Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
bee88
Apr 12 2022, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 12 2022, 11:05 AM) I don't really want the voucher, I just want the ac to arrive. Damn Lazada need to threaten baru mau hantar. My aircond alreAdy pasang dy. Bought chiq aircon. 590 for 1hp. Chiq aircon come with the copper pipe summore.
bee88
Apr 12 2022, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 12 2022, 04:46 PM) Review? Noise okay? Bought a Samsung windfree for kids room. The old York (>10 years) spoilt already. Before that already very loud but I just kept it running until condemn. Everytime ask installer to come service conlanfirm will get questions why you buy this, not lasting bla bla bla. Then again, I also wonder why they kept commenting like that when they see the sticker date on the ac. Samsung inverter 1hp already used for 7 years and still running. Hitachi 1hp non inverter already >10 years old and still very silent. Not bad. Noise Mcm didn’t notice.
bee88
Apr 14 2022, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(Clan204 @ Apr 14 2022, 11:15 AM) hi all, i got 1 question. i bought batteries (6 units of them) from sofirn but seller only sent 2 units only because seller said no stock. but after got stock seller ask me to buy other item so that seller can post with my 4 units of batteries. the problem is i only need that batteries and not other item. how to settle this problem. thanks Buy any item. Ask the seller to ship out. Then u initiate return the unwanted item to seller. Send back to seller. Win win. Seller nonruggi.
bee88
Apr 18 2022, 06:34 AM

Actually this time it’s not even a proper sale. Just skip this sale and wait for 5.5.
bee88
Apr 18 2022, 06:37 AM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 18 2022, 06:24 AM) I double check , finally able to do sorting.Try adjust your pricing min max to your desire price.If you put no maggi for rm1 but cup rm2.Problem is the shipping fee still added in even i collect free shipping rm8 from laz.If both product shipping fee rm3.50 + rm3.50 should be rm7 and the product i buying is over rm60. I still can't find rm1 free shipping , hope someone will help out.laz does not have sitewide free shipping , wallet or other payment is the same.Specified product where the product with frees shipping logo. laz doesn't want you to buy anymore. Which voucher giving free shipping sitewide ? until now i am searching for sitewide free shipping. Nowadays, just get ready to pay for shipping. Shipping now is reduced, not completely free like last time. And soon, maybe become unsubsidized. These online platforms are trying to condition buyers to start accepting shipping fee as part of the norm in online shopping.
bee88
Apr 18 2022, 06:39 AM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 18 2022, 06:24 AM) I double check , finally able to do sorting.Try adjust your pricing min max to your desire price.If you put no maggi for rm1 but cup rm2.Problem is the shipping fee still added in even i collect free shipping rm8 from laz.If both product shipping fee rm3.50 + rm3.50 should be rm7 and the product i buying is over rm60. I still can't find rm1 free shipping , hope someone will help out.laz does not have sitewide free shipping , wallet or other payment is the same.Specified product where the product with frees shipping logo. laz doesn't want you to buy anymore. Which voucher giving free shipping sitewide ? until now i am searching for sitewide free shipping. Your best bet is to find item with auto free shipping + eligible with bonus to pair with your big purchase. There are some, but you need to find. These are the items that seller set free shipping with rm0 purchase and doesn’t require a voucher.
bee88
Apr 19 2022, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 19 2022, 12:04 AM) Wow! Reaching above RM3XX Bonus But how much is being utilized ?
bee88
Apr 23 2022, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 23 2022, 01:06 PM) Unused RM379 bonus for Ramadan. Hate my life, wanna order but got angry with my father earlier with driving. Not enough rest to decide to buy things. F**K Hmmm. Lzd bonus anytime can collect one. This time is not even a big sale. Don’t bother la.
bee88
May 20 2022, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 20 2022, 03:40 PM) Ninja semalam hantar xiaomi bed vacuum. My brother ordered same item hantar 2 days ago also via Ninja. Only J&T tak boleh pakai... yesterday went to their warehouse in KIP... pkimak keep unloading from lorry more than loading onto lorry. Item stuck there since 11th, and cannot pickup. I asked if this week still not deliver, next week I come collect can? Straight denied me... niama... Jnt is the fastest so far. Most item delivered one day after being posted.
bee88
Jun 9 2022, 07:29 AM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 8 2022, 11:23 PM) Place dashcam order with last call. Thanks LAZADA. Oh. So nice. I place earlier so didn’t get the last call offer. Rm240 for front back but no sd card.
bee88
Jun 9 2022, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 9 2022, 07:56 AM) Haha. No need record so much. Short driving and record shorter. Later buy better 64GB micro SD card. Typo, actually around RM33X-RM34X Yours is gps version? Mine is not gps version.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 07:48 AM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 01:43 AM) Lucky got 10% off for dashcam purchase. Kept thinking what to use with this platform wide voucher. End up used for dashcam. Too many things I needed. Android player target next. Difficult to choose with this voucher. What Dashcam u bought ?
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 09:39 AM) How much damage. ?
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 11:55 AM) RM293++ including 32GB micro sd for the 2nd purchase. First purchase was RM311++ during 6.6 sales. Ic. I wanted to get this brand also but got bad experience with 70mai brand. So went for ddpai.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 10 2022, 02:00 PM) The problem is always did it worth it or not.  You don't wanna found out it stop working or not locked down the important record after having accident. Exactly. 70mai quality Mcm not so gooding. I got one 70mai 1s and it broke down. I didn’t know until one day hand itchy connect with phone to check the feed and that’s when I notice the image recorded is blurry and damaged.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 02:02 PM) Wait for Lazada give me the 1000-700 then I buy the DDPAI Z40 x2. Z40 I bought only 240 front back this sale. Helped friend bought.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 03:52 PM) Non GPS right? I want GPS version one but expensive!! Gps one only rm320.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Jul 10 2022, 03:52 PM) I deployed 4 units 70mai 1s So far all still working fine Did you buy the global version? Mine all 4 global version **** So far 4 units 70mai 1s 2 units ddpai (cheapest one) 1 unit 70mai (rear mirror version - don't remember the name now ) Yes. Global version. The footage become patchy and blurry. Mcm the sensor/ lens rosak.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 03:53 PM) Unless you park under hot sun daily easy to spoil. ADAS function Gooding. How many cars you have? I think hot sun is the culprit.
bee88
Jul 10 2022, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 10 2022, 03:55 PM) Including rear? Haizz.. Big car fixed. Small car don't need expensive. Wait till rosak then tukar to DDPAI. Susah need to install extra apps to view. Yes. Rear and front and gps. No hardwire kit. Need to buy the hardwire separately.