Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Maxieos
post Jan 30 2024, 06:56 AM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jan 30 2024, 12:46 AM)
This bonus sale feel weird, now many seller vc end  31 jan, cannot see incoming special seller vc to combo with bonus
wait for birthday , most seller early holiday for New year so not shipping anything even you buy at 2.2 .
Either cancel or delay shipping after 16th next month.

Maxieos
post Mar 3 2024, 06:26 AM

3,766 posts

hi guys , been busy for months , looks so quiet here , nothing suprise on laz this month round again ?

Saw many reply , will quote some question later.

So anyone have news on laz whether they talk with g0v on subsidy ? confused.gif heard other platform approach and plan to cooperate with g0v to launch a subsidy campign for Padu B40 people to buy cheaper.Not sure in voucher form or base on account.
Good news it was done , so can reduce bots buying because account must link to g0v to get approve subsidy or voucher.

Also anyone got news whether laz going to continue with lex delviery contract ?confused.gif saw some news other platform hub going to join together with lex hub.Means if didn't continue contract , all shipping will get increase price.

Now , 10% LVG + 8% SST + laz comission 8% and etc.Every seller sure headache.
If increase price 15-20% for the product , no one buying.
No free shipping below rm15 except 8-3 , need to pay extra rm2.
Product below rm15 gg.Not every gorceries sold at Choice gg also.

No seller voucher for groceries , some seller not going to restock again ,just leave the product sold out.Liketjhis , with price increase , walk in shop at speedmart99 much cheaper except you have a lot of coins.

laz increase commission = seller increase price = buyer buy lesser = laz loss more sales.
No free shipping = buyer buy less < product rm15 = gg for groceries seller.
doh.gif

Other platform also do the same increase commission + sst but other platform earn a lot $$ on live while laz close lazlive , really don't understand what laz doing. rclxub.gif
Maxieos
post Mar 3 2024, 11:25 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Mar 3 2024, 08:02 PM)
Since no one posted here

No one saw the 1000-500 ?

I just only saw. Already pass

Got 150-45
Selected user can view and even so by the time you notice oos as it is fcfs and random.This voucher max is maybe 1-5 pieces.
QUOTE(JLZH @ Mar 3 2024, 08:24 PM)
Just managed to grab 150-45 vc, didn’t even noticed there was a 1000-500 vc.

You use iphone sure can get , we forever android user cannot get.
Expensive phone can get , cheaper android can't because of apps issue :faceplam:
QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 3 2024, 08:07 PM)
i nothing to buy, that need over 1k, i notice 1000-500 about 7PM
Because by the time you think already oos.If for me tablet but sure can't get for android.laz all give voucher to ios iphone user.

I would rather have a voucher notice given on time release like in between random 7-8pm.

Nothing better than old days voucher Bank + platform + seller + Bonus.

If 1k product = RM100 bonus + 120 platform + 100 bank + seller voucher = rm320+
Even it's lesser , this kind of combo sure yours in your hand for 3 days.
No fcfs , can think what to buy , ask seller whether got stock or can shipped , even seller cancel will return back the voucher to you.

fcfs , doh.gif , mostly now , ios phone and bots grab them and only 1-5 pieces. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Mar 3 2024, 11:27 PM
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 07:38 PM

3,766 posts

Lets see how many iphone vs android user can apply for this voucher.
No one tag BenYeeHua ? hope he can use it since I am sure him out of all android user can apply.
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 07:43 PM

3,766 posts

Didn't expect laz will give out another round of 1000-500 , anyway fcfs , 1-5 pieces.This time not selected user but for everyone , much harder to get as over 10k of people fighting for 1-5 piece of voucher.
See which one luckly
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 07:47 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 4 2024, 07:41 PM)
Dunno what happen, in the middle scrolling on browser, all my lazada delivery nofitication auto gone, when open back app already auto log out

Alamak i cannot remember password
use verification code to login or whatsapp if you have.I support laz using this method for high value voucher.
Log all suspicious user out , then bots will have a hard time to verify again.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Mar 4 2024, 07:48 PM
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:02 PM

3,766 posts

as normal , I didn't even see any price change , so how many get ?
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Mar 4 2024, 08:01 PM)
get to see price change only kek
you iphone ? I didn't even see price change.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Mar 4 2024, 08:03 PM
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:08 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Mar 4 2024, 08:04 PM)
no, android
Sorry I forgot , your flagship poco F5 Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 , sure can see.
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:10 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 4 2024, 08:05 PM)
Oh well... Didn't put hope
1-5 pieces and most important is available to all.Not selected user.
More than 10k people waiting for checkout for this voucher.
If yesterday , selected user so less people can grab.

Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:14 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Mar 4 2024, 08:11 PM)
Correct and others

Looks like no one here get.

I went for 150-45. Got 1
everyone aim for -500 sure easier for -45 but still need flagship phone.Old flagship android sure hard to get because the delay and no refresh on apps on android.

Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:39 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Mar 4 2024, 08:11 PM)
doubt the type of android matters. (as long not low end laggy phone. mid-range to flagship gonna perform mostly the same) as the usual 12pm/8pm vouchers i cant even get at all.

and as always, ipong > all
Putting aside on internet connection 4g/5g ping and etc.

It will if this condition apply on phone

-an android flagship with version 10 below will lag.
-an android mid-range below gen 7 or 7 series will lag.
-Rom example, MIUI if you never clean all the ads and etc will lag

Most now all mid-range phone only rebrand the name with a little improve or even not.
btw , my define mid-range is below rm700 , not sure yours , some people define mid-range is 1.0k-2.0k

Don't mention Iphone , Ios interface and system totally tweak for performance with own develop chipset.Most important laz apps all start created base on Ios sdk.

Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:43 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Mar 4 2024, 08:18 PM)
Wut

The 12pm/8pm never gotten even once ?

Seriously?
I also thought want try but didnt need the new phone

So went for -45

On 2 phones actually (1 unit F3)

Oh well
I also didn't get once before., problem here is android apps timer push on laz apps not sync.
All voucher are for iphone user.
old phone especially on older android version even worst.

beside ,laz apps never improve on sync and push method , sure got delay.
Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 08:58 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 4 2024, 08:51 PM)
Tried the spam method, no luck also.
Same , too many people want to collect and bots mostly do that.
btw , do you have any news on laz whether when they start the subsidy campaign for padu b40 people ?
can reduce a lot of bots if need verification of actual user ID to collect the voucher.

Maxieos
post Mar 4 2024, 09:43 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 4 2024, 08:59 PM)
Huh. Never heard about this, where u heard it from?
internal news i guess , but not on laz but other platform , heard will launch this 3rd quarter of the or next year end on other platform.See how g0v sort things out this year.

If without the campaign , how seller sell online ?
SST, LVG , HVGT and without subsidize , every product increase.

If petrol 95 follow global price , cooking oil increase every piece of item also increase.
All online seller will get charge around 15-20% now and product increase next year.

The other reason laz doing the Choice prepare for future online sales.

Heard that on other platform if register for subidize plan , will get some special voucher on certain product.Not sure laz doing it or not.
Maxieos
post Mar 5 2024, 08:10 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Mar 5 2024, 08:00 PM)
can see price change only. no get
QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 5 2024, 02:34 PM)
1000-500 up again
Never even collect Only for Ios user.Target -45 but still ran out when press.
looks like laz split the budget for -45 ? can't even collect.
laz better find a way to fix for android user.

I assume everyone using laz maximum only 25% iphone user and all 75% android.
but give all chance to ios doh.gif

Maxieos
post Mar 5 2024, 08:41 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(NooBiE888 @ Mar 5 2024, 08:24 PM)
I noticed something.

Old phones sure lose
Got ?
Summoning no jutsu
Include me , not only that , lower android version also affected.Even give you fastest processor but with lower android version also the sure lose.

Just to say, laz is heavy weight apps with all those mini banner , game and etc.Page scrolling and etc lag because caching ori size image.
Compare to few years ago , the apps so smooth , GUI change all lag.
Everyone can check the apps size vs older version.

Maxieos
post Mar 5 2024, 08:55 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 5 2024, 08:27 PM)
My phone already 4 years, samsung note 10 lite
Not sure which samsung phone can replace, S24 too expensive
updated to latest android version ? but Exynos sure slower than SD with the same price.
QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 5 2024, 08:44 PM)
Most i take phone release in 1 year
What i choose samsung because 2, samsung pay and longer software support
And surprise my cheap Tab A7 Lite, only RM500 i buy, also get 3 android update, from 11 to 14 now
Not every place allow samsung pay , where did you use it ?
Only new flagship phone get updates , old flagship and low end phone only 2 update max.
Maxieos
post Mar 5 2024, 09:33 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 4 2024, 11:56 PM)
Don't think so, Samsung you can install a lot of side app to enable a lot of hidden feature as well.
Like gaming mode, also can bypass charging the battery, use AC charger as AC source, so can cooldown the battery, extend the period as well.

Anyways, you can check those benchmark with scene5(a app) etc, see did it really using big core or not.
Now most phone having issue with the limit of battery technology.What can a phone improve now ?
-CPU GPU performance
-Size and weight of the phone
-New Screen oled and resolution
-New API android version

Summary , battery cannot improve fix to 4-5k mah but other parts want to improve then how ? cut performance let Rom and AI do the job to split the process to lower core.

For pass 5 years I don't see any news on new Li-ion battery improvement , still see news battery caught fire.
Waiting for solid-state batteries https://www.pocket-lint.com/what-is-a-solid-state-battery/
Another 5 years to wait.
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 5 2024, 06:09 PM)
Worth, but it need you to unlock BL, then flash China ver get full ver, root it, then install any module to enable extra feature.
Like the redmi note 12T or Poco F5, it got the FEAS that port from MTK(stable Frame rate 0.1%, while lower the power), then get nerf after months.

As most app enough with middle core, this is normal to target battery life in long term.
It is not like they know you gonna need big core for that, lol. laugh.gif
Get new phone and root and flash ? If main phone can't use any banking apps already + no more warranty.
Other platform also can't use wallet if you root the phone , not sure about laz.
Maxieos
post Mar 5 2024, 09:44 PM

3,766 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 5 2024, 08:58 PM)
Samsung pay is same like credit card, is pay wave
Pass toll now i use samsung pay, no use tng card now
Parking need tng so no choice but you don't scare your phone drop while paying tol ? not so convenient to take in and out the phone like this.
You use all payment with samsung wallet ?
Maxieos
post Mar 5 2024, 10:20 PM

3,766 posts

Anyway , back to topic , for seller who is not in choice section.
with no free shipping for 8-5 so gg for seller product below rm15.

I collect some seller voucher , throw again with no 8-5 shipping.Need to pay rm2 shipping ?
This same , voucher cannot collect , no free shipping , price increase for product.

I don't see any good sales on birthday anymore.Last year is the best as it can combo with everything.
last year march got lazzie , quiz , can exchange 0-5 , 8-5 , lazlive voucher , more shop voucher .This year ? shakehead.gif

79 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0866sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:58 AM