Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

starry-starry
post Jan 3 2022, 10:21 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 3 2022, 06:57 PM)
Didn't check your Lazada App?
Haha I won RM88 a few times already in the past 2 years. But most of time only RM0.20 more or less.
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 3 2022, 07:23 PM)
Shopee the most I won is 888 coins only!
Every top up of RM50, Shopee limit 1x per day and most likely to win 10 coins more or less; Lazada no daily limit, RM0.20 more or less.
Wow! How lucky you're by wining RM88 few times!!!

I remember I reloaded few times in a day, there were 2 times I popped the balloons and got NOTHING! I thought I would get minimum few cents... sweat.gif
starry-starry
post Mar 28 2022, 03:42 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 28 2022, 03:21 PM)
Voucher came and gone... cimb rm50 never refresh
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 28 2022, 03:25 PM)
Already refresh? U saw?
QUOTE(GX9900g @ Mar 28 2022, 03:33 PM)
Saw laz citi 200-30 just now
So means 4pm release started? 😅
YES! Managed to collect some vouchers just now as I failed to collect any before this!

Just curious can the Boost voucher be applied for bill payment?! icon_question.gif
starry-starry
post Apr 18 2022, 01:10 AM

918 posts

I've collected FSV & Lazada wallet payment discount voucher... Unfortunately I can't apply any of these vouchers (besides the one I claimed from Lazzie Hunt). T&C did mentioned specified products but is there any ways we can find out what exactly the specified products are?
starry-starry
post Apr 19 2022, 04:36 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 18 2022, 11:52 PM)
Just quote me will do. I'll click
Hmmm... just curious even after I share to exchange Lazzie Hunt voucher sooner, still failed to exchange any vouchers... When I clicked exchange, it was like just stuck there so I refreshed twice then vouchers were gone! Is there any technique? Perhaps I should wait after I click exchange instead of refreshing? Wanna get this RM10 voucher... If too difficult to get, wondering if I'd just proceed with my purchase... sweat.gif
starry-starry
post Apr 19 2022, 08:58 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 19 2022, 06:32 PM)
Don't exit. Wait till countdown until button change then click exchange and click confirm when pop out also.
Willj give it another try tomorrow! Thanks for the advice,
starry-starry
post Apr 20 2022, 01:06 PM

918 posts

Managed to collect RM10 voucher in Lazzie Hunt today - finally but still failed to grab FSV, just wanna ask is this FSV applicable to ALL products? Wondering if I should try again tmr instead of waiting..
starry-starry
post Apr 20 2022, 01:19 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Apr 20 2022, 01:06 PM)
even no CC promo also all the platform voucher still kena sapu..

bots?
These ppj use bots to collect for what reason ya? I mean do they have so many stuffs to buy?

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 20 2022, 01:07 PM)
ya all so fast,finish,cant been gettin fsv for many days liou
Yes, saw it OOS even before 1pm 😅
starry-starry
post Apr 20 2022, 04:25 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 20 2022, 03:43 PM)
If 3x bossku one is for shop with free shipping tag
If 2x bossku one is for all shop (this one is for selected account only)
wow... I had no idea so complicated! Didn't even realize there are few sessions for FSV redemption! I thought once a day like the others...

Thanks for the info, checked out one of the stores I wanna buy the items from, it has no FSV but another store yes... so will give it another try!

If 2x bossku one is for all shop (this one is for selected account only)
selected accounts... sweat.gif
starry-starry
post Apr 20 2022, 09:58 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 20 2022, 08:17 PM)
I help to click the link this morning , your rm10 and fsv have the same link so click both.How many time reduce ? 5 second each person click.

The reason free shipping finish at laz before start because user shift from shope to laz since shope FCFS is too much problem and no more no minimum spend given.

Did you get it just now ? 

Did i click yours ?I also forgot which link user i click.I wonder why laz didn't tell us who click the link for us or have history to look back which link i click.

I did not manage to grab FSV, managed to get RM10 & RM20 vouchers. Tried at 8pm for FSV but failed too...

Did not pay attention much to the seconds reduced cuz busy clicking & collecting then realize no more lazzies available to exchange... sweat.gif But for 8pm FSV, I don't see any seconds reduction though and it became oos once it was available for exchange.

Will try again next round, thanks for helping to click my link! Will click yours if you post one, do reply/quote me once you post/click mine!

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Apr 20 2022, 09:59 PM
starry-starry
post Apr 21 2022, 11:16 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 21 2022, 07:30 AM)
Then we need around 5 people to click the link , and hope someone will help out.

Since it's tomorrow , you can collect 5 of the lazzie and if you topup rm50 will get another 5 or if you share with your friends.
I was busy with laz hunt question last minutes since i only free around that time , forgot to check the lazzie voucher sorry.
Done clicking , try to PM someone or quote and help others to click so they will also help yours.

Beside no minimum spend , i am hoping to find sitewide free shipping.There are a lot of store doesn't apply for free shipping since this year
Thanks for helping, I've just clicked yours too. I guess today many people r trying to get d FSV 😂
starry-starry
post Apr 21 2022, 04:04 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 21 2022, 12:20 PM)
Many getting it because got 0-8 shop vc from 12 PM lol, all collected like crazy.
+ fs vc then it is free. brows.gif
Sigh. Failed once again in exchanging FSV here this noon.. Hope will be able to collect at least tonight!! Mine I noticed -10 seconds so I just stayed and waited but it didn't let me exchange 10 seconds earlier? Once 1pm OOS, WTF!!! I guess I have to exit and reenter? Really need to practice and understand Lazada more cuz I shop more often in shopee but with the FSV and others limitation in Shopee, slowly migrating to Lazada 😂

starry-starry
post Apr 22 2022, 08:24 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 22 2022, 06:07 PM)
starry-starry we need 12 people click for the free shipping  to get need 1 minutes.

Please help to click for the free shipping link https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=find...t&pid=104203786

Same , really need 10 people to get free shipping no matter what.The thread no one visit and only get 2-3 people click.
Can help to click the link ? today last day , https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=find...t&pid=104203786
So sorry, I missed this.. Did you manage to grab the FSV?
starry-starry
post Apr 29 2022, 11:14 AM

918 posts

I redeemed voucher from daily rewards check in earlier and the voucher is supposed to expire/valid till today but it's gone now!

Is there any way I can see the expired voucher? Can't seem to find it anywhere! Wanna complain to CS cuz I thought I could save till the last day to use it!!!

Okay.. I just managed to find time when the voucher was collected, anyone knows if voucher is usually valid till the very last second of expiry stated or time redeemed? I did not pay attention to that cuz I collected some time early morning!

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Apr 29 2022, 11:33 AM
starry-starry
post Apr 29 2022, 11:47 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 29 2022, 12:34 PM)
Yeah, Laz vouchers count from the exact time you collect them. I also kena before. I love those that expire at 12am on so and so date cos you can't actually use it on so and so date.
Ok, learned a lesson by wasting the voucher redeemed sweat.gif
I did not check out the expired time, simply paid attention to the validity date only...

QUOTE(PJng @ Apr 29 2022, 02:20 PM)
Just check some of my expired vc

Some are 24 hrs after collect

Like lazlive vc are next day 23.59.59
Where do you check your expired vouchers? I can't seem to locate mine!
I remember there were few vouchers I redeemed via Lazzie Hunt were gone too, I used them to pay bills and those I saved for the last day but I couldn't find them anymore. I thought perhaps I remembered the date wrongly so did not bother much, just this time I am so sure I about the expiry date..

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 29 2022, 09:38 PM)
At the T&C you can check for expire date.I would suggest you to withdraw to your wallet better than voucher which you can buy what you need if you want to save until the last day use.
If you didn't check in within 7 days will get forfeit.

Try not to use at the last day hours and minutes.If really last minutes like waiting for payday or bonus you can hold the product , the max is 3 days before paying but voucher will be burn if you didn't pay.

Some while ago , live show voucher release at midnight 12:15am but expired on the same day 11:59:59 night less than 24 hours so make sure to check.
Yes, I will make sure not to use them last minute. I redeemed these vouchers to use for previous sale but in the end managed to grab RM10 voucher so thought to save this one to use later... Then could not decide what to buy, this morning wanted to use it to pay bill and shocked (and upset) that it was gone!!! cry.gif

Btw, we can hold the products for 3 days? I know we could hold items for like 6 hours in Shopee ("was" a frequent user there till lately unable to apply any FSV or CCBV)... Enlighten me please? The recent Lazada sales I was testing the price to pay, suddenly clicked wrongly and checked out/paid all items. Was so kang-chiong till I quickly clicked canx one by one, worried the seller might pack my items and I ended up paying high price.
starry-starry
post Jun 10 2022, 11:54 PM

918 posts

Probably a dump questions but I am still not so familiar with Lazada yet... I just received this < RM10 rebate but I have no idea where it comes from! Is there any where I could check?

I did used Lazada wallet to make payment, also topping up using credit cards etc... What are the possibilities?
starry-starry
post Jun 11 2022, 09:55 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jun 11 2022, 01:37 AM)
bill payment?
I've made alot of bill payments before this but never received this one time rebate.. So I guess likely not unless it's related to payment method? Gotta look into the transactions one by one.. Any idea how the rebate works in bill payment? Interested to find out the rebate/cashback % based on amount spent..

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 11 2022, 06:38 AM)
Did you chat with live chat ? There are many things will give rebate , example your order fail or seller cancel and rebate back to your wallet.
https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/lazada...bates-8253.html
Easiest to find out , just live chat with a live agent.

btw. make sure you remove your CC or any bind if possible due to security issue.
Nope, didn't chat with live agent and definitely not canx orders. Received notification that I received RMX coupon in my wallet.

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 11 2022, 08:31 AM)
Top up Lazada Wallet using a MasterCard recently?
What is the cashback % for topping up using mastercard? I try to look around in Lazada app couldn't find relevant info, there's one promo/reward using wallet but no response when I tried to click for more details 😅

Btw, how long does it take to receive the rebate? Maybe I'll try to work that out by referring to the topup amount & date.

starry-starry
post Jun 11 2022, 09:24 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 11 2022, 10:18 AM)
Could be 5%/10% so you might have top up RM100/RM200 on a particular day, eg Tuesday or around 5/5. I didn't really follow up on this kind of campaign recently so I am guessing only.
Yes, I googled Lazada x Mastercard Tue top up promo and you're right, it's where the rebate came from - capped at RM8 for existing customers while RM12 for new customers.

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Jun 11 2022, 09:59 PM
starry-starry
post Nov 5 2022, 09:52 PM

918 posts

This 11.11 lazzie hunt RM3/RM50 and RM4/RM66 sitewide voucher are not actually sitewide? Only mentioned specific products after exchanged? Last time I could use the vouchers for bill payment? Hmmm 🤔
starry-starry
post Nov 7 2022, 12:20 AM

918 posts

May I just ask if I withdraw this RM20 (min spend RM120) from Daily Rewards, can I use the voucher for the RM125 item I wanna buy?RM125 is before deducting shop voucher + coins + RM4 lazada voucher. After discount is around RM100+ only... Just wanna be sure before withdrawing this RM20 vouchers...
starry-starry
post Nov 7 2022, 12:41 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 7 2022, 06:46 AM)
The withdraw from your check-in is count as =platform voucher 120-20 within 7 days.

The voucher applies on your item and make sure when sales the price of your item doesn't get discount to RM119.You have to add another rm1 to reach rm120.

As I know  , the rm125 is before deducting shop voucher + coins but not rm4 laz voucher.
The rm4 laz voucher or category is consider platform or same as your withdraw 120-20 so you can't use rm4 laz voucher.
either choose one 120-20 or your rm4 voucher.

You should choose your item with bonus so you can get rm10 extra cheaper and if you use bank voucher you'll get another additional discount depends on which bank you use.I think most bank are over rm150  , check at voucher section or you just go for MC.
If you add all , you may push down your item below rm90 haven't add your shop voucher yet.
Oh the item I wanna buy does not join/offer Lazada bonus so plan getting the item with the rebates won from quiz before the coins expire.

Ok, thanks for letting me know I could only choose RM4 or RM20.

So just to ask again if the item is RM125 before coins & shop voucher discount, can I still apply this RM20 daily rewards voucher? After applying both coins & shop discount voucher, total amount is less than RM120.

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

1.1107sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:11 AM