to confirm it is a phone they send me; but leave the phone package n plastic wrap seal everything intact.

imap.cc
post Jun 25 2019, 09:32 AM

582 posts

Finally Lazada start to revenge on the abuse of free returns. Seller rejoice! biggrin.gif
wantrepreneur
post Jun 25 2019, 09:35 AM

56 posts

cant always trust all these sales.
sellers are known to manipulate the prices especially when there is an influx of website traffic at a known timeframe.
soonph87
post Jun 25 2019, 10:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Jun 25 2019, 07:58 AM)
scary change of SOP by LZD.
I was lucky last Dec when I return a Xiaomi phone citing change of mind without an issue. Mind u, I did open the parcel package to confirm it is a phone they send me; but leave the phone package n plastic wrap seal everything intact.
i did the same thing as you did... but i think their SOP changed now.
shirohamada
post Jun 25 2019, 11:03 AM

944 posts

Mi 9t 1099.
Buy buy buy
rayken
post Jun 25 2019, 11:04 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Jun 24 2019, 06:43 PM)
Hi experienced buyers,

I really need your help. I bought a bed frame and found out it was torn/smell and missing one wood plank to install the leg.  The tear and smell part I choose to ignore, but without the leg it makes the bed frame exist for no point. So I chat with seller first, seller responded will check then no news. after initiate asking what is their solution numerous times, they choose to play tai chi and ignored. I followed their instructions to check the bed frame and they noted what is missing, now I raise dispute they finally request return the item in 4days.(Not even give me time till weekend.)

but this is clearly an act of bully, thinking buyer will want to save trouble and spare them just like that. I don't have truck how am I supposed to drop the item at pos office? This is their fault shouldn't they pick up and take back to investigate?

Do you guys experienced this or got any advise? I look for Lazada CS they seems to be way too "official". So regret purchasing such big item from Lazada now.

Customers left bad reviews after I made purchase.

for big item can request Lazada for the reverse pick up.
ckweng
post Jun 25 2019, 11:16 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 25 2019, 11:03 AM)
Mi 9t 1099.
Buy buy buy
Pop-up camera and in-screen finger-print scanner technologies reliable enough? biggrin.gif
shirohamada
post Jun 25 2019, 11:18 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jun 25 2019, 11:16 AM)
Pop-up camera and in-screen finger-print scanner technologies reliable enough?  biggrin.gif
2 things i don't use.
Perfect.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jun 25 2019, 11:18 AM
shirohamada
post Jun 25 2019, 11:21 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Jun 24 2019, 06:43 PM)
Hi experienced buyers,

I really need your help. I bought a bed frame and found out it was torn/smell and missing one wood plank to install the leg.  The tear and smell part I choose to ignore, but without the leg it makes the bed frame exist for no point. So I chat with seller first, seller responded will check then no news. after initiate asking what is their solution numerous times, they choose to play tai chi and ignored. I followed their instructions to check the bed frame and they noted what is missing, now I raise dispute they finally request return the item in 4days.(Not even give me time till weekend.)

but this is clearly an act of bully, thinking buyer will want to save trouble and spare them just like that. I don't have truck how am I supposed to drop the item at pos office? This is their fault shouldn't they pick up and take back to investigate?

Do you guys experienced this or got any advise? I look for Lazada CS they seems to be way too "official". So regret purchasing such big item from Lazada now.

Customers left bad reviews after I made purchase.

Get a brick.
Put it under the frame.
Call it a day.

It's what i did with my bed.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jun 25 2019, 11:22 AM

3102 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled