3104 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

sonyfanzz
post Nov 7 2019, 04:37 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 7 2019, 04:35 PM)
Tell them u want to close account.
Thats why I told them, like three times already. I said close/freeze my lazada wallet and they still giving me this kind of replies...

Edit: Is there other way to contact Lazada CS?

This post has been edited by sonyfanzz: Nov 7 2019, 04:38 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 7 2019, 04:43 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sonyfanzz @ Nov 7 2019, 04:37 PM)
Thats why I told them, like three times already. I said close/freeze my lazada wallet and they still giving me this kind of replies...

Edit: Is there other way to contact Lazada CS?
Other choice is go thru KPDNHEP
sonyfanzz
post Nov 7 2019, 04:51 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 7 2019, 04:43 PM)
Other choice is go thru KPDNHEP
The website is not accessible for me, keep showing error 404 when I registered new account for KPDNHEP.. Thank you for your help tho
pretty23
post Nov 7 2019, 05:32 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(sonyfanzz @ Nov 7 2019, 04:33 PM)
Hi

Again, we are sincerely apologies, since the amount is from Deposit column, customer will not be able to withdraw the amount since the amount is from customer willingness to topup to Lazada wallet. You may refer to the Terms and Condition for usage of Lazada Wallet

Ally

They still refuse, what should i do next? sad.gif
can withdraw the money but need provide so many confidential info eg photostat ic etc etc. They claim that is law from bank negara.
sonyfanzz
post Nov 7 2019, 08:59 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Nov 7 2019, 05:32 PM)
can withdraw the money but need provide so many confidential info eg photostat ic etc etc. They claim that is law from bank negara.
The thing js they keep saying it not withdrawable... they didnt even give me an option there.
Lastest update:
Hi ,

Please be informed as to the Top-up balance and the Voucher amount can’t be withdrawn. You can either initiate a withdrawal request (for refunded funds only) or purchase something on Lazada with the remaining balance amount

Rini.

The refunded part dont work at all, I tried that at the beginning sad.gif
!@#$%^
post Nov 7 2019, 09:12 PM

Safe Trader
17,501 posts

QUOTE(sonyfanzz @ Nov 7 2019, 08:59 PM)
The thing js they keep saying it not withdrawable... they didnt even give me an option there.
Lastest update:
Hi ,

Please be informed as to the Top-up balance and the Voucher amount can’t be withdrawn. You can either initiate a withdrawal request (for refunded funds only) or purchase something on Lazada with the remaining balance amount

Rini.

The refunded part dont work at all, I tried that at the beginning sad.gif
if you voluntary top up the wallet, you will not be able to withdraw the money other than closing lazada account. period.
abcn1n
post Nov 7 2019, 11:50 PM

2,379 posts

Any good and reasonable price cctv camera from Lazada? Hopefully easy to operate and one that I can monitor when nobody's home
killertcb007
post Nov 8 2019, 12:36 AM

69 posts

anybody experience this issue ? GDEX stuck at here forever. parcel cannot be tracked. will get cancelled?
sonyfanzz
post Nov 8 2019, 02:57 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 7 2019, 09:12 PM)
if you voluntary top up the wallet, you will not be able to withdraw the money other than closing lazada account. period.
I see. But the problem is they didn’t allow/ignore my request to close the account sad.gif
TheLegend27
post Nov 8 2019, 03:34 AM

1,692 posts

top up and get up to RM30 rebate. how this work?
tank82
post Nov 8 2019, 09:35 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 8 2019, 03:34 AM)
top up and get up to RM30 rebate. how this work?
top up rm200 get rm3, rm400 get rm10, rm1000 ger rm30
TheLegend27
post Nov 8 2019, 09:40 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(tank82 @ Nov 8 2019, 10:35 AM)
top up rm200 get rm3, rm400 get rm10, rm1000 ger rm30
ic. 3% nia
pretty23
post Nov 8 2019, 01:08 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(killertcb007 @ Nov 8 2019, 12:36 AM)

anybody experience this issue ? GDEX stuck at here forever. parcel cannot be tracked. will get cancelled?
high % parcel lost in transit. time frame due can ask for refund and SV.
Fak3-1234
post Nov 8 2019, 03:41 PM

262 posts

suddenly everything have sales
too many and don't know which one to buy
Jo@NJS
post Nov 8 2019, 08:02 PM

534 posts

Touch n Go RM11 voucher always run out?
gooroojee
post Nov 8 2019, 08:24 PM

LowYee
2,192 posts

Dear sifus, were to find this? I searched for a long time cannot find.. must be missing something.
Rhetoric
post Nov 8 2019, 08:30 PM

553 posts

everybody who shit talk lzd has come flooding again in this thread lmao.
Maxieos
post Nov 8 2019, 11:16 PM

3,758 posts

no more bank voucher ?
killertcb007
post Nov 8 2019, 11:16 PM

69 posts

i miss glitch item <3 hopefully this year happen again
rayken
post Nov 8 2019, 11:18 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killertcb007 @ Nov 8 2019, 11:16 PM)
i miss glitch item <3 hopefully this year happen again
what glitch u waiting

3104 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:19 AM